Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sunshine Theatre

Monday, 27 February 2017
Overkill thrash metal, speed metal, metal 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Memphis May Fire post-hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 18:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Tribal Seeds reggae, roots reggae, dub 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Portugal. The Man experimental, indie, indie rock 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Yellowcard punk rock, rock, pop punk 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Chronixx reggae, rasta, all 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Testament thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 18:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
DJ Shadow trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
The Wailers reggae, roots reggae, ska 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Boondox horrorcore, juggalo, rap 19:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Devin Townsend progressive metal, metal, progressive rock 19:30 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Lany 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Morbid Angel death metal, metal, brutal death metal 20:00 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque Tickets
More concerts at Sunshine Theatre
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Monday, 6 February 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19:30 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Friday, 20 January 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque
Monday, 16 January 2017
20:00 Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!