The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Friday, 28 November 2014
People Under the Stairs Casual hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Tea Leaf Green jam, jam band, rock 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Kelela rnb, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Jamie T indie, british, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Meat Puppets Cass McCombs grunge, alternative, alternative rock 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Bluetech EOTO ambient, psychill, downtempo 20:30 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
The Family Crest alternative, twinkling tones, and it never stops 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Ghostface Killah hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 8 December 2014
RDGLDGRN Kaneholler The Young Wild hip-hop, rap rock, alternative hip-hop 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Johnny Marr The Healers indie rock, british, rock The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Johnny Marr indie rock, british, rock 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
A Winged Victory For The Sullen Hildur Gudnadottir ambient, piano, neoclassical 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Charlie Hunter jazz, guitar, funk 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Dilated Peoples hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Reignwolf garage rock, blues rock, blues 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Camper Van Beethoven Cracker alternative, indie rock, indie 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Camper Van Beethoven Cracker alternative, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Starfucker electronic, indie pop, indie The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Snakehips indie, liquid funk, to-do 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Rustie dubstep, electronic, wonky 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Little Hurricane blues, blues rock, dirty blues 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
The New Deal electronic, electronica, livetronica 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
The New Deal electronic, electronica, livetronica 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
The Coup hip-hop, rap, political 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 26 January 2015
Brooke Fraser pop, singer-songwriter, new zealand 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
The Vaselines indie, indie pop, twee 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Murder by Death indie, indie rock, folk 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Manic Focus The Floozies electronic, electronic soul, funky dubstep 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Milo Greene indie, folk, indie folk 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Dengue Fever psychedelic, cambodian, experimental 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Monday, 24 November 2014
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Sunday, 23 November 2014
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Saturday, 22 November 2014
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 21 November 2014
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!