The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Friday, 1 August 2014
Omar Souleyman syria, psychedelic, world 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Viceroy nu disco, house, funk 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
Third World See-I reggae, roots reggae, dub 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 4 August 2014
Bad Suns Kiev indie, indie rock, space rock 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Stagnant Pools indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Phosphorescent folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 7 August 2014
Mikal Cronin Bear Hands garage rock, lo-fi, indie 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Death Cab for Cutie indie, indie rock, alternative 22:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
The Killers indie, rock, indie rock 22:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Israel Vibration reggae, roots reggae, dub 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 14 August 2014
The Original Wailers reggae, seen live 21:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Fucked Up Tijuana Panthers hardcore, hardcore punk, punk 20:00 The Independent, San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent »
Thursday, 31 July 2014
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!