Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Tuesday, 6 January 2015
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Nothing More progressive rock, alternative rock, rock Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Periphery progressive metal, djent, math metal 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wovenwar metalcore, alternative metal, melodic metalcore 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 26 January 2015
Halestorm hard rock, female vocalists, rock Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 2 February 2015
Cannibal Corpse death metal, brutal death metal, metal Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Behemoth death metal, black metal, metal 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Aeon death metal, brutal death metal, swedish 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Silverstein post-hardcore, screamo, emo Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
PartyNextDoor rnb, r&b, soul Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Iron Reagan crossover, thrash metal, hardcore punk Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Exhumed death metal, grindcore, goregrind 17:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Napalm Death grindcore, death metal, brutal death metal 17:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Shpongle psychedelic, ambient, psytrance Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Reverend Horton Heat psychobilly, rockabilly, rock Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Sleater-Kinney riot grrrl, indie rock, indie Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
The Griswolds indie pop, indie, electronic Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Walk the Moon indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!