Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Happyness british, indie, lo-fi 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
The Dustbowl Revival country, folk, blues 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Merchandise post-punk, shoegaze, indie rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
The Minus 5 alt-country, indie, alternative 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Cash'd Out seen live 19:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Gang of Youths seen live 20:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 12 June 2017
Blaenavon indie, world, heritage 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Boogarins psychedelic rock, brazilian music, psychedelic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Morgan James vocal jazz, jazz, female voices 19:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Natasha Kmeto St. Even experimental, electronic, dubstep 20:15 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Special Guests hip-hop, deutsch, german 22:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Joshua James folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Chuck Ragan folk, acoustic, singer-songwriter 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Scout Niblett singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Diana aleyster crowley, electronic, canadian 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Meatbodies seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
Eat Skull lo-fi, noise rock, punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
La Luz surf, surf pop, seattle 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
Danava stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Special Guests hip-hop, deutsch, german 22:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Froth garage rock, garage, los angeles 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Tacocat garage rock, basnobua says maybe, alternative 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Algiers indie, emo, deep elm 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Andrew Combs folk, americana, nashville 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Rozwell Kid Vundabar alternative rock, seen live, power pop 20:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Michael Hurley Joan Shelley folk, singer-songwriter, blues 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
The Marcus King Band 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Three for Silver 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Marika Hackman The Big Moon singer-songwriter, british, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Meat Wave chicago 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios
Thursday, 25 May 2017
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Friday, 19 May 2017
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 14 May 2017
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!