The Fillmore, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Fillmore

Thursday, 6 August 2015
Maldita Vecindad ska, rock en espanol, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Blackalicious hip-hop, hip hop, rap 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Old 97's alt-country, rock, indie 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Mew indie, alternative, indie rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Dawes folk, indie, indie rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Destroyer indie, indie rock, canadian 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Best Coast lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Joan Osborne female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Mew indie, alternative, indie rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 28 September 2015
Years & Years canadian, folk, indie 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Tobias Jesso Jr to listen to, indie, pop 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Catfish and the Bottlemen indie, indie rock, uk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 1 October 2015
The Word blues, jam, gospel 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
The Word blues, jam, gospel 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 03:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
The Lone Bellow folk, 1 female 2 males, brooklyn 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
AER hip-hop, reggae, electronic 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Battles math rock, experimental, post-rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
The United Nations milwaukee, meccah maloh 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Xavier Rudd acoustic, folk, australian 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 19:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
People Under the Stairs hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Kurt Vile & the Violators lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Patton Oswalt comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
J-Shin rnb, r&b, rap 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Courtney Barnett australian, indie, indie folk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Fillmore
Monday, 27 July 2015
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday, 25 July 2015
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Friday, 24 July 2015
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday, 18 July 2015
The Fillmore, San Francisco
Friday, 10 July 2015
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!