The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Lyle Lovett country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
John Hiatt singer-songwriter, rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Phil Vassar country, singer-songwriter, modern country 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Constantine Maroulis american idol, rock, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Tiempo Libre timba, cuba, salsa cubana 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 10 February 2017
Get The Led Out 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The Commodores soul, funk, motown 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Rita Moreno soundtracks, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Howie Mandel under 2000 listeners, canadian, male solo artists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Los Lobos latin, rock, tex-mex 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Marc Maron comedy, stand-up, podcast 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Jay And The Americans pop rock, 60s, oldies 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield
Jay The Americans rap, bulgarian, hip-hop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Jay & The Americans rap, bulgarian, hip-hop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Rob Schneider comedy, snl, sex god 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Leslie West blues rock, blues, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Hotel California - A Salute to the Eagles 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
A Great Big World indie, indie pop, piano 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Raul Midón soul, jazz, acoustic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 30 March 2017
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Zombies psychedelic, 60s, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Lea Salonga female vocalists, musicals, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Jon Cleary blues, funk, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Ethan Bortnick jazz, jazz piano, child prodigy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Gary Gulman comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Saturday, 21 January 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Friday, 20 January 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Saturday, 14 January 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Friday, 13 January 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Thursday, 12 January 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!