Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Saturday, 10 June 2017
The Association 60s, sunshine pop, oldies 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Gipsy Kings flamenco, latin, spanish 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Diana Ross soul, female vocalists, disco 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wynonna Judd country, female vocalists, pop 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Bill Maher comedy, humor, political 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Whoopi Goldberg comedy, comedians, grammy winner 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Donald Fagen jazz-rock, jazz, rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 11 August 2017
Australian Pink Floyd 80s, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Brian Regan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
UB40 reggae, 80s, pop 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Jon Anderson progressive rock, art rock, new age 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Yes progressive rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Bill Engvall comedy, standup comedy, stand-up comedy 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Al B. Sure! rnb, soul, new jack swing 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
John McLaughlin Jimmy Herring jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 15 December 2017
John Prine folk, singer-songwriter, americana 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
More concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!