Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Ruth Eckerd Hall tour dates 2017

Dec 10, 2016 - Jan 31, 2017 Billy Crystal in Clearwater
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater Tickets

Concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Jackie Evancho classical crossover, classical, female vocalists 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Bret Michaels hard rock, rock, hair metal 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Van Morrison classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Ace Frehley hard rock, rock, glam rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Van Morrison classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Ace Frehley hard rock, rock, glam rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Ace Frehley hard rock, rock, glam rock 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Kenny Rogers country, classic country, kenny rogers 13:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Don Henley classic rock, rock, 80s 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Monday, 30 January 2017
Restless Heart country, classic country, country pop 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Gladys Knight soul, motown, female vocalists 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Frankie Valli The Four Seasons oldies, 60s, classic rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
América america, bad tagged 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Dennis DeYoung classic rock, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Norah Jones jazz, female vocalists, blues 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Paul Anka swing, jazz, oldies 19:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
Kristin Chenoweth broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Steve Miller Band classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Little River Band classic rock, 70s, rock 19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater Tickets
More concerts at Ruth Eckerd Hall
Friday, 9 December 2016
19:30 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater
Friday, 11 November 2016
20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater
Friday, 4 November 2016
20:00 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!