The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Barr Brothers folk, indie, canadian 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
The Dear Hunter Northern Faces progressive rock, experimental, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 25 May 2015
Smallpools Hunter Hunted Grizfolk indie, indie pop, pop rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
PigPen Theatre Co. folk, usa 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Diarrhea Planet punk, noise rock, power pop 19:30 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Frazey Ford folk, singer-songwriter, canadian 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Jack Garratt indie, british, try 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Jeremy Loops south african, acousic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Songhoy Blues indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Kiasmos Rival Consoles minimal, icelandic, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Miami Horror electronic, synthpop, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Misterwives indie, folk, pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Trails and Ways indie, electronic, tropicalia 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Nico & Vinz female vocalists, folk, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Unwritten Law rock, punk rock, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Jack Eliza Hamilton Leithauser crust, grindcore, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Tumbleweed Wanderers classic, badass, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Alyosha Ivan ukrainian, rock, pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Delta Spirit indie, indie rock, folk rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Delta Spirit indie, indie rock, folk rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Jedi Mind Tricks hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Jaga Jazzist jazz, nu jazz, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Alice Smith soul, jazz, female vocalists 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
mewithoutYou Foxing post-hardcore, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Bhi Bhiman folk, luisterpaal, acoustic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Son Lux Olga Bell experimental, electronic, trip-hop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
The Griswolds indie pop, indie, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Rootz Underground reggae, roots reggae, jamaica 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!