The Fillmore, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Fillmore

Thursday, 26 January 2017
Devendra Banhart folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 03:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 03:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 03:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Dashboard Confessional emo, indie, acoustic 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
The Motet funk, jazz, jam band 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 9 February 2017
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
The Revivalists soul, funk, rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Angel Olsen folk, indie folk, female vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
The Infamous Stringdusters bluegrass, folk, americana 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Lucero (Memphis) 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
BadBadNotGood jazz, experimental, hip-hop 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Radical Face indie, indie pop, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Whitechapel deathcore, death metal, brutal deathcore 18:15 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Chronixx reggae, rasta, all 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Old 97's alt-country, rock, indie 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Sandy Rothman & Steve Pottier 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Y & T powerviolence, math rock, experimental 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Kreator thrash metal, metal, german 19:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Biffy Clyro alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 3 April 2017
Clean Bandit indie, experimental, electronica 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock 03:30 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Mitski all, acoustic, indie 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Simple Plan rock, pop punk, punk rock 19:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
The Devil Wears Prada metalcore, hardcore, screamo 19:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Killswitch Engage Anthrax metalcore, metal, hardcore 19:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Fillmore
Sunday, 22 January 2017
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday, 21 January 2017
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Friday, 20 January 2017
21:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Saturday, 14 January 2017
20:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco
Friday, 13 January 2017
19:00 The Fillmore, San Francisco

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!