Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Thursday, 26 January 2017
Black Tiger Sex Machine electro, club house, crunk disco 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die post-rock, emo, seen live 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Chad Valley Computer Magic chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
Constantine Maroulis american idol, rock, pop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
White Lies indie rock, post-punk, british 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Delicate Steve indie, electronic, guitar 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Black Marble coldwave, post-punk, shoegaze 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Savoy norwegian, rock, a-ha 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Mickey Avalon hip-hop, glam rap, rap 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Dave Hause singer-songwriter, folk, folk punk 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Noname street punk, trance, dance 18:30 Middle East Cambridge
Heliotropes psychedelic, psychedelic rock, stoner rock 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Kevin Garrett electronic, experimental, downtempo 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Every Time I Die hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 18:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Potluck hip-hop, rapcore, rap 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Nails grindcore, hardcore, crust 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Sofi Tukker indie, electronic, dance 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
NE-HI indie, chicago, garage 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Erra metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical metalcore 18:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
noodles j-rock, japanese, indie 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Hammer The Nails black metal, nsbm, heavy metal 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East
Saturday, 21 January 2017
18:30 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 20 January 2017
19:30 Middle East, Cambridge
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 14 January 2017
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 13 January 2017
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!