The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Friday, 28 November 2014
Meat Puppets Cass McCombs grunge, alternative, alternative rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Pete Molinari Nikki Lane Jamestown Revival folk, singer-songwriter, blues 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Alex Clare dubstep, soul, electronic 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Augustana alternative, piano rock, indie 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Augustana alternative, piano rock, indie 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Horse Feathers folk, indie, folk rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
X The Blasters punk, punk rock, rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 8 December 2014
Bad Neighbors Genre underground hip-hop, hip hop, punk 21:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Congress Copper hardcore, metalcore, h8000 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Yung Lean Sad Boys the black asap rocky, hip-hop, sad The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Anthony Valadez soul, downtempo, not scrobbling 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 12 January 2015
Aesop Rock Homeboy Sandman Rob Sonic hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Rob Zabrecky 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
MarchFourth Marching Band street band, marching band, funk 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Jukebox the Ghost Twin Forks indie pop, indie, piano rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Generationals indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Zola Jesus lo-fi, psychedelic, ambient 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 9 February 2015
Murder by Death Rocky Votolato indie, indie rock, folk 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
The Dodos Springtime Carnivore folk, indie, indie folk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Dr. Dog Hanni El Khatib indie, indie rock, lo-fi 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 23 February 2015
Cursive indie, indie rock, emo 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Bad Suns indie, indie rock, space rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Stars indie, indie pop, canadian 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom
Monday, 24 November 2014
19:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Sunday, 23 November 2014
The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Saturday, 22 November 2014
20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Friday, 21 November 2014
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!