The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Broncho garage rock, rock, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Gemma Ray Darkness Eternal female vocalists, singer-songwriter, british 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Ibeyi 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
The Preatures indie rock, indie, soul 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Bright Light Bright Light synthpop, pop, british 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
the soul rebels new orleans, brass, funky 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Cloud Nothings lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Cashmere Cat chillwave, electronic, hip-hop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Panda Bear experimental, psychedelic, freak folk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Ryn Weaver electropop, pop, female vocalists 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Betty Who Kiesza pop, indie pop, synthpop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Mikal Cronin garage rock, lo-fi, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Clark Nosaj Thing idm, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Young Fathers hip-hop, rap, lo-fi 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Delicate Steve indie, electronic, guitar 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
We Are Scientists indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Pete Yorn singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Tennis lo-fi, indie pop, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
East India Youth ambient, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion rock, blues rock, blues 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Jakubi new indie, indie, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Elle King James Bay blues, indie pop, rock 19:30 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Bombino african, tuareg, psychedelic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Lyrics Born hip-hop, hip hop, rap 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!