Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Monday, 25 July 2016
Creeper funk metal, thrash metal, metal 19:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Apathy hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Boogarins psychedelic rock, brazilian music, psychedelic 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
EPMD hip-hop, rap, old school 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
3D Heffron Drive hip-hop, russian, trip-hop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
The Ataris punk, punk rock, rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Way Out West electronic, trance, progressive house 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Dick Dale surf rock, surf, instrumental 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Haley Bonar folk, female vocalists, indie 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Mystic Braves garage rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
RJD2 hip-hop, electronic, trip-hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Kikagaku Moyo space rock, psychedelic rock, acid folk 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Dance Gavin Dance post-hardcore, experimental, screamo 03:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Airbourne hard rock, rock, australian 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Futuristic progressive, hip-hop, underground hip-hop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat experimental, electronic, new orleans 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
mc chris MC Lars Mega Ran nerdcore, hip-hop, rap 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
Lemâitre electronic, glitch, electronica 16:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Monday, 7 November 2016
Skinny Lister folk, indie, british 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Shonen Knife japanese, punk, female vocalists Middle East Cambridge
More concerts at Middle East
Friday, 22 July 2016
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Thursday, 21 July 2016
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Monday, 18 July 2016
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 16 July 2016
13:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Thursday, 14 July 2016
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!