Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Kristeen Young female vocalists, experimental, alternative 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Malabar fusion, indian 22:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die The Hot 17:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
BadBadNotGood jazz, experimental, hip-hop 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Turkuaz under 2000 listeners, funk 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Rotting Out hardcore, hardcore punk, punk Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Big Chocolate dubstep, electronic, hardstyle 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Georgia Anne Muldrow Dudley Perkins Bahamadia Kankick soul, funk, hip-hop 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Yelawolf hip-hop, rap, dirty south 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
We Are The In Crowd pop punk, female vocalists, powerpop 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Escape to Everything nu metal, alternative metal, nu-metal 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
The Evening hardcore, brisbane, australian 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Math the Band electronic, 8-bit, mathpop 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Koji acoustic, indie, indie rock 17:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Prodigy electronic, hip-hop, big beat 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
The Jazz June Field Mouse emo, indie, indie rock 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
embrionic The Dejas American Echoes Crystal Fuzz denkens the lk 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 11 January 2015
Cage Ceschi hip-hop, heavy metal, power metal 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Camper Van Beethoven Cracker alternative, indie rock, indie 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
All Them Witches stoner rock, psychedelic, psychedelic rock 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Todd Carey singer-songwriter, alternative pop, indie 13:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East
Sunday, 23 November 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 22 November 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 21 November 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!