Concerts

Concerts found: 12

Thursday, 26 March 2015
Bob Seger Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band classic rock, rock, singer-songwriter The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills
Friday, 27 March 2015
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Shakey Graves folk, americana, lo-fi The Ark Ann Arbor Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Sufjan Stevens indie, folk, singer-songwriter 20:00 Masonic Temple Detroit Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
The Replacements alternative, post-punk, punk The Fillmore Detroit Detroit Tickets
Monday, 18 May 2015
Tame Impala psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Mastodon Clutch Graveyard progressive metal, metal, sludge Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Alabama Shakes Father John Misty blues, soul, southern rock 20:15 Masonic Temple Detroit Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Temples psychedelic, neo-psych, indie rock 19:00 Saint Andrews Hall Detroit Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Shakey Graves folk, americana, lo-fi 20:00 Majestic Theatre Detroit
Monday, 24 August 2015
Foo Fighters Royal Blood rock, alternative rock, grunge 18:30 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
AC/DC hard rock, classic rock, rock Ford Field Detroit Tickets