The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Monday, 2 March 2015
JMSN Rochelle Jordan r&b, rnb, alternative rnb 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Theophilus London Father hip-hop, electronic, new york The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Sweater Beats disco, all, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
The Districts Pine Barons american, rock, jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Marco Benevento jazz, piano, avant jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
King Charles indie, british, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Carl Barât The Jackals indie rock, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Misterwives indie, folk, pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Electric Six rock, alternative, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
BeardyMan beatbox, hip-hop, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Trash Talk Lee Bannon Ratking hardcore, hardcore punk, thrashcore 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Bakermat house, deep house, dutch 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Joe Pug Field Report folk, americana, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Hermitude instrumental hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic funk, p-funk, soul 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
Gang of Four post-punk, new wave, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Tim Hecker Oren Ambarchi ambient, drone, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Futurebirds folk, country, psychedelic folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Vacationer Rubblebucket indie, chillout, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Toro y Moi chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
JEFF the brotherhood Bully indie, kickasstic, nashville 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Broncho garage rock, rock, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Gemma Ray Darkness Eternal female vocalists, singer-songwriter, british 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
IBEYI 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
The Preatures indie rock, indie, soul 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
the soul rebels new orleans, brass, funky 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Cloud Nothings lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Cashmere Cat chillwave, electronic, hip-hop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Panda Bear experimental, psychedelic, freak folk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Thursday, 26 February 2015
The Independent, San Francisco
Saturday, 21 February 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 20 February 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Sunday, 15 February 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!