Schubas, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Schubas

Friday, 31 July 2015
Ryn Weaver Coin electropop, pop, female vocalists Schubas Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Twin Peaks rock, soundtrack, industrial Schubas Chicago Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
Gin Wigmore female vocalists, indie, indie pop 20:00 Schubas Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
The Struts psychobilly, german, german psychobilly 20:00 Schubas Chicago Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Tyler Ward cover, singer-songwriter, pop 03:30 Schubas Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Jakubi new indie, indie, electronic 09:30 Schubas Chicago
More concerts at Schubas
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Schubas, Chicago
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Schubas, Chicago
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Schubas, Chicago
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Schubas, Chicago
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Schubas, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!