The Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sara Evans country, female vocalists, female country 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Don Felder classic rock, rock, heavy metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Colin Hay acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Monday, 14 August 2017
Stephen Stills singer-songwriter, classic rock, folk rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 19:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Chris Botti jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Robert Randolph & The Family Band funk, rock, soul 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
Neal Morse progressive rock, christian, progressive metal 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
The Bacon Brothers rock, country, folk 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Bacon Brothers singing actors, hard-n-blues 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 8 September 2017
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Stephen Kellogg singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
UB40 reggae, 80s, pop 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Lizz Wright jazz, female vocalists, soul 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Jon Cleary blues, funk, jazz 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Larry Gatlin country, country-honkytonkin, country gold 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Martin Barre guitar, progressive rock, rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Steven Wright comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Carl Palmer progressive rock, instrumental, art rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 03:30 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Tracy Morgan officially shit, hall of shame, homophobe 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Paul Revere and The Raiders classic rock, oldies, garage rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Paul Revere & The Raiders 60s, check this out, born in 1942 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Three Dog Night classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Boney James smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
The Fab Four yerblues120880, rock, classic rock 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Christian McBride jazz, bass, fusion 20:00 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield Tickets
More concerts at The Ridgefield Playhouse

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!