Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Travis Scott hip-hop, rap, hip hop Roseland Theater Portland
Young Thug horrorcore, rap, hip-hop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Belle and Sebastian Perfume Genius indie, indie pop, alternative Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Vance Joy folk, indie, australian 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Soja reggae, trip-hop, dub Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Charles Bradley soul, funk, rhythm and blues Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Gramatik hip-hop, funk, downtempo Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Bad Brains hardcore, hardcore punk, punk Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Allen Stone soul, indie, pop Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
José González Ólöf Arnalds acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Mastodon progressive metal, metal, sludge Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 11 May 2015
Less Than Jake ska, ska punk, punk Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Of Monsters and Men indie, folk, indie pop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Of Monsters and Men indie, folk, indie pop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Little Dragon trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Glitch Mob glitch, electronic, glitch-hop Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Hot Chip Slow Magic electronic, indie, electropop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Tame Impala Kuroma psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Awolnation electronic, indie, alternative Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Crown The Empire post-hardcore, electronic, trancecore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Yelawolf hip-hop, rap, dirty south Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
Halestorm hard rock, female vocalists, rock Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Tyler, The Creator hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
The Kills indie rock, indie, garage rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!