U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Tale of Us deep house, house, electronic 21:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 1 July 2016
Basscamp dub, reggae, hip hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Anamanaguchi chiptune, 8-bit, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Dirty Looks hard rock, hair metal, power pop 21:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Zella Day pop, folk, indie 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Juice hip hop, rap, hip-hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Mike Cooley alt-country, 2 times, muscle shoals 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Magda minimal, minimal techno, techno 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Danny Byrd drum and bass, liquid funk, hospital records 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Young Summer dream pop, pop, indie 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Robag Wruhme minimal, minimal techno, techno 22:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
BJ The Chicago Kid rnb, hip-hop, neo-soul 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
ed Bill Marvel Years thrashcore, fastcore, hardcore 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Vic Mensa hip-hop, hip hop, chicago U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
LP synthpop, electronic, indie 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Club Cheval house, electronic, french 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Lindstrøm electronic, space disco, norwegian 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Roni Size Krust Dynamite MC drum and bass, drum n bass, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Ssion electronic, dance, punk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
The Hush Sound Merriment indie, piano rock, indie rock 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
Everything Everything indie, british, indie pop 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Juliette Lewis rock, female vocalists, alternative rock 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
Mr. Scruff electronic, ninja tune, trip-hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Mark Sherry trance, tech trance, hard trance 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Gallant 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Butch Walker rock, alternative, singer-songwriter 03:30 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Gold Panda electronic, chillwave, psychedelic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
The Album Leaf Sister Crayon post-rock, ambient, instrumental 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Krewella dubstep, electronic, breakbeat 20:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Lucky Chops brass, brass band, seen live 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!