Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Thursday, 2 July 2015
Tyler, The Creator hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Dada Life electronic, electro, house 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Modern Baseball emo, punk, indie Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Say Anything indie, alternative, rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Taj Mahal blues, blues rock, folk 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
The Kills indie rock, indie, garage rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Rise Against punk rock, punk, melodic hardcore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Killswitch Engage metalcore, metal, hardcore 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Three Days Grace alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Miguel rnb, soul, r&b Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Brandon Flowers indie, alternative rock, indie rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Drag The River alt-country, country, outlaw country Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 20:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
J-Shin rnb, r&b, rap 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 20:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Giancarlo Biagi & Jill Burkee 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland
Heavy Manners ska, americhani, butra pjeva 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Marina and the Diamonds indie pop, female vocalists, british 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 14 November 2015
New Found Glory pop punk, punk, punk rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 3 December 2015
Odesza chillwave, electronic, glo-fi 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 4 December 2015
Odesza chillwave, electronic, glo-fi 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 19 December 2015
The 1975 indie, indie rock, alternative 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Roseland Theater, Portland
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland
Monday, 8 June 2015
Roseland Theater, Portland
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Roseland Theater, Portland
Monday, 1 June 2015
19:30 Roseland Theater, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!