The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Monday, 27 March 2017
Strand of Oaks folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Ladyhawke electronic, indie, female vocalists 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
José James jazz, soul, nu jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Delicate Steve indie, electronic, guitar 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Plastician G Jones dubstep, grime, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Yonder Mountain String Band bluegrass, jam, jam band 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Yonder Mountain String Band bluegrass, jam, jam band 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears blues, blues rock, rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Lawrence Busty and the Bass minimal, electronic, techno 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
The Werks all, rock, psychedelic rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Foxygen psychedelic, psychedelic rock, indie pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Dumpstaphunk funk, new orleans, soul funkdafied 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Of Montreal indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 14 April 2017
Marco Benevento jazz, piano, avant jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 17 April 2017
Whitney mashups 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Whitney mashups 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Whitney mashups 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 20 April 2017
RZA Paul Banks hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Jack Garratt indie, british, try 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Louis Futon electronic, downtempo, electronica 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Joseph psychedelic, reggaeton, hard rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 24 April 2017
San Fermin chamber pop, baroque pop, pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Dilated Peoples hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
The Wedding Present indie, indie rock, post-punk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Sondre Lerche singer-songwriter, indie, norwegian 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
The Expendables reggae, ska, rock reggae 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Jessy Lanza electronic, synthpop, canadian 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Rubblebucket indie, indie pop, american 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Ho99o9 seen live, hip-hop, horrorcore 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
Los Amigos Invisibles funk, latin, acid jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Sunday, 26 March 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 24 March 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 23 March 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!