The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Sunday, 3 August 2014
Miniature Tigers indie, indie rock, indie pop The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 4 August 2014
The Hold Steady Cheap Girls indie rock, rock, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Nick Waterhouse soul, funk, rhythm and blues 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Antemasque Le Butcherettes The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Xiu Xiu experimental, indie, electronic The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Rx Bandits The Dear Hunter ska, ska punk, punk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Beach Day girl group, garage, noisetrade 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Woods folk, lo-fi, freak folk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Reckless Kelly Micky & the Motorcars Cody Canada country, alt-country, americana The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Operators rock, cock-rock, seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Biz Markie hip-hop, rap, old school 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 29 August 2014
Classixx Superhumanoids Hustle and Drone The Flavr Blue electronic, house, electropop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!