The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Saturday, 10 January 2015
Southside Johnny blues, rock, male vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes blues, rock, male vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
The Machine stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Fiesta Mora The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Alan Parsons progressive rock, rock, electronic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Living Colour rock, hard rock, funk metal The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Chris Botti jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Rick Springfield 80s, rock, classic rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
George Thorogood classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Wynonna Judd The Big Noise country, female vocalists, pop The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Andy Grammer pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Alex Sierra korean, pop, k-pop 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Joan Armatrading female vocalists, singer-songwriter, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!