Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Sunday, 12 July 2015
Lord Huron folk, psychedelic, indie 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Coal Chamber nu metal, metal, industrial 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Aaron Watson country, texas country, texas music 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Mishka Tribal Man reggae, chillout, singer-songwriter 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Snow Tha Product hip-hop, rap, female vocalists 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
The Neighbourhood indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Calexico alt-country, indie, americana 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Cody Simpson pop, australian, male vocalists 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 21:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Toro y Moi chillwave, electronic, lo-fi Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015
Soulfly thrash metal, metal, nu metal 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre
Saturday, 27 June 2015
19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Monday, 15 June 2015
19:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Friday, 12 June 2015
19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Monday, 1 June 2015
19:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!