The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Josh Rouse Walter Martin singer-songwriter, folk, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Will Butler 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Kopecky Family Band folk, indie, alternative The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
The Rentals Radiation City Rey Pila alternative, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Active Child Low Roar experimental, chillwave, dream pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
The Weepies folk, indie, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2015
Jack Eliza Hamilton Leithauser crust, grindcore, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Other Lives indie, indie folk, folk The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
James McMurtry singer-songwriter, alt-country, americana 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 22 June 2015
Purity Ring Braids Born Gold electronic, experimental, chillwave 18:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 29 June 2015
Mono post-rock, instrumental, japanese 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Appleseed Cast post-rock, dramatic, sadcore 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 4 July 2015
Bob Log III blues, experimental, one man band 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Son Lux experimental, electronic, trip-hop 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Trevor Hall singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
The Melvins stoner rock, sludge, grunge The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Jamie xx dubstep, electronic, future garage 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Vinyl Williams lo-fi, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Basement melodic hardcore, hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Alex Angelo american, youngstar 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Man or Astro-man? surf, surf rock, instrumental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Destroyer Jennifer Castle indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
Albert Hammond Jr. indie, indie rock, rock The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Heartless Bastards garage rock, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Mudhoney The Freeks grunge, alternative rock, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Tobias Jesso Jr to listen to, indie, pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!