The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Natalie Cole jazz, female vocalists, soul 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Renaissance progressive rock, classic rock, female vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 24 October 2014
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Adrian Belew progressive rock, experimental, guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Adrian Belew Power Trio progressive rock, rock, instrumental The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Ian Anderson progressive rock, flute, classic rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Creedence Clearwater Revisited classic rock, rock, country rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Bruce Hornsby singer-songwriter, piano, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Roger Hodgson progressive rock, classic rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!