Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue

Saturday, 25 October 2014
Julia Stone Angus folk, indie, acoustic Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Angus & Julia Stone folk, indie, acoustic 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
David Bazan Passenger String Quartet singer-songwriter, indie, folk 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Cecile McLorin Salvant jazz, vocal jazz, pop 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Pete Yorn singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Eric Hutchinson singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Maya Beiser cello, classical, solo cello 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Suzanne Vega female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Amanda Palmer punk cabaret, female vocalists, piano 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Gary Gulman comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
The Barr Brothers folk, indie, canadian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
W. Kamau Bell stand-up, comedy, comedian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington Tickets
More concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue »
Saturday, 18 October 2014
19:30 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Thursday, 2 October 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 26 July 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!