Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Friday, 26 September 2014
Theory of a Deadman rock, alternative rock, post-grunge 19:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
St. Vincent female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Gonemad under 2000 listeners, metal, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
The Wonder Years The Story So Far pop punk, melodic hardcore, punk 18:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
We Came As Romans post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 18:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 6 October 2014
The Kooks indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Delta Spirit indie, indie rock, folk rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
Jimmy Eat World rock, alternative, emo 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Airborne Toxic Event Balázs Pali indie, indie rock, rock Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
Little Dragon Shy Girls trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Temples psychedelic, neo-psych, indie rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!