The Chance, Poughkeepsie

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Chance

Friday, 31 March 2017
Last In Line hardcore, thrashcore, pop punk 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Sandy Rothman & Steve Pottier 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Loudness heavy metal, japanese, metal 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Life of Agony metal, alternative metal, rock 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Trapt rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
hed pe rapcore, hardcore punk, hip-hop 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Motograter nu metal, industrial metal, metal 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Animals As Leaders progressive metal, instrumental, math metal 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Michael Sweet hard rock, christian, christian rock 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
More concerts at The Chance
Sunday, 19 March 2017
18:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Saturday, 11 March 2017
18:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Saturday, 18 February 2017
19:30 The Chance, Poughkeepsie
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:00 The Chance, Poughkeepsie

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!