The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Baroness Pallbearer sludge, progressive metal, post-rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
Danava The Shrine Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Huckleberry 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 5 September 2016
Russian Circles post-rock, instrumental, post-metal 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Floating Points Olga Bell dubstep, electronic, deep house 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
The Album Leaf post-rock, ambient, instrumental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Run Boy Run acoustic, americana, bluegrass 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
God Is an Astronaut post-rock, instrumental, ambient 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Sam Outlaw country 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
St. Paul and The Broken Bones soul, alabama 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 19 September 2016
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Marian Hill Verité jazz, electronic, chillout 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Highly Suspect alternative 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Twin Peaks rock, soundtrack, industrial 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Krewella dubstep, electronic, breakbeat 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Piebald indie, emo, indie rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
Saint Motel indie, indie rock, american 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Oh Wonder electronic, indie, chillout 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Okkervil River Landlady indie, folk, indie rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Hardwire En Esch industrial metal, industrial, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
mc chris Mega Ran nerdcore, hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Mark Kozelek singer-songwriter, folk, slowcore 21:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Bogan Via cool arizona bands, electropop, indie pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
RZA Paul Banks hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Banks electronic, downtempo, female vocalists 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Crystal Fighters electronic, dance-punk, electro The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Jon McLaughlin singer-songwriter, piano rock, acoustic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 13 October 2016
How To Dress Well lo-fi, experimental, electronic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Ra Ra Riot indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom
Thursday, 25 August 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Monday, 22 August 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Friday, 19 August 2016
20:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Thursday, 18 August 2016
19:30 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
20:00 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!