The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Thursday, 25 May 2017
Mother Mother canadian, indie, indie pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Afrolicious funk, bay area, chillout 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Gavin James rock, blues, irish folk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 1 June 2017
DLD rock, tianguiscore, brutal death metal 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Hot 8 Brass Band jazz, brass, funk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Wavves lo-fi, noise pop, noise rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Easy Star All-Stars reggae, dub, covers 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Daniel Lanois Rocco DeLuca singer-songwriter, canadian, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
ADULT. electroclash, electro, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
The Wailing Souls reggae, roots reggae, roots 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
North Mississippi Allstars blues, southern rock, blues rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Theo Katzman pop, indie, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Dopapod rock, funk, jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Mystic Braves garage rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
White Denim indie rock, garage rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Ducktails lo-fi, psychedelic, experimental 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
Land of Talk indie rock, canadian, female vocalists 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 3 July 2017
The Districts american, rock, jazz 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Little Hurricane blues, blues rock, dirty blues 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Perfume Genius ambient, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Perfume Genius ambient, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Roni Size drum and bass, drum n bass, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Beth Ditto 03:30 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
Rooney indie, indie rock, rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Wheeler Walker Jr. country, honky tonk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Flow Tribe urban trapeze, noise garage punk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
The M Machine electronic, house, electro house 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Mark Lanegan singer-songwriter, rock, grunge 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Sunday, 21 May 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Saturday, 20 May 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 19 May 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 18 May 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!