Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory, Charlotte

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory

Saturday, 27 May 2017
A Thousand Horses 16:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Paul Simon singer-songwriter, folk, classic rock 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Soja Jason Webley Arkells RDGLDGRN reggae, trip-hop, dub 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Dirty Heads reggae, california, hip hop 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Mishka Tribal Man reggae, chillout, singer-songwriter 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Third Eye Blind Silversun Pickups rock, alternative, alternative rock 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Yuna Brian Culbertson Jeff Lorber Jeff Bradshaw female vocalists, malaysian, indie 18:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Mike Phillips jazz, soul, funk 18:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Rise Against Deftones Thrice Three Trapped Tigers punk rock, punk, melodic hardcore 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Elvis Costello The Imposters rock, new wave, singer-songwriter 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Dispatch Insane Clown Posse indie, alternative, rock 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
Sturgill Simpson country, traditional country, outlaw country 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
The Boggs indie, rock, alt-country 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
My Morning Jacket Gary Clark Jr. indie, indie rock, alt-country 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Jeremy Camp MercyMe Natalie Grant christian, christian rock, worship 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
The Wood Brothers Hot Tuna Tedeschi Trucks Band blues, folk, americana 18:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Monday, 17 July 2017
Clutch stoner rock, hard rock, rock 03:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Primus funk metal, alternative, alternative rock 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Marty Stuart Corey Stevens country, alt-country, bluegrass 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Spoon The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Meek Mill Yo Gotti hip-hop, rap, philly 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 21 July 2017
Idina Menzel broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
311 New Politics Passafire alternative, rock, alternative rock 03:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Men Without Hats new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Howard Jones Katrina and the Waves The English Beat Will Downing 80s, new wave, pop 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Scott Bradlee jazz, scott bradlee, blues 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Straight No Chaser a cappella, a capella, college a cappella 19:30 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Joey Bada$$ Logic hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Kidz Bop kids, brutal death metal, covers 18:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Dean Barto 19:00 Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory Charlotte Tickets
More concerts at Uptown Amphitheatre at The Music Factory

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!