Mississippi Studios, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Mississippi Studios

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Loch Lomond folk, indie, acoustic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Babes in Toyland grunge, riot grrrl, female vocalists 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
Hey Marseilles folk, indie, acoustic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Mikal Cronin The Cairo Gang garage rock, lo-fi, indie Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Clive Carroll guitar, acoustic, acoustic guitar 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
Shinyribs texas, alt-country, americana 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Chastity Belt pop, indie rock, post-punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Teen Daze HEAVENLY BEAT chillwave, dream pop, electronic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Carbon Leaf rock, folk rock, indie 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Moon Duo psychedelic, psychedelic rock, space rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Luluc folk, alt-country, australian 20:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Seoul electronic, indie pop, hipster 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Holly Miranda indie, female vocalists, alternative 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Titus Andronicus Spider Bags Baked lo-fi, indie rock, punk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Telekinesis Say Hi indie, indie rock, indie pop 22:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Youngblood Brass Band jazz, brass, hip-hop 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Caspian Circle Takes the Square post-rock, instrumental, experimental 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Lera Lynn singer-songwriter, folk, americana 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Dale Watson country, outlaw country, honky tonk 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Charlie Parr folk, blues, minnesota 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 12 October 2015
Civil Twilight alternative, alternative rock, indie rock 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Chad Valley chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Cotton Jones Quiet Life folk, indie pop, psychedelic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Bully hardcore punk, northwest hardcore, hardcore 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Potty Mouth punk, riot grrrl, queer 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Lido electronic, jersey club, wonky 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Monday, 26 October 2015
Vinyl Williams shoegaze, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Pure Bathing Culture dream pop, indie pop, indie 21:00 Mississippi Studios Portland Tickets
More concerts at Mississippi Studios

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!