Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Ruth Eckerd Hall tour dates 2017

Jan 22, 2017 - Jan 31, 2017 Billy Crystal in Clearwater
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater Tickets

Concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sunday, 22 January 2017
Kenny Rogers country, classic country, kenny rogers 13:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Don Henley classic rock, rock, 80s 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Battle of the Bands 13:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Monday, 30 January 2017
Restless Heart country, classic country, country pop 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Gladys Knight soul, motown, female vocalists 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Billy Crystal comedy, stand-up, snl 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Robert Cray Band blues, blues rock, soul 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Frankie Valli The Four Seasons oldies, 60s, classic rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Martin Short the prince of egypt 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
América america, bad tagged 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
America classic rock, rock, 70s 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
The Piano Guys instrumental, piano, classical 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Dennis DeYoung classic rock, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
The Hit Men 13:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Norah Jones jazz, female vocalists, blues 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Paul Anka swing, jazz, oldies 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
Kristin Chenoweth broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Doo Wop hip hop, doo wop, 40-50-60s 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Steve Miller Band classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Steve Miller classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Little River Band classic rock, 70s, rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Idina Menzel broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
The Association 60s, sunshine pop, oldies 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Bill Maher comedy, humor, political 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Whoopi Goldberg comedy, comedians, grammy winner 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
More concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!