Rialto Theatre, Tucson

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Rialto Theatre

Thursday, 26 May 2016
Tyler, The Creator Taco hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Monday, 30 May 2016
Jesca Hoop Sam Beam female vocalists, folk, singer-songwriter 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Refused The Coathangers Plague Vendor hardcore, punk, hardcore punk 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Chase Rice country, country rock 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Stephen Marley reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Dillon Francis moombahton, dubstep, electro house 21:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Los Lonely Boys rock, blues, latin 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Curren$y hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Monday, 13 June 2016
Los Van Van salsa, latin, cuban 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Gregory Porter jazz, soul, vocal jazz 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Rogue Wave Floating Action indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
John Mayall blues, blues rock, british blues 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Buckethead experimental, guitar virtuoso, instrumental 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Moonshine Bandits rapcore, southern rock, rap-rock 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Sunday, 26 June 2016
CeeLo Green soul, funk, hip-hop 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Squirrel Nut Zippers swing, jazz, retro 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
The Psychedelic Furs new wave, post-punk, 80s 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Kurt Vile The Violators lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Aaron Watson country, texas country, texas music 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
DJ Spice drum and bass, drum n bass, dnb 08:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Zella Day pop, folk, indie 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Michael Franti and Spearhead singer-songwriter, chill music, pop 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Swans Baby Dee post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
The Mavericks country, alt-country, rockabilly 20:15 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Glen Hansard singer-songwriter, irish, acoustic 19:30 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Ani DiFranco folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Echo & The Bunnymen post-punk, new wave, 80s 20:00 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Switchfoot rock, alternative, alternative rock 19:30 Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets
More concerts at Rialto Theatre
Saturday, 21 May 2016
20:00 Rialto Theatre, Tucson
20:00 Rialto Theatre, Tucson
Saturday, 14 May 2016
20:00 Rialto Theatre, Tucson
Friday, 13 May 2016
20:00 Rialto Theatre, Tucson
Sunday, 8 May 2016
19:30 Rialto Theatre, Tucson

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!