Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Saturday, 28 March 2015
Northcote folk, acoustic, canadian Newport Music Hall Columbus
The Gaslight Anthem punk rock, punk, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
OK Go indie, indie rock, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Ryan Cabrera pop, pop rock, singer-songwriter Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Secondhand Serenade acoustic, alternative, emo 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Martin Sexton folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Game rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Wish You Were Here covers, seen live 19:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Nada Surf indie, indie rock, alternative Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Guster indie, alternative, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Big Sean hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Cavalera Conspiracy thrash metal, groove metal, metal 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Shrub under 2000 listeners, reggae, virally yours 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Knuckle Puck pop punk, punk, melodic punk Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
The Maine pop punk, powerpop, rock 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Smallpools indie, indie pop, pop rock 18:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Chelsea Grin The Word Alive deathcore, brutal deathcore, grindcore Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Betty Who Kiesza pop, indie pop, synthpop Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Betty Who Kiesza pop, indie pop, synthpop 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
The Kooks indie, indie rock, british 18:30 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Kamelot DragonForce power metal, symphonic metal, progressive metal Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Tyler, The Creator Taco Tyler The Creator hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Cashmere Cat chillwave, electronic, hip-hop Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Houndmouth indie folk, indie rock, folk 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus
Friday, 15 May 2015
TV on the Radio indie, indie rock, experimental 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015
They Might Be Giants alternative, indie, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!