The Chance, Poughkeepsie

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Chance

Friday, 28 November 2014
Misfits horror punk, punk, punk rock 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
The Script pop rock, irish, rock 19:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Chiodos post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Tantric rock, alternative rock, post-grunge 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Extreme hard rock, rock, funk metal The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Pat Travers blues rock, classic rock, rock 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
More concerts at The Chance
Saturday, 22 November 2014
18:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday, 21 November 2014
19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Saturday, 8 November 2014
19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday, 7 November 2014
19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Saturday, 1 November 2014
19:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!