The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Friday, 30 June 2017
Chon instrumental, math rock, progressive metal 18:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Daisy finnish, pop, turku 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Rachael Yamagata female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Joshua Radin Rachel Yamagata acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Julien-k PIG electro rock, industrial rock, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 17 July 2017
The Sword doom metal, stoner metal, stoner rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Beach Fossils lo-fi, indie, surf rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Nicolas Jaar minimal, electronic, deep house 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Michelle Branch pop, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 03:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 31 July 2017
A-WA electronic, world, israel 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Waxahatchee Cayetana singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
In The Valley Below indie, alternative, dream pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 7 August 2017
James Vincent McMorrow folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
10,000 Maniacs female vocalists, alternative, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Nite Jewel electronic, indie, lo-fi 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 14 August 2017
Geographer indie pop, electronic, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Betty Who pop, indie pop, synthpop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Shabazz Palaces hip-hop, psychedelic, experimental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
Pelican Inter Arma post-rock, post-metal, instrumental 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Sylvan Esso seen live 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
The Rocket Summer indie, emo, alternative 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 1 September 2017
Thee Oh Sees garage rock, lo-fi, psychedelic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Melvins sludge, grunge, stoner rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
The Melvins Seattle Symphony stoner rock, sludge, grunge 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Cigarettes After Sex 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Stone Foxes hard rock, blues rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Between the Buried and Me The Contortionist progressive metal, metalcore, mathcore 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Billy Bragg folk, singer-songwriter, political 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
The Black Angels psychedelic rock, psychedelic, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Highly Suspect Tash Sultana alternative 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!