The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Sunday, 19 April 2015
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Mikal Cronin garage rock, lo-fi, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Clark Nosaj Thing idm, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Young Fathers hip-hop, rap, lo-fi 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Delicate Steve indie, electronic, guitar 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
We Are Scientists indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Pete Yorn singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Tennis lo-fi, indie pop, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
East India Youth ambient, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Esperanza Spalding jazz, female vocalists, bass 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion rock, blues rock, blues 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Jakubi new indie, indie, electronic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Elle King James Bay blues, indie pop, rock 19:30 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Bombino african, tuareg, psychedelic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Lyrics Born hip-hop, hip hop, rap 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
ILoveMakonnen dirty south, soul, rap The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Hiatus Kaiyote future soul, soul, nu jazz 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Kate Tempest rap, hip hop, spoken word 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
San Fermin Natalie Prass chamber pop, baroque pop, pop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Barr Brothers folk, indie, canadian 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
The Dear Hunter Northern Faces progressive rock, experimental, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 25 May 2015
Smallpools Hunter Hunted Grizfolk indie, indie pop, pop rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
PigPen Theatre Co. folk, usa 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Frazey Ford folk, singer-songwriter, canadian 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Thursday, 16 April 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Monday, 13 April 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Sunday, 12 April 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!