The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Monday, 8 February 2016
Jukebox the Ghost The Family Crest indie pop, indie, piano rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Leaf Alessia Cara Kevin Garrett trip-hop, dutch, pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Naughty by Nature hip-hop, rap, old school 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Rachel Brooks Emily Corey screamo, emo, french screamo 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Inuit indie, rock, punk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 14 February 2016
mc chris nerdcore, hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 15 February 2016
Robert DeLong electronic, drum and bass, american 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
ARMS Sleepers indie, alternative, folk 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Black Bottom Lighters The Black Moods 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Bag Raiders electronic, australian, electro 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 21 February 2016
MarchFourth Marching Band street band, marching band, funk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 22 February 2016
Lake Street Dive The Suffers jazz, soul, swing 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Andrew Jackson Jihad Joyce Manor folk punk, folk, acoustic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Andrew Jackson Jihad Joyce Manor folk punk, folk, acoustic 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Greg Brown folk, singer-songwriter, americana 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 29 February 2016
Nick Carter pop, backstreet boys, nick carter 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Mute Math indie, alternative, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Mutemath indie, alternative, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Passafire reggae, reggae-rock, ska 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Ron Pope The Nighthawks acoustic, singer-songwriter, piano 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Autolux shoegaze, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 17 March 2016
A Great Big World Genevieve indie, indie pop, piano 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Big Smo big smo, rap 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 21 March 2016
Yuck Sunflower Bean indie rock, lo-fi, shoegaze The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Polica electronic, experimental, female vocalists 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Elephant Revival folk, acoustic, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Murder by Death Tim Barry indie, indie rock, folk 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 28 March 2016
Anders Osborne blues, new orleans, blues rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 1 April 2016
Hot Buttered Rum bluegrass, acoustic, string band 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom
Saturday, 6 February 2016
20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Friday, 5 February 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Saturday, 30 January 2016
21:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!