Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Saturday, 19 April 2014
Shakey Graves folk, americana, lo-fi 17:30 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 20 April 2014
Youngblood Brass Band St. Paul and The Broken Bones jazz, brass, hip-hop 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Marnie Stern math rock, experimental, noise rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 12 May 2014
Jacco Gardner psychedelic, psychedelic pop, pop 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 16 May 2014
Cash'd Out seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 19 May 2014
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Thursday, 22 May 2014
Bridget Everett 19:30 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 1 June 2014
Assholeparade powerviolence, hardcore, power violence 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
indie pop, dream pop, danish 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 2 June 2014
The Holmes Brothers blues, soul, rhythm and blues 19:30 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 6 June 2014
The Minus 5 alt-country, indie, alternative 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 7 June 2014
Timber Timbre folk, canadian, indie folk 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios »
Sunday, 6 April 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Monday, 24 March 2014
20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 23 March 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!