Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Viet Cong canada, post-punk, art rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Single Mothers hardcore, punk, hardcore punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Hot Buttered Rum bluegrass, acoustic, string band 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
2:54 Honeyblood indie, indie rock, shoegaze 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Ewert and The Two Dragons indie, estonian, indie rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Marco Benevento jazz, piano, avant jazz 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real seen live 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
The Vipers Petunia garage rock, classic rock, psychedelic 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
Red Baraat world music, ethnic, brass 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Craft Spells dream pop, indie pop, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Matthew E. White Wilsen folk, singer-songwriter, all Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Moon Duo psychedelic, psychedelic rock, space rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Futurebirds folk, country, psychedelic folk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Ultimate Painting Happyness indie, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Twerps lo-fi, indie rock, australian 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
IBEYI 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Laura Gibson folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Disappears shoegaze, psychedelic rock, indie rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Brothers Comatose alt country, americana, bluegrass 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Micky & the Motorcars ddr, 70s, pop 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Moving Units indie, indie rock, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Rumer jazz, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Reptar electronic, indie, indie pop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Martha Scanlan country, alt-country, folk 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Lady Lamb the Beekeeper indie, folk, acoustic 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
matt pond PA indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 4 May 2015
East India Youth ambient, electronic, experimental 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
The Bright Light Social Hour indie, austin, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios
Monday, 2 March 2015
20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 1 March 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Thursday, 26 February 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!