U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, 4 February 2015
DJ Sliink Enferno trap, jerseyclub, all 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Mark Farina house, acid jazz, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Zimmer AUTOGRAF electronic, nu disco, indie 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Animal Collective experimental, indie, freak folk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
James Zabiela progressive house, electronic, house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Thomas Jack tropical house, deep house, chillwave U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Doomtree hip-hop, underground hip-hop, minnesota 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Theophilus London hip-hop, electronic, new york 18:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Chocolate Puma house, dance, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Alle Farben minimal, electronic, minimal techno 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Young Summer dream pop, pop, indie 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Treasure Fingers Martin Roth electro, dance, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Alvin Risk dubstep, electronic, electro 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
MK house, podcast, mk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Krafty Kuts breakbeat, breaks, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sharam house, dance, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Hundred Waters Mitski indie, electronic, pop U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Eats Everything Nadastrom deep house, electronic, tech house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Hermitude instrumental hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
The M Machine electronic, house, electro house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Tensnake house, disco, electro 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Kindness disco, british, electronic 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Chris Lake house, progressive house, electro house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
IBEYI 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Goldfish lounge, south african, electronica 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Gui Boratto minimal, minimal techno, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Misterwives indie, folk, pop U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Misterwives indie, folk, pop U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!