U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, 22 October 2014
stwo Snakehips chill, discover, future trap 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 24 October 2014
Aeroplane electronic, nu disco, disco 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Goldfish lounge, south african, electronica 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Monday, 27 October 2014
Matt Stillwell country, male vocalists, new country 18:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Klangkarussell minimal, house, electro 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Digitalism electronic, electro, dance 21:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Klingande Monkey Safari Smudge house, alternative, french U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
SOHN Wet electronic, ambient, electropop U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Derrick Carter house, chicago house, chicago 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Walk the Moon indie rock, indie, indie pop 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Hot Since 82 deep house, tech house, minimal 10:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Victor Calderone house, electronic, progressive house 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!