The Chance, Poughkeepsie

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Chance

Friday, 3 October 2014
Bayside emo, rock, alternative 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Soulfly thrash metal, metal, nu metal 18:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
The Contortionist deathcore, experimental, progressive metal 18:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Mindcrime metal, power metal, hungarian 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Stephen Pearcy hard rock, glam metal, hair metal 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
The Rocket Queens 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Winger hard rock, hair metal, 80s 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Richie Kotzen guitar virtuoso, rock, hard rock 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Aaron Carter pop, aaron carter, male vocalists 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Sponge alternative rock, alternative, post-grunge 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
The Felice Brothers folk, americana, indie folk 18:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Misfits horror punk, punk, punk rock 19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie Tickets
More concerts at The Chance »
Saturday, 27 September 2014
19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday, 26 September 2014
18:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
18:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!