Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Weezer rock, alternative, alternative rock Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Tune-Yards Cibo Matto experimental, freak folk, indie 20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
VNV Nation ebm, futurepop, industrial Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Warrant hard rock, hair metal, 80s Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Pierce the Veil post-hardcore, emocore, experimental Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Excision dubstep, darkstep, grime Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
London Grammar Until The Ribbon Breaks indie pop, electronic, female vocalists 21:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Ben Howard folk, acoustic, singer-songwriter 20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 21:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Punch Brothers bluegrass, folk, newgrass 20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
DatsiK dubstep, electronic, filthstep Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Converge At the Gates Vallenfyre hardcore, mathcore, metalcore Roseland Theater, Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland
Monday, 17 November 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland
Friday, 14 November 2014
20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!