The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Sunday, 31 August 2014
Micky Dolenz pop, 60s, all The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Colbie Caillat female vocalists, pop, acoustic The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Chris Isaak rock, singer-songwriter, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Jeff Bridges country, folk rock, soul The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Lewis Black comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Loudon Wainwright III folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Willie Nelson country, folk, singer-songwriter 17:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Janis Ian singer-songwriter, female vocalists, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Pink Martini jazz, lounge, chillout The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
The Bangles 80s, pop, female vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Macy Gray soul, female vocalists, rnb The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!