Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Friday, 29 May 2015
Sinners & Saints under 2000 listeners, japanese, visual kei 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Bishop Nehru hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Savant dubstep, complextro, electronic 09:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Weapon-X mainstream hardcore, hardcore 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
GoldLink rap, electronic, hip-hop 07:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Ryan Hemsworth Tommy Kruise canadian, cloud rap, indie 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Mono post-rock, instrumental, japanese 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Jacco Gardner psychedelic, psychedelic pop, pop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, screamo, emocore Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
David Liebe Hart outsider, coolest guy ever, god 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Tim Barry acoustic, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
The Ataris punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Shonen Knife CJ Ramone japanese, punk, female vocalists 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Destruction Unit garage punk, punk rock, synth punk 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Thursday, 25 June 2015
The Parlor Mob hard rock, garage rock, rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Meat Puppets Soul Asylum grunge, alternative, alternative rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
No Joy shoegaze, dream pop, noise pop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Tony Macalpine guitar virtuoso, instrumental, progressive rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Monday, 6 July 2015
Dick Diver indie rock, post-punk, australian 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Meatbodies seen live 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Soak punk, galiza, nu metal 18:30 Middle East Cambridge
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Sticky Fingers australian, reggae rock, rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
The Family Crest alternative, twinkling tones, and it never stops 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Aaron Gillespie William Beckett christian, rock, acoustic 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Blueprint hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Dick Dale surf rock, surf, instrumental 17:30 Middle East Cambridge
Thursday, 20 August 2015
John Nolan indie, singer-songwriter, ambient 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Ultimate Painting indie, seen live 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East
Thursday, 14 May 2015
21:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Monday, 4 May 2015
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 18 April 2015
17:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Thursday, 9 April 2015
08:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
21:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!