Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Friday, 28 November 2014
Common hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Dilated Peoples hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 07:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Emmure metalcore, deathcore, hardcore Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Devin Townsend Animals As Leaders progressive metal, metal, progressive rock Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Black Veil Brides post-hardcore, screamo, rock Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Cage the Elephant indie rock, alternative, rock Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Silverstein post-hardcore, screamo, emo Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
The Griswolds indie pop, indie, electronic Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!