Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 11 September 2017
Decapitated Thy Art Is Murder death metal, brutal death metal, polish 03:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 15 September 2017
Explosions in the Sky post-rock, instrumental, ambient 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 18 September 2017
josh garrels singer-songwriter, folk, indie 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Zomboy Xilent dubstep, electronic, filthstep 10:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
19:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Sunday, 4 June 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!