The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Thursday, 29 September 2016
D.l. Hughley comedy, stand-up, spoken word 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
James Van Praagh 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Dar Williams folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Blue Öyster Cult classic rock, hard rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Foghat classic rock, hard rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
The Original Wailers reggae, seen live 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Allen Stone soul, indie, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
The Manhattan Transfer jazz, vocal jazz, swing 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Take 6 gospel, jazz, a capella 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Marc Maron comedy, stand-up, podcast 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Yardbirds classic rock, blues rock, 60s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Rob Schneider comedy, snl, sex god 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Anthony Rapp broadway, rent, rock 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Adam Pascal rock, rent, broadway 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Chris Botti jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Boney James smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Art Garfunkel folk, singer-songwriter, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Patrizio Buanne italian, patrizio buanne, male vocalists 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Paul Reiser under 2000 listeners, soft rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
The Shining britpop, alternative rock, rock 19:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Colbie Caillat female vocalists, pop, acoustic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Justin Young acoustic, hawaiian, song-writer 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Cheap Trick classic rock, rock, power pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Paul Barrere blues, live, the rolling stones 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Fred Tackett 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Sully Erna alternative rock, acoustic, hard rock 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 7 November 2016
Steve Vai guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Jim Breuer comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 08:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!