Vic Theatre, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Vic Theatre

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Jay and Silent Bob comedy, soundtrack, rap 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Jeff Tweedy alt-country, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Jeff Tweedy alt-country, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Anjelah Johnson funny, comedians, stand-up 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Desiigner 19:30 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Boyce Avenue acoustic, alternative, rock 03:30 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Elbow indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 17 November 2017
John McLaughlin Jimmy Herring jazz, fusion, guitar 19:30 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
John McLaughlin jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Vic Theatre
Friday, 24 March 2017
03:30 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Saturday, 4 February 2017
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Saturday, 19 November 2016
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Friday, 18 November 2016
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!