The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Friday, 6 March 2015
The Sugar Thieves arizona, seen live 21:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Nahko and Medicine for the People need to check out, singer, folk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
Electric Six rock, alternative, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Joe Pug Field Report folk, americana, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Misterwives indie, folk, pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
This Will Destroy You Cymbals Eat Guitars post-rock, instrumental, ambient 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
School of Rock rock, soundtrack, hard rock 12:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Bison Neulore rapcore, stoner metal, sludge 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
JEFF the brotherhood Broncho indie, kickasstic, nashville 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band blues, folk, bluegrass 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Tea Leaf Green jam, jam band, rock 23:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Karl Denson jazz, funk, saxophone 23:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Stars indie, indie pop, canadian 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Shlohmo experimental, glitch-hop, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Leftover Salmon bluegrass, jam band, jam 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Jarabe de Palo La Santa Cecilia spanish, latin, pop 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Cashmere Cat chillwave, electronic, hip-hop 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Tyrone Wells singer-songwriter, acoustic, folk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Reverend Horton Heat Koffin Kats psychobilly, rockabilly, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Rising Appalachia folk, folk fusion, banjo 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Panda Bear experimental, psychedelic, freak folk 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Kiesza kgrl, virally female, anima 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
George Ezra singer-songwriter, indie, indie folk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Built to Spill indie rock, indie, alternative 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom
Sunday, 1 March 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Friday, 27 February 2015
20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Thursday, 26 February 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!