Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Friday, 31 October 2014
Wolf Eyes noise, experimental, industrial 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
The California Honeydrops blues, jazz, blues rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Dënver indie pop, chilean, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
French Horn Rebellion Zak Waters electronic, synthpop, electropop 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Old Man Canyon indie folk, folk, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Rhett Miller singer-songwriter, alt-country, indie 19:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Nils Frahm piano, ambient, modern classical 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
The Kin indie rock, rock, australian 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Todd Barry comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 19:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Anchor Hook hardcore, straight edge, vegan 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Frontier Ruckus folk, alt-country, michigan 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
David Wax Museum Sons Of Bill folk, indie, americana 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Modern Kin indie, electronic, pdx 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Ages and Ages orgasmic, euphoric 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Ages and Ages orgasmic, euphoric 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Sturgill Simpson country, traditional country, outlaw country 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Tony Furtado bluegrass, americana, acoustic 20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Georgia Anne Muldrow Dudley Perkins Bahamadia Kankick soul, funk, hip-hop 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Dustin Wong Takako Minekawa experimental, minimalist, minimalism 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Shook Twins John Craigie folk, acoustic, female vocalist 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Hot Buttered Rum bluegrass, acoustic, string band 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Iron and Wine folk, indie, singer-songwriter 22:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
A Winged Victory For The Sullen ambient, piano, neoclassical 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Assembly of Dust jam band, rock, jam 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Magic Mouth pdx, rnb, northern soul 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
The Von Trapps shoegaze, dream pop, asciiecho 18:30 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Thursday, 8 January 2015
Chain The Gang progressive metal, progressive rock, blues 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Jukebox the Ghost Twin Forks indie pop, indie, piano rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Wild Child folk, indie, punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios »
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 26 October 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Saturday, 25 October 2014
20:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Friday, 24 October 2014
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!