U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Thursday, 21 August 2014
Mr. Scruff electronic, ninja tune, trip-hop 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Kill Paris dubstep, electronic, complextro 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Optical Slant drum and bass, neurofunk, dnb 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Lone konx-om-pax idm, electronic, ambient 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Lee Foss house, deephouse, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Bit Funk Zimmer house, electronic, electro 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Monday, 8 September 2014
Sir Sly Wolf Gang indie, electronic, indie rock 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Tiger Woods reggae, dancehall, 90s 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Reptar New Madrid electronic, indie, indie pop 20:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Holy Ghost! electronic, dance, disco 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Bomba Estéreo colombia, cumbia, latin 20:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Dub FX beatbox, dub, reggae 21:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!