The Fillmore, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Fillmore

Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Current Swell surf, acoustic, reggae The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
The Cat Empire ska, jazz, funk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Shlohmo experimental, glitch-hop, electronic 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Infected Mushroom psytrance, electronic, psychedelic 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Los Lonely Boys rock, blues, latin 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Kodaline indie rock, alternative, irish 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Emmylou Harris country, female vocalists, folk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
The Sonics garage rock, 60s, proto-punk 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
The Wombats indie, british, indie rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 18 May 2015
The Waterboys rock, folk rock, celtic 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Jessie J An Evening pop, british, female vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Juicy J hip-hop, dirty south, rap 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Laibach industrial, electronic, martial industrial 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco
Monday, 1 June 2015
The Mountain Goats indie, folk, lo-fi 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Starsailor Embrace indie, britpop, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Walk Off the Earth An Evening indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The Weepies folk, indie, singer-songwriter The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Alex Winston indie, indie pop, female vocalists The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Neon Trees indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Terror hardcore, metalcore, hardcore punk The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
The Story So Far pop punk, melodic hardcore, pop-punk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco
Friday, 19 June 2015
Orgone funk, soul, afrobeat 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Calexico alt-country, indie, americana 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Anjelah Johnson funny, comedians, stand-up The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Fillmore

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!