Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Thursday, 28 August 2014
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 21:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 08:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Hammer The Nails black metal, nsbm, heavy metal 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Troy Ave 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Total Slacker PAWS Flashlights lo-fi, brooklyn, pfabtraxx 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
The Dictators NYC 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Start Making Sense 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Todd Carey singer-songwriter, alternative pop, indie 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Monday, 8 September 2014
28 Degrees Taurus under 2000 listeners, ambient, noise 22:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers rock, southern rock, blues rock 18:30 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Young Dubliners folk-punk, folk, punk 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Immortal Technique hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East »
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
09:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Monday, 25 August 2014
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!