Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue

Saturday, 14 January 2017
Piers Faccini singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Colin Currie under 2000 listeners, percussion, bbc new generation 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Laura Mvula soul, singer-songwriter, neo-soul 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Kevin Garrett electronic, experimental, downtempo 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Kronos Quartet classical, string quartet, instrumental 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Valerie June folk, blues, country 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Devendra Banhart folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Brad Mehldau jazz, piano, jazz piano 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Avi Avital Omer Avital mandoline, mandolin, classic 20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Anoushka Shankar indian, sitar, world 19:00 Sixth and I Synagogue Washington Tickets
More concerts at Sixth and I Synagogue
Thursday, 3 November 2016
19:30 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 22 October 2016
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Thursday, 20 October 2016
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Saturday, 15 October 2016
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington
Thursday, 13 October 2016
20:00 Sixth and I Synagogue, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!