The Record Bar, Kansas City

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Record Bar

Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists 21:45 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Civil Twilight alternative, alternative rock, indie rock 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Best Coast lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
Mikky Ekko electronic, alternative, post-pop 22:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Of Montreal Diane Coffee indie, indie pop, indie rock 21:45 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
More concerts at The Record Bar
Friday, 3 July 2015
21:30 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
21:45 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Saturday, 30 May 2015
The Record Bar, Kansas City
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
21:30 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Sunday, 22 February 2015
The Record Bar, Kansas City

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!