Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Monday, 30 March 2015
Futurebirds folk, country, psychedelic folk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Ultimate Painting Happyness indie, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Twerps lo-fi, indie rock, australian 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Ibeyi 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Laura Gibson folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Disappears shoegaze, psychedelic rock, indie rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Brothers Comatose alt country, americana, bluegrass 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Micky & the Motorcars ddr, 70s, pop 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Moving Units indie, indie rock, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Rumer jazz, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Martha Scanlan country, alt-country, folk 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Lady Lamb the Beekeeper indie, folk, acoustic 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Eternal Summers Turbo Fruits lo-fi, noise pop, garage 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 4 May 2015
East India Youth ambient, electronic, experimental 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
The Bright Light Social Hour indie, austin, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Josh Kelley Cash'd Out singer-songwriter, acoustic, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
R. Ring rock, guitar, minimal 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 11 May 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Ivan & Alyosha post-hardcore, italo disco, disco 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
Diarrhea Planet Ex Hex punk, noise rock, power pop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 25 May 2015
Speedy Ortiz Alex G Broken Water indie rock, grunge, noise rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Phox ambient, downtempo, trip-hop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Twin Peaks Chastity Belt rock, soundtrack, industrial 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Bob Schneider singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
All Them Witches stoner rock, psychedelic, psychedelic rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Ari Hest singer-songwriter, acoustic, acoustic rock 19:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Jack Eliza Hamilton Leithauser crust, grindcore, indie 22:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios
Saturday, 28 March 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Friday, 27 March 2015
Mississippi Studios, Portland
Thursday, 26 March 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Monday, 23 March 2015
20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!