The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Sunday, 31 August 2014
Third World reggae, roots reggae, dub The Independent, San Francisco
Bombino african, tuareg, psychedelic 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Bear In Heaven experimental, post-rock, indie rock 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Klingande house, alternative, french 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Christopher Willits devonwho 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 8 September 2014
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Swans Carla Bozulich post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Slow Magic chillwave, electronic, glo-fi 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Strata alternative rock, rock, alternative 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Fishbone ska, funk, alternative 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Augustines garage rock, rock, male vocalists 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Son Lux Helado Negro experimental, electronic, trip-hop 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!