Newport Music Hall, Columbus

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Newport Music Hall

Thursday, 20 November 2014
Blue October alternative, alternative rock, rock Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Friday, 21 November 2014
New Politics Bad Suns indie rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Johnny Marr The Healers indie rock, british, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Pop Evil post-grunge, alternative rock, hard rock 18:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Saintseneca folk, acoustic, indie-folk 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Blondfire indie pop, indie, female vocalists Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Relient K rock, pop punk, christian rock 18:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Corrosion of Conformity stoner rock, stoner metal, metal Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
GWAR thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Netsky drum and bass, liquid funk, breakbeat 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Trombone Shorty jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Blessthefall post-hardcore, screamo, emocore Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 17:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 19 January 2015
Motion City Soundtrack pop punk, emo, alternative Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Corey Smith folk rock, corey smith, country 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Railroad Earth bluegrass, jam, alt-country 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 18:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Paper Diamond electronic, house, trip-hop 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Gaelic Storm celtic, irish, folk 19:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 20:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock 19:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
OK Go indie, indie rock, rock 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Milky Chance indie rock, indie, reggae 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Kamelot DragonForce power metal, symphonic metal, progressive metal Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Emeli Sandé soul, british, female vocalists 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Y.G. russian rap, rap, russian 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
YG hip-hop, rap, russian rap 19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus Tickets
More concerts at Newport Music Hall
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
18:30 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Monday, 17 November 2014
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Monday, 10 November 2014
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sunday, 9 November 2014
19:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Saturday, 8 November 2014
20:00 Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!