The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Sunday, 5 July 2015
Neil Giraldo seen live The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Pat Benatar 80s, rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Yonder Mountain String Band bluegrass, jam, jam band 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 18:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Glenn Miller Orchestra jazz, swing, big band The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Steve Earle & The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Steve Earle alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
X (Los Angeles) 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Sam Bush bluegrass, mandolin, newgrass 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Kansas classic rock, progressive rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Rich Vos The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Rickie Lee Jones female vocalists, singer-songwriter, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Jefferson Starship classic rock, rock, psychedelic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Frank Caliendo comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Jamie Lynn Spears pop, awesome, martial industrial 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Eric Burdon and the Animals classic rock, ageofaquarius63, metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Bernie Williams northern soul, jazz, smooth jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Colin Quinn seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Donny Osmond pop, 70s, donny osmond 17:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
New Riders of the Purple Sage country rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Gilbert Gottfried comedy, stand-up, funny 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Dave Mason classic rock, rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Winery Dogs hard rock, progressive rock, alternative rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!