Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue

Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Kevin Devine Into It. Over It. Laura Stevenson singer-songwriter, indie, folk 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Simon Shaheen arabic, oud, world music 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Al Di Meola jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Rob Delaney stand-up comedy Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Cristina Pato folk, galicia, galiza 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Brooklyn Rider classical, string quartet, contemporary 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Tobias Jesso Jr to listen to, indie, pop 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Vijay Iyer Trio jazz, contemporary jazz, jazz piano 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Ute Lemper cabaret, german, female vocalists 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Julian Lage Chris Eldridge jazz, guitar, instrumental 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Kayhan Kalhor persian, traditional, iranian 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
More concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue
Sunday, 11 January 2015
17:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 13 December 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 22 November 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!