Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Thursday, 7 August 2014
One More Time swedish, pop, eurovision Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
YG hip-hop, rap, russian rap Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Y.G. russian rap, rap, russian 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 15 August 2014
Tesla hard rock, rock, hair metal 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 16 August 2014
MKTO pop, indie, alternative Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Passenger melodic death metal, alternative metal, folk Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Les Claypool's Duo de Twang Les Claypool country, country rock, bryan kehoe Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Slightly Stoopid reggae, ska, dub 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
The War On Drugs indie rock, folk, indie Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Theory of a Deadman rock, alternative rock, post-grunge 19:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
St. Vincent female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Gonemad under 2000 listeners, metal, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!