The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Clark Nosaj Thing idm, electronic, experimental 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Matt Pond indie, rock, singer-songwriter The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
A Tribe Called Red electronic, native american, dubstep 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Waxahatchee singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Parker Millsap oklahoma, radio paradise, radioparadise 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
The Bright Light Social Hour indie, austin, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
The Mowgli's folk, indie, rock The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Lightning Bolt noise rock, experimental, noise The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Thee Oh Sees garage rock, lo-fi, psychedelic 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Sage Francis hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Earth drone, doom metal, drone doom 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
The Early November Lydia Restorations emo, indie, rock 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Copeland indie, emo, indie rock 19:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
Jon Spencer punk, garage rock, alternative The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Jon Spencer punk, garage rock, alternative 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion rock, blues rock, blues 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Miami Horror electronic, synthpop, indie 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Josh Rouse Walter Martin singer-songwriter, folk, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Will Butler 20:30 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Kopecky Family Band folk, indie, alternative The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
The Rentals Radiation City Rey Pila alternative, indie rock, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Active Child Low Roar experimental, chillwave, dream pop 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
The Weepies folk, indie, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2015
Jack Eliza Hamilton Leithauser crust, grindcore, indie 20:00 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Other Lives indie, indie folk, folk The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix Tickets
More concerts at The Crescent Ballroom

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!