The Chance, Poughkeepsie

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at The Chance

Friday, 31 July 2015
Lloyd Banks rap, hip-hop, g-unit 19:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Fear Factory Coal Chamber industrial metal, metal, death metal 18:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
The Rocket Queens 19:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Every Time I Die Counterparts Real Friends hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 18:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Everytime I Die rock, hardcore, metalcore 18:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Breaking Benjamin alternative rock, rock, hard rock 20:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
GWAR thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 03:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Doyle post-hardcore, metalcore, horror punk 19:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie
Joe Walsh classic rock, rock, southern rock 20:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Black Uhuru reggae, roots reggae, dub 20:15 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Four Year Strong pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardcore 18:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Godsmack hard rock, metal, nu metal 20:00 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Skid Row hard rock, heavy metal, hair metal 19:30 The Chance Poughkeepsie Tickets
More concerts at The Chance

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!