Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Cecile McLorin Salvant jazz, vocal jazz, pop 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Pete Yorn singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Eric Hutchinson singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Maya Beiser cello, classical, solo cello 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Suzanne Vega female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Amanda Palmer punk cabaret, female vocalists, piano 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Gary Gulman comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
The Barr Brothers folk, indie, canadian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
W. Kamau Bell stand-up, comedy, comedian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Hot Tuna blues, blues rock, rock 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Ellis Paul folk, singer-songwriter, pop 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Simon Shaheen arabic, oud, world music 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Cristina Pato folk, galicia, galiza 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Brooklyn Rider classical, string quartet, contemporary 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Vijay Iyer Trio jazz, contemporary jazz, jazz piano 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Ute Lemper cabaret, german, female vocalists 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Kayhan Kalhor persian, traditional, iranian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
More concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!