Webster Hall, New York

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Webster Hall

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Coone hardstyle, jumpstyle, belgium 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Foxy Shazam SycAmour experimental, post-hardcore, rock 19:15 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Alesso house, progressive house, electronic 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Alesso house, progressive house, electronic 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Shaggy reggae, dancehall, hip-hop 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Trentemøller minimal, electronic, techno 06:30 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
DJ EZ Amine Edge & DANCE uk garage, 2step, garage 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
MOTi under 2000 listeners, solo, street 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Breathe Carolina Flinch Candyland electronic, powerpop, screamo 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Caribou Jessy Lanza electronic, experimental, indie 19:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Caribou Jessy Lanza electronic, experimental, indie 18:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Laidback Luke house, electronic, electro 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Blue October alternative, alternative rock, rock 19:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Monday, 17 November 2014
Wiz Khalifa hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Augustana River City Extension Colony House alternative, piano rock, indie Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Loudpvck trap, bass, trapstyle 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Timeflies electro-pop, hip-hop, pop 19:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Dirty South house, electro house, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:45 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Keys N Krates trap, electronic, hip-hop 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
3LAU electronic, mashup, house 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Yung Lean the black asap rocky, hip-hop, sad Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Flight Facilities electronic, house, disco house 07:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Rusko dubstep, electronic, grime 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Devin Townsend Animals As Leaders progressive metal, metal, progressive rock Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Snails Brillz rock, rock and roll, britpop 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Devin Townsend Animals As Leaders progressive metal, metal, progressive rock 19:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
HIM love metal, gothic rock, rock 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Ingrid Michaelson female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Every Time I Die The Ghost Inside hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 18:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Netsky Kove drum and bass, liquid funk, breakbeat 18:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Goldroom nu disco, electronic, electropop 10:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Sammy Adams hip-hop, rap, male vocalists 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Monday, 29 December 2014
Patti Smith punk, rock, female vocalists Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Patti Smith punk, rock, female vocalists Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
American Nightmare Give Up the Ghost hardcore, hardcore punk, melodic hardcore 20:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Mayhem Watain black metal, norwegian, true black metal 18:45 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 21:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 21:00 Webster Hall, New York Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Converge At the Gates Vallenfyre hardcore, mathcore, metalcore Webster Hall, New York Tickets
More concerts at Webster Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!