Vic Theatre, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Vic Theatre

Friday, 28 November 2014
Lucinda Williams Kenneth Brian Band alt-country, singer-songwriter, country Vic Theatre, Chicago
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Haujobb industrial, ebm, electronic Vic Theatre, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone Vic Theatre, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Keller Williams Leftover Salmon jam, acoustic, singer-songwriter 20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Father John Misty King Tuff folk, indie, alt-country Vic Theatre, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 19:30 Vic Theatre, Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Vic Theatre
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Vic Theatre, Chicago
Sunday, 29 June 2014
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Saturday, 21 June 2014
Vic Theatre, Chicago
Friday, 20 June 2014
Vic Theatre, Chicago
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
19:30 Vic Theatre, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!