The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Mark Lanegan singer-songwriter, rock, grunge 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Duke Garwood alternative, free folk, english 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 1 September 2017
The Fixx THE BAND new wave, 80s, british 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Carbon Leaf rock, folk rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
D.D Dumbo experimental, blues, fusion 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Gigamesh electronic-lounge, groove, minnesota 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Psychic TV industrial, experimental, psychedelic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic funk, p-funk, soul 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Metronomy electronic, new rave, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Saturday, 19 August 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 18 August 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 4 August 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Friday, 28 July 2017
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!