Smart Bar, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Smart Bar

Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Audrey Hatcher 21:00 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Nothing Jane's Addiction shoegaze, dark ambient, drum and bass 23:00 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:30 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
Broods electronic, indie pop, alternative 19:30 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Band Of Skulls rock, indie, alternative 22:00 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
The Temper Trap indie, indie rock, australian 19:30 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Peter Hook new wave, british, post-punk 20:00 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Peter Hook new wave, british, post-punk 20:00 Smart Bar Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Smart Bar
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
19:00 Smart Bar, Chicago
Friday, 22 July 2016
19:30 Smart Bar, Chicago
Thursday, 21 July 2016
07:30 Smart Bar, Chicago
Saturday, 18 June 2016
21:00 Smart Bar, Chicago
Friday, 17 June 2016
20:00 Smart Bar, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!