The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Saturday, 11 July 2015
Son Lux experimental, electronic, trip-hop 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Trevor Hall singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Trevor Hall singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
The Melvins stoner rock, sludge, grunge The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 23 July 2015
parachute pop, ambient, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 27 July 2015
lonna kelley alt-country, folk, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Pictureplane Heems electronic, witch house, lo-fi 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Jamie xx dubstep, electronic, future garage 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Vinyl Williams lo-fi, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Basement melodic hardcore, hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Alex Angelo american, youngstar 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Man or Astro-man? surf, surf rock, instrumental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
METZ Dilly Dally noise rock, alternative, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
The Drums Froth indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Macy Gray soul, female vocalists, rnb 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Dawes Blake Mills folk, indie, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Camper Van Beethoven Cracker alternative, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
El Ten Eleven post-rock, instrumental, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Fareeda arabesque, chillout, lounge 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
The Get Up Kids emo, indie, indie rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Gardens & Villa ambient, shoegaze, experimental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Wavves Twin Peaks lo-fi, noise pop, noise rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Tyler Ward cover, singer-songwriter, pop 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Blackalicious hip-hop, hip hop, rap 19:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Old 97's alt-country, rock, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Destroyer Jennifer Castle indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Jamie N Commons Catfish and the Bottlemen blues, singer-songwriter, folk 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom
Saturday, 4 July 2015
20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Monday, 29 June 2015
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Monday, 22 June 2015
18:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Friday, 19 June 2015
19:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!