Roseland Theater, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Roseland Theater

Friday, 19 December 2014
Warrant hard rock, hair metal, 80s Roseland Theater Portland
Great White hard rock, hair metal, classic rock 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Pierce the Veil post-hardcore, emocore, experimental Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, screamo, emocore 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Kip Moore country, kip moore, all Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Excision dubstep, darkstep, grime Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
London Grammar Until The Ribbon Breaks indie pop, electronic, female vocalists 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Ben Howard folk, acoustic, singer-songwriter 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Iration reggae, hardcore, dub Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
In Flames All That Remains Wovenwar melodic death metal, metal, death metal Roseland Theater Portland
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Combichrist industrial, ebm, dark electro Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Coal Chamber nu metal, metal, industrial 19:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Walk the Moon The Griswolds indie rock, indie, indie pop 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Punch Brothers bluegrass, folk, newgrass 20:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
DatsiK dubstep, electronic, filthstep Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Converge At the Gates Vallenfyre hardcore, mathcore, metalcore Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 21:00 Roseland Theater Portland Tickets
More concerts at Roseland Theater
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
19:30 Roseland Theater, Portland
Roseland Theater, Portland
Friday, 12 December 2014
20:00 Roseland Theater, Portland
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Roseland Theater, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!