Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Thursday, 30 July 2015
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Animals As Leaders progressive metal, instrumental, math metal Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
The Contortionist deathcore, experimental, progressive metal 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Between the Buried and Me progressive metal, metalcore, mathcore 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Brandon Flowers indie, alternative rock, indie rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 28 August 2015
Gunplay rap, hip-hop, maybach music group 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Here Come the Mummies funk, rock, funky 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
Lord Huron folk, psychedelic, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Marouani synthesizer, electronic, 80s 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Beach House dream pop, indie pop, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Breaking Benjamin alternative rock, rock, hard rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Ghost Ghost B.C. heavy metal, psychedelic rock, doom metal 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Wavves lo-fi, noise pop, noise rock 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
The Districts american, rock, jazz 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Beats Antique tribal fusion, electronic, world 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
MS MR Jack Garratt Verité indie, electronic, dream pop 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Jamie N Commons Catfish and the Bottlemen blues, singer-songwriter, folk 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop 03:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Emeli Sandé soul, british, female vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 26 October 2015
Leon Bridges soul, vintage, neosoul 03:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 2 November 2015
RAC electronic, electro, electronica 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Django Django psychedelic, indie, experimental 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 6 November 2015
Aaron Watson country, texas country, texas music 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Timeflies electro-pop, hip-hop, pop 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
New Politics indie rock, alternative rock, alternative 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 19 November 2015
Machine Head thrash metal, metal, groove metal 03:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 5 December 2015
Sleater-Kinney riot grrrl, indie rock, indie Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
YG hip-hop, rap, russian rap 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall
Monday, 27 July 2015
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sunday, 26 July 2015
03:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Saturday, 25 July 2015
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thursday, 16 July 2015
18:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!