Webster Hall, New York

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Webster Hall

Saturday, 1 August 2015
Zomboy Mike Chach dubstep, electronic, filthstep 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Hot Chip Georgia electronic, indie, electropop 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Hot Chip Museum of Love electronic, indie, electropop 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Desaparecidos indie, indie rock, saddle creek 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Girls Doctor P Cookie Monsta Boys Funtcase lo-fi, indie, indie pop 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Failure Hum Nothing space rock, alternative rock, rock 19:15 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Project 46 Richard Beynon house, electro, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Mac Demarco Sold Out lo-fi, indie, post-punk 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Mimosa MartyParty dubstep, glitch, electronic 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Modestep dubstep, electronic, chillstep 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Lizzo St. Paul and The Broken Bones hip-hop, rnb, rap 21:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
The Fall of Troy post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
The Fratellis indie, indie rock, british 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
CocoRosie A Tribe Called Red indie, experimental, female vocalists 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
FIDLAR Dune Rats garage rock, lo-fi, punk 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Rudimental drum and bass, dubstep, british 19:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Ibeyi 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Leon Bridges soul, vintage, neosoul 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Kurt Vile & the Violators Waxahatchee lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Flux Pavilion Wilkinson dubstep, electronic, bass 10:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Girls Boys lo-fi, indie, indie pop 22:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Mew The Dodos indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 19:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Smallpools indie, indie pop, pop rock 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Battles math rock, experimental, post-rock 21:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Kali Uchis Leon Bridges Sold Out cloud rap, female vocalists, grunge 20:30 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Halsey indie pop 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
UB40 reggae, 80s, pop Webster Hall New York Tickets
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Brothertiger indie, electropop, electronic 20:00 Webster Hall New York Tickets
More concerts at Webster Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!