The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Pink Martini jazz, lounge, chillout 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Paula Poundstone comedy, humor, american 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 5 June 2017
The B-52's new wave, 80s, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Ativin post-rock, math rock, instrumental 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Trombone Shorty jazz, funk, trombone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Ramsey Lewis jazz, funk, piano 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Tom Papa comedy, seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Marshall Tucker Band southern rock, country, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Gipsy Kings flamenco, latin, spanish 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
The Wallflowers rock, alternative, alternative rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
JJ Grey southern rock, soul, funk 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
JJ Grey & Mofro southern rock, soul, funk 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Boz Scaggs Michael McDonald classic rock, soft rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Peter Yarrow folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Toad the Wet Sprocket alternative, 90s, alternative rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Glenn Miller Orchestra jazz, swing, big band 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Judd Apatow director 19:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Neil Giraldo seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Pat Benatar 80s, rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
Dave Koz Larry Graham smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sara Evans country, female vocalists, female country 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Don Felder classic rock, rock, heavy metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Colin Hay acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 14 August 2017
Stephen Stills singer-songwriter, classic rock, folk rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Chris Botti jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Robert Randolph & The Family Band funk, rock, soul 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!