Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Monday, 2 March 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie Roseland Theater Portland
Friday, 6 March 2015
In Flames All That Remains Wovenwar melodic death metal, metal, death metal Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Combichrist industrial, ebm, dark electro Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Coal Chamber nu metal, metal, industrial 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Adventure Club dubstep, electronic, dance Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
Bad Religion punk, punk rock, political Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Marilyn Manson industrial, industrial metal, metal Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Punch Brothers bluegrass, folk, newgrass 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
DatsiK dubstep, electronic, filthstep Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Converge At the Gates Vallenfyre hardcore, mathcore, metalcore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Belle and Sebastian Perfume Genius indie, indie pop, alternative Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Vance Joy folk, indie, australian 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Charles Bradley soul, funk, rhythm and blues Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Bad Brains hardcore, hardcore punk, punk Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
José González Ólöf Arnalds acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Mastodon progressive metal, metal, sludge Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Little Dragon trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Hot Chip Slow Magic electronic, indie, electropop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Crown The Empire post-hardcore, electronic, trancecore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
Halestorm hard rock, female vocalists, rock Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
The Kills indie rock, indie, garage rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater
Saturday, 21 February 2015
21:00 Roseland Theater, Portland
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Roseland Theater, Portland
Sunday, 15 February 2015
20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland
Friday, 6 February 2015
21:00 Roseland Theater, Portland
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Roseland Theater, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!