The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
The Fixx new wave, 80s, british 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Billy Bob Thornton alternative country, alt-country, roots rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Colin Quinn seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
John Leguizamo moulin rouge, soundtrack, comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Craig Ferguson comedian, scottish, stand-up 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
New Riders of the Purple Sage country rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Gilbert Gottfried comedy, stand-up, funny 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Dave Mason classic rock, rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Winery Dogs hard rock, progressive rock, alternative rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Steven Wright comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Burton Cummings canadian, classic rock, soft rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Abigail Washburn folk, bluegrass, banjo 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Béla Fleck bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Zombies psychedelic, 60s, classic rock 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Paul Reiser under 2000 listeners, soft rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Peter Frampton classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Toto rock, classic rock, 80s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Loreena McKennitt celtic, folk, new age 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Robert Kelly stand-up, stand-up comedy, 80s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Rodney Carrington comedy, country, humor 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Dave Davies classic rock, hard rock, 60s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015
Jean Luc Ponty jazz fusion, jazz, party 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 5 November 2015
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Artie Lange comedy, stand-up comedy, seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 8 November 2015
Buddy Guy blues, chicago blues, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Gordon Lightfoot folk, singer-songwriter, canadian 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!