Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Thursday, 3 September 2015
Brandon Flowers indie, alternative rock, indie rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Drag The River alt-country, country, outlaw country Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Machine Gun Kelly hip-hop, rap, cleveland 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Hopsin hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Ben Folds singer-songwriter, indie, piano rock 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
12th Planet dubstep, electronic, experimental 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Audien trance, progressive trance, uplifting trance 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Megan Nicole pop, cover, youtube 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 20:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Twiztid horrorcore, juggalo, rap 19:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 28 September 2015
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Peaches electroclash, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Young Thug horrorcore, rap, hip-hop 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Cash Cash powerpop, electronic, pop 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
J-Shin rnb, r&b, rap 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 19 October 2015
GWAR thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 20:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Coheed and Cambria progressive rock, rock, alternative 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Giancarlo Biagi & Jill Burkee 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland
Heavy Manners ska, americhani, butra pjeva 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Marina and the Diamonds indie pop, female vocalists, british 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Seether rock, alternative rock, hard rock 19:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015
All Time Low Sleeping with Sirens pop punk, rock, powerpop 18:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Collective Soul rock, alternative rock, alternative 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Circa Survive indie, experimental, alternative 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Mac Miller hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 03:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
City and Colour Hurray For The Riff Raff acoustic, indie, singer-songwriter 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!