The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Saturday, 30 September 2017
Larry Gatlin country, country-honkytonkin, country gold 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Martin Barre guitar, progressive rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Steven Wright comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Carl Palmer progressive rock, instrumental, art rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Tracy Morgan officially shit, hall of shame, homophobe 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Paul Revere and The Raiders classic rock, oldies, garage rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Paul Revere & The Raiders 60s, check this out, born in 1942 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Three Dog Night classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Boney James smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
The Fab Four yerblues120880, rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Christian McBride jazz, bass, fusion 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Christian McBride Band jazz, fusion, bass 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Carbon Leaf rock, folk rock, indie 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
America classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
América THE BAND america, bad tagged 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Jim Breuer comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 17 November 2017
Jim Breuer comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Darlene Love soul, pop, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Jane Lynch glee, glee cast, lesbian 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Jay And The Americans pop rock, 60s, oldies 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Thursday, 21 September 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Saturday, 16 September 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Sunday, 10 September 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Saturday, 9 September 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Friday, 8 September 2017
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!