The Record Bar, Kansas City

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Record Bar

Friday, 3 March 2017
Lee Fields The Expressions funk, soul, deep funk 21:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Jonathan Richman indie, singer-songwriter, proto-punk 21:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
The Griswolds indie pop, indie, electronic 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 20 March 2017
The Orwells indie, garage rock, lo-fi 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Cloud Nothings lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 10 April 2017
Real Estate lo-fi, indie, surf rock 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Highly Suspect alternative 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Of Montreal TBA indie, indie pop, indie rock 21:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 12 June 2017
Bad Suns indie, indie rock, space rock 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Monday, 26 June 2017
Barns Courtney seen live, eurosonic2016 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Tash Sultana 20:00 The Record Bar Kansas City Tickets
More concerts at The Record Bar
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
20:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Sunday, 18 December 2016
21:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
20:10 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Friday, 25 November 2016
22:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City
Saturday, 12 November 2016
20:00 The Record Bar, Kansas City

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!