The Record Bar, Kansas City

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Record Bar

Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Clark Com Truise idm, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 12 June 2017
Bad Suns indie, indie rock, space rock 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Saintseneca folk, acoustic, indie-folk 22:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 26 June 2017
Barns Courtney seen live, eurosonic2016 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
The Angels Corey Feldman 60s, rock, oldies 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
ROXY ROCA sxsw 2013 21:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Slothrust alternative rock, grunge, female vocalists 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Tash Sultana 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Take 3 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
The Afghan Whigs Har Mar Superstar alternative rock, grunge, indie rock 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
More concerts at The Record Bar
Friday, 21 April 2017
21:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
19:30 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
20:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Monday, 10 April 2017
20:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Friday, 7 April 2017
20:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!