Webster Hall, New York

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Webster Hall

Friday, 4 September 2015
MIJA soul, rap, progressive rock 10:00 Webster Hall New York
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Cat Power indie, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Modestep Subset Alex English dubstep, electronic, chillstep 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Just Blaze DJ Soul producer, hip hop, rap 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Sean Rowe Lizzo St. Paul and The Broken Bones folk, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
The Fall of Troy post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Just Blaze DJ Soul producer, hip hop, rap 22:00 Webster Hall New York
Friday, 18 September 2015
Ookay Astronomar Bixel Boys trap, swag, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
The Fratellis indie, indie rock, british 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Just Blaze DJ Soul producer, hip hop, rap 22:00 Webster Hall New York
Friday, 25 September 2015
CocoRosie A Tribe Called Red indie, experimental, female vocalists 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall New York
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Overwerk electro house, house, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
FIDLAR Dune Rats garage rock, lo-fi, punk 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Rudimental drum and bass, dubstep, british 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 1 October 2015
Just Blaze DJ Soul producer, hip hop, rap 22:00 Webster Hall New York
Friday, 2 October 2015
Ibeyi 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
MOTi under 2000 listeners, solo, street 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Jon Batiste seen live 20:00 Webster Hall New York
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Destroyer indie, indie rock, canadian 21:00 Webster Hall New York
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Kurt Vile & the Violators Waxahatchee lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Leon Bridges soul, vintage, neosoul 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Kurt Vile & the Violators Waxahatchee lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Just Blaze DJ Soul producer, hip hop, rap 22:00 Webster Hall New York
Friday, 9 October 2015
Flux Pavilion Wilkinson dubstep, electronic, bass 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
JD McPherson rockabilly, rock and roll, blues 20:00 Webster Hall New York
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
More concerts at Webster Hall
Saturday, 22 August 2015
10:00 Webster Hall, New York
Friday, 21 August 2015
10:00 Webster Hall, New York
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Saturday, 15 August 2015
10:00 Webster Hall, New York
Thursday, 13 August 2015
19:15 Webster Hall, New York

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!