Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue

Saturday, 25 March 2017
Avi Avital Omer Avital mandoline, mandolin, classic 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Anoushka Shankar indian, sitar, world 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Kelly Osbourne pop, rock, female vocalists 19:30 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Russell Howard comedy, british, radio 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Fabrizio Bosso jazz, trumpet, italian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Ride shoegaze, dream pop, indie 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
More concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue
Thursday, 16 March 2017
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Thursday, 9 March 2017
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 4 March 2017
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!