The Fillmore, San Francisco

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Fillmore

Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Titus Andronicus lo-fi, indie rock, punk 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Bob Moses jazz, free jazz, united states 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Refused hardcore, punk, hardcore punk 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Bob Moses jazz, free jazz, united states 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Yeasayer experimental, psychedelic, indie 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Matt Corby indie, folk, australian 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Lane 8 chillwave, house, electronica 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Modern Baseball emo, punk, indie 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
The Temper Trap indie, indie rock, australian 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Joyce Manor punk, pop punk, punk rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 10 June 2016
Joe Rogan comedy, stand-up, funny 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Joe Rogan comedy, stand-up, funny 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Emblem3 pop, x factor, male vocalists 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Funky Meters funk, blues, funky stuff 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Mudcrutch rock, classic rock, americana 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tom Petty classic rock, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Monday, 20 June 2016
Mudcrutch rock, classic rock, americana 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tom Petty classic rock, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Birdy folk, indie, female vocalists 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Femi Kuti the positive force afrobeat, african, world 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Diana Ross soul, female vocalists, disco 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Wagakki Band folk metal, japan, folk rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
The Jayhawks alt-country, americana, rock 21:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Rusted Root alternative, jam, indie 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Sandor & Pholus 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket alternative, 90s, alternative rock 20:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Digable Planets hip-hop, jazz hop, hip hop The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Boyce Avenue acoustic, alternative, rock 08:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
Kacey Musgraves country, female vocalists, texas country 09:00 The Fillmore San Francisco Tickets
More concerts at The Fillmore

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!