The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Friday, 27 May 2016
The Brian Jonestown Massacre psychedelic, shoegaze, indie The Independent San Francisco
Eddie Cantor swing, jazz, 1920s 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 28 May 2016
The Brian Jonestown Massacre psychedelic, shoegaze, indie The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Eddie Cantor swing, jazz, 1920s 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Breakbot Yasmin electronic, french, disco 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Digitalism electronic, electro, dance 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Tim Heidecker gospel, herman cain, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 6 June 2016
Corinne Bailey Rae soul, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Broncho garage rock, rock, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 9 June 2016
The Mowgli's folk, indie, rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 10 June 2016
MSTRKRFT electronic, electro, dance 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Lyrics Born hip-hop, hip hop, rap 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Holy Fuck experimental, electronic, post-rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
The Dustbowl Revival country, folk, blues 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 19 June 2016
León Larregui mexico, rock, alternativo 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Twin Peaks NE-HI rock, soundtrack, industrial 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
JMSN r&b, rnb, alternative rnb 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 27 June 2016
Belly alternative, female vocalists, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
The Tubes new wave, rock, 80s 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Ladyhawke electronic, indie, female vocalists 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Joe Pug folk, americana, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Wheeler Walker Jr. country, honky tonk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Soul Asylum rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
HoneyHoney indie, female vocalists, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Janeane Garofalo talentless turd, nothing but crap, nothing but shit 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 15 August 2016
White Lung punk, punk rock, post-punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 22 August 2016
Guided by Voices lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Guided by Voices lo-fi, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
David Bazan singer-songwriter, indie, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!