Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Matt Nathanson Phillip Phillips singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Awolnation electronic, indie, alternative 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Dave Matthews Band rock, alternative, jam Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
.38 Special southern rock, classic rock, rock 15:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Lee Brice country, singer-songwriter, modern country 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Michael Franti and Spearhead singer-songwriter, chill music, pop 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Chevelle Bush alternative rock, rock, alternative 17:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Motion City Soundtrack pop punk, emo, alternative 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Melanie Martinez indie, the voice, gothic pop 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
YG hip-hop, rap, russian rap 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
Sean Lennon Les Claypool singer-songwriter, indie, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Drake Future hip-hop, rap, rnb 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Ted Nugent hard rock, classic rock, rock 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
In This Moment metalcore, melodic metalcore, female vocalists 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Ben Rector singer-songwriter, piano rock, piano 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Flume electronic, chillout, australian 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Buddy Guy Jonny Lang blues, chicago blues, guitar 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 4 September 2016
AC/DC hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
The Heavy funk, indie, soul 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Young The Giant indie rock, indie, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Between the Buried and Me progressive metal, metalcore, mathcore 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Devin Townsend progressive metal, metal, progressive rock 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Thrice post-hardcore, rock, hardcore 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
La Dispute post-hardcore, screamo, experimental 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Gavin DeGraw Andy Grammer singer-songwriter, rock, pop 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Ingrid Michaelson female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!