The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Willie Nelson country, folk, singer-songwriter 17:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Janis Ian singer-songwriter, female vocalists, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Pink Martini jazz, lounge, chillout The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 29 September 2014
Tig Notaro comedy, stand-up comedy, stand up 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
The Bangles 80s, pop, female vocalists The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Macy Gray soul, female vocalists, rnb The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
América america, bad tagged 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Whoopi Goldberg comedy, comedians, grammy winner The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Willie Nile singer-songwriter, rock, classic rock The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Kathleen Madigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!