The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Saturday, 27 August 2016
RZA Paul Banks White Sea hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Jagwar Ma psychedelic, australian, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Draco Rosa rock en español, rock, latin rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 2 September 2016
Black Uhuru reggae, roots reggae, dub 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Juliette Lewis rock, female vocalists, alternative rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Airbourne W Special Guests hard rock, rock, australian 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Xenia Rubinos indie, experimental, jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Porches arizona, phoenix, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
lnzndrf post-punk, indie, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Khruangbin jazz, funk, psychedelic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Ash rock, indie, britpop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Branches post-punk, darkwave, the cure style 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Chrome Sparks Roland Tings electronic, chillwave, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Foy Vance indie, folk, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
El Ten Eleven post-rock, instrumental, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Highly Suspect alternative 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
King 80s, new wave, pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bomba Estéreo colombia, cumbia, latin 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Bomba Estéreo colombia, cumbia, latin 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Okkervil River indie, folk, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 10 October 2016
The Selecter ska, two-tone, british 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Machinedrum idm, electronic, glitch 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Pantha Du Prince minimal, electronic, minimal techno 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Neil Hamburger comedy, stand up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Pond psychedelic, indie rock, psychedelic rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Friday, 26 August 2016
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 25 August 2016
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Monday, 22 August 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!