The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Friday, 1 July 2016
Soul Asylum rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Bob Saget comedy, grindcore, boltonesque 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 11 July 2016
Joe Jackson new wave, singer-songwriter, pop 06:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Trombone Shorty jazz, funk, trombone 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
The Bacon Brothers rock, country, folk 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Bacon Brothers singing actors, hard-n-blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Jim Messina soft rock, rock, aor 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Graham Nash classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Brian Howe classic rock, aor, pop rock 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
KC and the Sunshine Band disco, funk, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Glenn Miller Orchestra jazz, swing, big band 07:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Grand Funk Railroad classic rock, hard rock, rock 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
The Go-Go's new wave, 80s, pop 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
Blackmore's Night folk, medieval, folk rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Diamond Rio country, diamond rio, modern country 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Johnny Winter blues, blues rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Totò musica napoletana The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield
Toto rock, classic rock, 80s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
The Bangles 80s, pop, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Loretta Lynn country, female vocalists, classic country 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Al Di Meola jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Bernie Williams northern soul, jazz, smooth jazz 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Eric Hutchinson singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
The Proclaimers scottish, rock, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Janeane Garofalo talentless turd, nothing but crap, nothing but shit 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Sunday, 26 June 2016
08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Saturday, 25 June 2016
08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Friday, 24 June 2016
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Thursday, 23 June 2016
20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!