Vic Theatre, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Vic Theatre

Thursday, 11 February 2016
Jim Norton comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Steven Wilson progressive rock, experimental, singer-songwriter 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Steven Wilson progressive rock, experimental, singer-songwriter 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
Lake Street Dive jazz, soul, swing 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
The Suffers 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
David Cross comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Melanie Martinez indie, the voice, gothic pop 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 20 March 2016
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 15:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Pusha T hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 10 April 2016
St Germain acid jazz, jazz, chillout 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Marillion progressive rock, rock, classic rock 20:00 Vic Theatre Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Vic Theatre
Thursday, 28 January 2016
23:59 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Saturday, 2 January 2016
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Friday, 1 January 2016
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
Vic Theatre, Chicago
Thursday, 3 December 2015
20:00 Vic Theatre, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!