The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Thursday, 7 May 2015
Antigone Rising rock, female vocalists, girl rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Everyone Orchestra jammy, wakarusa 2008 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Whitney Cummings stand-up, comedy, standup comedy The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Karrin Allyson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
The 5th Dimension 60s, soul, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Dickey Betts southern rock, blues rock, country rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Dickey Betts and Great Southern southern rock, blues rock, rockpalast 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Femi Kuti the positive force afrobeat, african, world The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Roger McGuinn folk rock, classic rock, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Ottmar Liebert flamenco, guitar, spanish guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Graham Parker new wave, rock, pub rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
The Rumour pub rock, rock, alternative 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
The Bacon Brothers rock, country, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Bacon Brothers singing actors, hard-n-blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Al Di Meola jazz, fusion, guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Madeleine Peyroux jazz, female vocalists, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Asleep at the Wheel country, western swing, texas The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Keb Mo voice, peter gabriel, steel guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Keb' Mo' blues, singer-songwriter, contemporary blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
David Crosby singer-songwriter, folk rock, classic rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 5 July 2015
Neil Giraldo seen live The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Pat Benatar 80s, rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Yonder Mountain String Band bluegrass, jam, jam band 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 18:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Glenn Miller Orchestra jazz, swing, big band The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Kansas classic rock, progressive rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!