The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Monday, 23 January 2017
Cody Jinks country 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
The Switch under 2000 listeners, pop punk, christian 22:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Gad Elmaleh humour, humour-fr, seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Safetysuit alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Jon Rauhouse insurgent country, country, bloodshot records 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Cheap Thrills hardcore, nyhc, beatdown 23:45 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Stick Men progressive rock, experimental, funk 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 30 January 2017
Julieta Venegas latin, female vocalists, pop 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Mike Doughty indie, singer-songwriter, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Devendra Banhart folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
TR/ST electronic, synthpop, darkwave 21:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Cheap Thrills hardcore, nyhc, beatdown 23:45 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 5 February 2017
K.Flay hip hop, hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Cheap Thrills hardcore, nyhc, beatdown 23:45 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Angel Olsen folk, indie folk, female vocalists 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 13 February 2017
Wax Tailor trip-hop, downtempo, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Lucero (Memphis) 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Chris Robinson southern rock, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Daisy finnish, pop, turku 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Cheap Thrills hardcore, nyhc, beatdown 23:45 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 20 February 2017
Noname street punk, trance, dance 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Tennis lo-fi, indie pop, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
The Radio Dept. shoegaze, indie, swedish 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Cheap Thrills hardcore, nyhc, beatdown 23:45 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Alex Sierra korean, pop, k-pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Alex & Sierra korean, pop, k-pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Hippo Campus 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Avid Dancer indie 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Mykki Blanco Cakes Da Killa hip-hop, rap, swag 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Dua Lipa pop, indie pop, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!