Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Monday, 2 March 2015
Animal Hospital post-rock, experimental, ambient 22:00 Middle East Cambridge
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Nu:Tone Metrik Etherwood Dynamite MC drum and bass, liquid funk, dnb 08:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 22:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Milk indie, hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Lloyd Banks rap, hip-hop, g-unit 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Friday, 6 March 2015
Kenny Larkin detroit techno, techno, detroit 22:30 Middle East Cambridge
Monday, 9 March 2015
David Ford singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
EOTO electronic, jam band, dubstep 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Jarabe de Palo spanish, latin, pop 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sadat X hip-hop, rap, new york 22:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Buku trap, dubstep, house 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Malabar fusion, indian 22:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
The Dwarves The Atom Age punk, garage, noise rock 18:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Weatherbox Alcoa Have Mercy indie, indie rock, rock 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Smif-N-Wessun hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Kiss Forever 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Monday, 23 March 2015
Rosana spanish, pop, latin 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 19:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Malabar fusion, indian 22:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Turnover pop punk, punk, punk rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Good Old War folk, acoustic, indie 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Friday, 3 April 2015
Halsey indie pop Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Revocation thrash metal, death metal 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Dieselboy Downlink KJ Sawka drum and bass, dnb, drum n bass 08:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
The Bright Light Social Hour indie, austin, rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Friday, 17 April 2015
Random Rab trip-hop, downtempo, chill-hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Cartel pop punk, alternative, rock 17:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Marian Hill jazz, electronic, chillout 19:00 Middle East Cambridge
Monday, 20 April 2015
Madi Diaz indie, nashville, alt-country 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
The Method Andy Suzuki chillout, lounge, cardiff 20:00 Middle East Cambridge
More concerts at Middle East
Friday, 27 February 2015
22:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 20 February 2015
23:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 14 February 2015
22:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 6 February 2015
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 23 January 2015
22:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!