U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Monday, 27 March 2017
Patrick Watson indie, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Michal Menert downtempo, electronica, chill 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Bebe Rexha Daniel Skye alternative, indie, singer-songwriter 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Lambchop alt-country, indie, americana 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Andrea Oliva under 2000 listeners, minimal, house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Joe L. 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Kyle geek, hip-hop, acoustic 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Homeboy Sandman hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Plastic Plates house, electronic, dance 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Maggie Rogers 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Maggie Rogers 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Scott James pop, pop rock 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Outputmessage idm, electronic, ambient 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Kate Tempest rap, hip hop, spoken word 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thomas Gold house, electronic, electro house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Buku Late Night Radio trap, dubstep, house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Mod Sun hip-hop, hippy hop, hip hop 18:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Cyril Hahn electronic, rmx, chill 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Monday, 17 April 2017
Sondre Lerche singer-songwriter, indie, norwegian 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Fenech-Soler electronic, indie, electro 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Kilter australian, electronic, indie 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Too Many Zooz jazz, nu jazz, instrumental 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
The Gaslamp Killer experimental, hip-hop, psychedelic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Lewis Del Mar experimental, folk-pop, electronica 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Jazz Cartier hip-hop, rap, electronic 18:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Treasure Fingers Bit Funk electro, dance, electronic 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Monday, 1 May 2017
Coin blip blop, indie, grunge 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Fur Eli idm, deep house, post-punk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Monday, 8 May 2017
Megan Mullally actresses, actress, 00s 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Beth Nancy spanish, pop, eurovision 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!