U Street Music Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Baths Young Fathers electronic, glitch-hop, ambient 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Claude Vonstroke minimal, techno, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Factory Floor post-punk, electronic, experimental 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 25 April 2014
Art Department house, techno, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Fanfarlo indie, indie pop, folk U Street Music Hall, Washington
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Jack Beats dubstep, fidget house, electro 21:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 1 May 2014
Pegboard Nerds drumstep, dubstep, electronic 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 2 May 2014
Broods electronic, indie pop, alternative 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Tensnake house, disco, electro 22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Stu Larsen folk, pop, singer-songwriter 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 May 2014
Haerts X Ambassadors dream pop, indie, indie pop 20:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 May 2014
The Haxan Cloak drone, ambient, dark ambient 19:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington Tickets
More concerts at U Street Music Hall »
Saturday, 19 April 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Friday, 18 April 2014
22:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington
Thursday, 17 April 2014
10:00 U Street Music Hall, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!