The Fillmore, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Fillmore

Monday, 1 June 2015
The Mountain Goats indie, folk, lo-fi 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Starsailor Embrace indie, britpop, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Walk Off the Earth An Evening indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The Weepies folk, indie, singer-songwriter The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Alex Winston indie, indie pop, female vocalists The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Neon Trees indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Terror hardcore, metalcore, hardcore punk The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Four Year Strong pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardcore 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
The Story So Far pop punk, melodic hardcore, pop-punk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Orgone The Nth Power funk, soul, afrobeat 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Television post-punk, new wave, punk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Calexico alt-country, indie, americana 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Jowell Y Randy reggaeton, latin, puerto rican 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Anjelah Johnson funny, comedians, stand-up The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 27 July 2015
Tokio Hotel rock, german, female vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Destroyer indie, indie rock, canadian 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Tobias Jesso Jr to listen to, indie, pop 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 19:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Luna indie, dream pop, indie rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Heartless Bastards garage rock, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 19 November 2015
Blind Guardian power metal, speed metal, metal 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Fillmore
Saturday, 23 May 2015
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Thursday, 21 May 2015
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Monday, 18 May 2015
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday, 16 May 2015
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!