U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Saturday, 20 December 2014
Raury folk, indie, indie pop 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Route 94 house, electronic, deep house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Morrison Brothers Band folk, americana, charlottesville 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Teedra Moses special guests rnb, soul, female vocalists 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 3 January 2015
Star Slinger Trippy Turtle instrumental hip-hop, funk, electronica 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 January 2015
Alex Metric electronic, breakbeat, electro 21:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
The Knocks electronic, street punk, synthpop 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Solomun minimal, deep house, tech house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Anamanaguchi chiptune, 8-bit, electronic 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Anna Lunoe destructo T. Williams Motez house, electronic, dance 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Kölsch techno, electronic, house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Goldfish lounge, south african, electronica 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Hamilton Leithauser indie, indie pop, indie rock 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Dennis Ferrer house, deep house, soulful house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
DJ Tennis electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Gigamesh electronic-lounge, groove, minnesota 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Mark Farina house, acid jazz, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Zimmer AUTOGRAF electronic, nu disco, indie 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Animal Collective experimental, indie, freak folk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
James Zabiela progressive house, electronic, house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Thomas Jack tropical house, deep house, chillwave U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Doomtree hip-hop, underground hip-hop, minnesota 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Alle Farben minimal, electronic, minimal techno 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
MK house, podcast, mk 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Sharam house, dance, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Hundred Waters indie, electronic, pop U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Kindness disco, british, electronic 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Chris Lake house, progressive house, electro house 22:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
IBEYI 19:00 U Street Music Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall
Thursday, 18 December 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Saturday, 13 December 2014
19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Friday, 12 December 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Saturday, 6 December 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!