The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Creedence Clearwater Revisited classic rock, rock, country rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Bruce Hornsby singer-songwriter, piano, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Roger Hodgson progressive rock, classic rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Ralphie May stand-up comedy, comedy, stand-up The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Arlo Guthrie folk, singer-songwriter, 60s The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Buddy Guy blues, chicago blues, guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Living Colour rock, hard rock, funk metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
The Marshall Tucker Band southern rock, classic rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Marshall Tucker Band southern rock, country, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Darlene Love soul, pop, female vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy swing, jazz, big band The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Southside Johnny blues, rock, male vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes blues, rock, male vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
The Machine stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Fiesta Mora The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Alan Parsons progressive rock, rock, electronic The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
George Thorogood classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Wynonna Judd country, female vocalists, pop The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!