Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Friday, 18 April 2014
Badfish A Tribute to Sublime reggae, ska, japanese 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 19 April 2014
Karmin pop, female vocalists, covers Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 21 April 2014
Granger Smith country, texas country, modern country 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Wish You Were Here covers, seen live 19:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 1 May 2014
Bombay Bicycle Club Royal Canoe indie, british, indie rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
Chiodos post-hardcore, screamo, hardcore 18:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Future hip-hop, rap, dirty south 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
R5 pop, r5, disney Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
The Naked and Famous indie, electronic, electro pop 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 6 June 2014
Old 97's alt-country, rock, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!