Webster Hall, New York

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Webster Hall

Friday, 1 July 2016
Kastle Sinden Hannah Wants future garage, electronic, glitch 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Baauer RL Grime Jackal The Genetic Terrorists trap, electronic, bass 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Sick of It All Street Dogs Murphy's Law Manipulate hardcore, nyhc, hardcore punk Webster Hall New York Tickets
Sharam Sam Feldt house, dance, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Zakk Wylde hard rock, heavy metal, southern rock 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Super Furry Animals indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Suffocation death metal, brutal death metal, metal 17:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Nile death metal, brutal death metal, metal 17:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Bondax future garage, downtempo, chillout 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
The Fall of Troy '68 post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
Milo & Otis Henry Fong hip-hop, conscious rap, rap 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Corinne Bailey Rae soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Marouani synthesizer, electronic, 80s 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
The Amity Affliction Hundredth Being As An Ocean Trophy Eyes post-hardcore, hardcore, australian 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Peter Hook new wave, british, post-punk 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Peter Hook new wave, british, post-punk 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
The Faint Gang of Four indie, electronic, indie rock 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Flight Facilities electronic, house, disco house 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Failure space rock, alternative rock, rock 21:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Atmosphere hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Flo Rida hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
More concerts at Webster Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!