Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Saturday, 13 February 2016
Skizzy Mars 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Gaelic Storm celtic, irish, folk 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Animal Collective Ratking experimental, indie, freak folk Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
Keller Williams jam, acoustic, singer-songwriter 20:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Silverstein Being As An Ocean post-hardcore, screamo, emo 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Pete Yorn singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Dr. Dog Roy Rogers & Dale Evans With the Whippoorwills indie, indie rock, lo-fi 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Mute Math indie, alternative, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Mutemath Mute Math indie, alternative, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Kurt Vile lo-fi, psychedelic, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
The Genteels rock, garage rock, surf 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Daughter indie, acoustic, indie folk 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 4 April 2016
parachute pop, ambient, electronic 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 9 April 2016
X Ambassadors indie, pop, electronic 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Santigold electronic, indie, alternative 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 22 April 2016
Magic Man The Griswolds electronic, synth pop, indie 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Dawes folk, indie, indie rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
The Brian Jonestown Massacre psychedelic, shoegaze, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Bloc Party indie, indie rock, alternative 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Miike Snow electronic, electropop, pop 20:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
The Neighbourhood indie, indie rock, indie pop 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus
Monday, 8 August 2016
YG hip-hop, rap, russian rap 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall
Monday, 8 February 2016
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Saturday, 6 February 2016
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Friday, 5 February 2016
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
18:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!