The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Sunday, 1 March 2015
Uriah Heep classic rock, hard rock, progressive rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield
Thursday, 5 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
George Thorogood classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Wynonna Judd The Big Noise country, female vocalists, pop The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Kat Edmonson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Don Felder classic rock, rock, heavy metal The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Andy Grammer pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Alex Sierra korean, pop, k-pop 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Cassandra Wilson jazz, female vocalists, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
The Outlaws southern rock, classic rock, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Joan Armatrading female vocalists, singer-songwriter, blues The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Gregory Alan Isakov folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Lee Ann Womack country, female vocalists, modern country The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Randy Bachman canadian, rock, hard rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
The Waterboys rock, folk rock, celtic 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Keith Robinson under 2000 listeners, self-recommend The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Everyone Orchestra jammy, wakarusa 2008 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
The 5th Dimension 60s, soul, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Roger McGuinn folk rock, classic rock, folk The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Keb Mo voice, peter gabriel, steel guitar The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Keb' Mo' blues, singer-songwriter, contemporary blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!