Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory, Charlotte

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory

Sunday, 31 May 2015
Giez ambient, idm, ose 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Dashboard Confessional Third Eye Blind emo, indie, acoustic Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Summerland electronic, chill out, down tempo 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2015
Flogging Molly Gogol Bordello Mariachi El Bronx irish, punk, folk Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Hozier blues, soul, indie 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Will Downing soul, smooth jazz, rnb Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
311 alternative, rock, alternative rock 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Counting Crows Citizen Cope rock, alternative, alternative rock Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Sublime Rome ska, reggae, punk 18:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Jim Gaffigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Rick Springfield 80s, rock, classic rock 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Alt-J indie, electronic, british Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Zedd electro house, electronic, house 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
More concerts at Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!