Tickets San Diego Padres

The San Diego Padres is a baseball team that has been an active franchise in the MLB since 1969. They have played in PETCO Park since 2004, and formerly in Qualcomm Stadium.

Throughout the course of their history, the Padres have yet to win a World Series championship. However, they have won NL pennants in 1984 and 1988.

A total of eleven players that have played for the Padres have been inducted into the Major League Baseball Hall of Fame, in Cooperstown, including franchise legends Dave Winfield and Tony Gwynn.

In 2014, the Padres finished third place in the National League West with a record of 77-85. The pitching staff was lead by Ian Kennedy with 13 games won and 207 strikeouts, Tyson Ross with a 2.81 era, and Huston Street with 24 saves. On offense, the Pads were powered by Seth Smith with a .266 batting average, Yasmani Grandal with 15 home runs, Jedd Gyorko with 51 runs batted in, and Everth Cabrera with 18 stolen bases.

Key additions to Bud Black's lineup made in the 2014/2015 offseason include Clint Barmes, Brandow Morrow, and starting pitcher James Shields.

Read more
Aug 24, 2017 St. Louis Cardinals - San Diego Padres
Busch Stadium
St Louis Tickets
Aug 27, 2017 Miami Marlins - San Diego Padres
Marlins Park
Miami Tickets
Aug 29, 2017 San Diego Padres - San Francisco Giants
Petco Park
San Diego Tickets
Sep 07, 2017 San Diego Padres - St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park
San Diego Tickets
Sep 10, 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks - San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix Tickets
Sep 12, 2017 Minnesota Twins - San Diego Padres
Target Field
Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 20, 2017 San Diego Padres - Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park
San Diego Tickets
Sep 24, 2017 San Diego Padres - Colorado Rockies
Petco Park
San Diego Tickets
Sep 25, 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers - San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles Tickets
Sep 30, 2017 San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
AT&T Park
San Francisco Tickets does not sell San Diego Padres's tickets directly. It only links to third party ticket sellers.The price for San Diego Padres's tickets shown here are not exact, the third party provider will show the final price.

Past San Diego Padres events

Aug 16, 2017 San Diego Padres - Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park
San Diego
Aug 10, 2017 Cincinnati Reds - San Diego Padres
Great American Ball Park
Aug 06, 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates - San Diego Padres
PNC Park
Aug 02, 2017 San Diego Padres - Minnesota Twins
Petco Park
San Diego
Jul 30, 2017 San Diego Padres - Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park
San Diego


Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!