Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Sunday, 5 July 2015
Trans Am post-rock, electronic, instrumental 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 6 July 2015
Porcelain Raft indie, dream pop, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Shellac Shannon Wright math rock, noise rock, post-punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Tanlines electronic, chillwave, indietronica 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
The Appleseed Cast post-rock, indie, emo 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
The Deslondes alt-country, americana, country-soul 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 13 July 2015
Mustered Courage country, bluegrass, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Eleni Mandell Courtney Marie Andrews singer-songwriter, female vocalists, jazz 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Memory Tapes Computer Magic chillwave, electronic, dream pop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Tacocat garage rock, basnobua says maybe, alternative 21:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
The Coathangers post-punk, punk, riot grrrl 21:30 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Seryn folk, indie, acoustic 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2015
Dick Diver indie rock, post-punk, australian 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Lower Dens shoegaze, dream pop, post-punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Breathe Owl Breathe folk, indie, michigan 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Morgan James vocal jazz, jazz, female voices 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Sticky Fingers australian, reggae rock, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Holly Herndon experimental, electronic, avant-garde 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons singer-songwriter, country, americana 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Screaming Females Vacation punk, female vocalists, lo-fi 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Soak punk, galiza, nu metal 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Lust For Youth synthpop, lo-fi, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Royal Headache lo-fi, garage rock, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
American Aquarium alt-country, country, rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 17 August 2015
Have Gun, Will Travel Garrett Klahn alt-country, americana, folk 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
The Black Ryder shoegaze, psychedelic, post-punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
AJ Davila rock, garage rock, lo-fi 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 28 August 2015
Rocky Votolato Dave Hause Chris Farren singer-songwriter, folk, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Ducktails lo-fi, psychedelic, experimental 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Babes in Toyland grunge, riot grrrl, female vocalists 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios
Thursday, 2 July 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Sunday, 28 June 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Friday, 26 June 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Thursday, 25 June 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland
Friday, 19 June 2015
21:00 Mississippi Studios, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!