State Theatre Portland, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at State Theatre Portland

Sunday, 2 October 2016
Graham Nash classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:30 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Jason Isbell alt-country, americana, singer-songwriter 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Monday, 17 October 2016
Blue October alternative, alternative rock, rock 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Mishka Tribal Man reggae, chillout, singer-songwriter 03:30 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
RDGLDGRN hip-hop, rap rock, alternative hip-hop 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Griz electronic, dubstep, instrumental 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Big Gigantic electronic, dubstep, dance 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Atmosphere hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 18:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Friday, 11 November 2016
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 18:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Sublime Rome ska, reggae, punk 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Ani DiFranco folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Twiddle reggae, jam, jam band 21:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Jason Bonham joe bonamassa 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
Norah Jones jazz, female vocalists, blues 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Monday, 12 December 2016
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 03:30 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime reggae, ska, japanese 21:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
Friday, 30 December 2016
Lettuce funk, jazz, fusion 20:00 State Theatre Portland Portland Tickets
More concerts at State Theatre Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!