Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Hot Chip Slow Magic electronic, indie, electropop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Tame Impala Kuroma psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Awolnation electronic, indie, alternative Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Crown The Empire post-hardcore, electronic, trancecore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Of Mice & Men 19:30 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Yelawolf hip-hop, rap, dirty south Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
Halestorm hard rock, female vocalists, rock Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Steel Pulse reggae, roots reggae, roots 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Death Grips hip-hop, experimental, experimental rap Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Tyler, The Creator hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Modern Baseball emo, punk, indie Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Say Anything indie, alternative, rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Taj Mahal blues, blues rock, folk 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
The Kills indie rock, indie, garage rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Rise Against punk rock, punk, melodic hardcore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Killswitch Engage metalcore, metal, hardcore 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Three Days Grace alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Brandon Flowers indie, alternative rock, indie rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Drag The River alt-country, country, outlaw country Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!