Webster Hall, New York

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Webster Hall

Saturday, 21 January 2017
Stanton Warriors breakbeat, breaks, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York
Friday, 27 January 2017
Machinedrum idm, electronic, glitch 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Cloud Nothings lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
Keys N Krates trap, electronic, hip-hop 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 10 February 2017
The Wood Brothers blues, folk, americana 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Drive-By Truckers alt-country, southern rock, rock 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Allan Canumah 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
Skism dubstep, electronic, idm 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Rick Astley pop, 80s, rickroll 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Devendra Banhart folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Hippie Sabotage hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop 21:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Senses Fail emo, screamo, rock 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Kim Waters smooth jazz, saxophone, jazz 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Nouvelle Vague bossa nova, french, female vocalists 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Allah-Las garage rock, psychedelic rock, surf 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Minus the Bear indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Ed Roland Alex English singer-songwriter, rock, solo 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Atlas Genius indie rock, electronic, synthpop 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Andrew McMahon piano rock, andrew mcmahon, piano 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
More concerts at Webster Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!