The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Tuesday, 7 July 2015
HoneyHoney indie, female vocalists, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Dopapod Vokab Kompany rock, funk, jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Memory Tapes Computer Magic chillwave, electronic, dream pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Ky-Mani Marley reggae, dancehall, marley family 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Built to Spill Genders indie rock, indie, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Penguin Prison electronic, indie, electropop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Meat Puppets Soul Asylum grunge, alternative, alternative rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 27 July 2015
Good Old War folk, acoustic, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Wye Oak shoegaze, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Dumpstaphunk funk, new orleans, soul funkdafied 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
X Ambassadors indie, pop, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Novalima latin, electronic, peru 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 17 August 2015
Cayucas indie pop, lo-fi, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Fucked Up hardcore, hardcore punk, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 20 August 2015
The Waifs australian, folk, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
The Black Ryder shoegaze, psychedelic, post-punk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Meiko Marié Digby female vocalists, folk, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Rocky Votolato Dave Hause Chris Farren singer-songwriter, folk, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Black Uhuru reggae, roots reggae, dub 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
The Get Up Kids emo, indie, indie rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Fareeda arabesque, chillout, lounge 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Nite Jewel Dam-Funk electronic, indie, lo-fi 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Julian Casablancas Craft Spells The Voidz indie, indie rock, rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Lane 8 chillwave, house, electronica 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Man Man Shilpa Ray experimental, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Friday, 3 July 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 2 July 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Saturday, 27 June 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!