The Independent, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Independent

Wednesday, 5 August 2015
X Ambassadors indie, pop, electronic 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Wilco alt-country, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Langhorne Slim Leon Bridges folk, singer-songwriter, alt-country 22:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe funk, jazz, fusion 22:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Novalima latin, electronic, peru 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 17 August 2015
Cayucas indie pop, lo-fi, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Fucked Up hardcore, hardcore punk, punk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 20 August 2015
The Waifs australian, folk, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
The Black Ryder shoegaze, psychedelic, post-punk 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Meiko Marié Digby female vocalists, folk, singer-songwriter 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Rocky Votolato Dave Hause Chris Farren singer-songwriter, folk, indie 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Black Uhuru reggae, roots reggae, dub 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
The Get Up Kids emo, indie, indie rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Fareeda arabesque, chillout, lounge 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Nite Jewel Dam-Funk electronic, indie, lo-fi 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Andy Daly 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Sam Feldt trance, pop, electropop 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Julian Casablancas Craft Spells The Voidz indie, indie rock, rock 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Lane 8 chillwave, house, electronica 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Man Man Shilpa Ray experimental, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Donavon Frankenreiter acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Carbon Leaf rock, folk rock, indie 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Dirty Dozen Brass Band funk, brass, jazz 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Psychic TV industrial, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Blonde Redhead indie, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Say Lou Lou dream pop, synthpop, swedish 20:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Lettuce funk, jazz, fusion 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Lettuce funk, jazz, fusion 21:00 The Independent San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Independent
Friday, 31 July 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Monday, 27 July 2015
20:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Saturday, 25 July 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco
Thursday, 23 July 2015
21:00 The Independent, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!