Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Tchami deep house, house, electronic 20:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
TroyBoi trap, electronic, experimental 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears blues, blues rock, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Black Joe Lewis blues, blues rock, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Gaelic Storm celtic, irish, folk 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Corey Smith folk rock, corey smith, country 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Johnnyswim female vocalists, duo, male vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Scarface Too Short hip-hop, rap, dirty south 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Candlebox grunge, rock, alternative rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Sleigh Bells electronic, noise pop, lo-fi 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Kilo Kish Vince Staples hip-hop, alternative rnb, neo-soul 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Wish You Were Here covers, seen live 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Atlas Genius Inspector indie rock, electronic, synthpop 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Andrew McMahon piano rock, andrew mcmahon, piano 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Foxygen psychedelic, psychedelic rock, indie pop 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
JoJo pop, rnb, female vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Hippo Campus 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Flux Pavilion Kayzo dubstep, electronic, bass 20:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 14 April 2017
GWAR Brain Tentacles thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Steel Panther glam metal, hard rock, heavy metal 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Cody Jinks country 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
The New Pornographers Waxahatchee indie, indie rock, canadian 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock 03:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
David Nail Knuckle Puck country, male vocalists, alt-country 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Silversun Pickups indie rock, indie, alternative 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Little Dragon GoldLink trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
The Black Angels psychedelic rock, psychedelic, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
A Place to Bury Strangers shoegaze, post-punk, noise rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!