The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Saturday, 1 October 2016
King 80s, new wave, pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bomba Estéreo colombia, cumbia, latin 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Bomba Estéreo colombia, cumbia, latin 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Okkervil River indie, folk, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 10 October 2016
The Selecter ska, two-tone, british 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Machinedrum idm, electronic, glitch 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Pantha Du Prince minimal, electronic, minimal techno 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Buku trap, dubstep, house 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Neil Hamburger comedy, stand up, stand-up comedy 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Pond psychedelic, indie rock, psychedelic rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
The Boxer Rebellion indie rock, indie, british 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Rachael Yamagata female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Sean Hayes acoustic, folk, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Tricky trip-hop, electronic, downtempo 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 24 October 2016
Tricky Sister Crayon trip-hop, electronic, downtempo 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Hiss Golden Messenger folk, alt-country, all 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Blitzen Trapper indie, alt-country, folk rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Methyl Ethel Preoccupations alternative, australian, perth 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
King Charles indie, british, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Manic Focus electronic, electronic soul, funky dubstep 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
The Greyboy Allstars funk, jazz, acid jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
The Greyboy Allstars funk, jazz, acid jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wild Beasts indie rock, indie, british 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
starRO electronic, hip-hop, beats 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 10 November 2016
The Jezabels indie, australian, female vocalists 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 14 November 2016
OM doom metal, stoner rock, psychedelic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Sleigh Bells electronic, noise pop, lo-fi 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Sleigh Bells electronic, noise pop, lo-fi 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Friday, 30 September 2016
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 29 September 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Monday, 26 September 2016
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!