NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles

Los Angeles’ Nokia Theater is a 7,100-capacity live performance venue located at the L.A. Live complex in the city’s thriving downtown area. Its large forum, along with boasting the second largest indoor performing stage across the country, allows it to host any kind of small to medium scale event, ranging from awards shows and banquets, theater and musicals, and live music recitals and concerts.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Saturday, 31 January 2015
Steve Harvey comedy, stand-up, funny NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Stevie Wonder soul, funk, motown 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Roberto Tapia roberto tapia, corridos, agregar 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Keith Sweat rnb, soul, slow jams NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Chrisette Michele soul, rnb, neo-soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Alan Jackson country, alan jackson, singer-songwriter NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Paquita la del Barrio mexico, mexican, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Emmanuel y Mijares NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Emmanuel emmanuel, spanish, mexico 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Lupillo Rivera lupillo rivera, lupillo, regional mexican NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Charlie Wilson rnb, soul, charlie wilson 03:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Joe rnb, soul, hip-hop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Ricardo Arjona latin, pop, spanish 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Ricardo Arjona latin, pop, spanish 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Los Tigres del Norte corridos, mexico, norteño NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Dariush persian, iranian, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
John Mellencamp rock, classic rock, singer-songwriter NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!