Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Chronixx reggae, rasta, all 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Testament thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 18:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
DJ Shadow trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Rob Zombie industrial metal, metal, industrial 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Boondox horrorcore, juggalo, rap 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Devin Townsend progressive metal, metal, progressive rock 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes punk, punk rock, covers 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Lany 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Twiztid horrorcore, juggalo, rap 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Animals As Leaders progressive metal, instrumental, math metal 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
10 Years alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Morbid Angel death metal, metal, brutal death metal 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
19:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Saturday, 18 March 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!