The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Rich Vos The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Rickie Lee Jones female vocalists, singer-songwriter, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Jefferson Starship classic rock, rock, psychedelic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Frank Caliendo comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Jamie Lynn Spears pop, awesome, martial industrial 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Eric Burdon and the Animals classic rock, ageofaquarius63, metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Bernie Williams northern soul, jazz, smooth jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
The Fixx new wave, 80s, british 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Billy Bob Thornton alternative country, alt-country, roots rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Colin Quinn seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Donny Osmond pop, 70s, donny osmond 17:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Craig Ferguson comedian, scottish, stand-up 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
New Riders of the Purple Sage country rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Gilbert Gottfried comedy, stand-up, funny 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Dave Mason classic rock, rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Winery Dogs hard rock, progressive rock, alternative rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Steven Wright comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Burton Cummings canadian, classic rock, soft rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Abigail Washburn folk, bluegrass, banjo 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Béla Fleck bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Zombies psychedelic, 60s, classic rock 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Paul Reiser under 2000 listeners, soft rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Peter Frampton classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!