U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Rustie dubstep, electronic, wonky 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Seth Troxler minimal, techno, minimal techno 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
Youngblood Hawke indie, electronic, indie pop 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
BeardyMan beatbox, hip-hop, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Brookes Brothers drum and bass, liquid funk, drum n bass 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
DJ Pierre R&B acid house, house, acid 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
King 80s, new wave, pop 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Miniature Tigers indie, indie rock, indie pop 21:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 15 August 2014
Green Velvet Bordello Outputmessage techno, house, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 16 August 2014
Tittsworth Worthy baltimore club, electronic, hip-hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Mr. Scruff electronic, ninja tune, trip-hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!