Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Friday, 26 May 2017
Heroes hardcore, melodic hardcore, metalcore 22:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Save Ends pop punk, female vocalist, pop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Dr. Octagon hip-hop, underground hip-hop, hip hop 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Dropdead powerviolence, crust, hardcore 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Taake black metal, norwegian, metal 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Groove Collective 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Kevin Ross rnb, soul, underrated 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Icon For Hire alternative rock, female vocalists, rock 18:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Planes Mistaken for Stars post-hardcore, hardcore, emo 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
James Maddock singer-songwriter, acoustic, americana 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Conflict anarcho-punk, punk, hardcore punk 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Lost Dog indie, garage band 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
James Maddock singer-songwriter, acoustic, americana 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Haze hardstyle, hip-hop, rap 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
The Flatliners punk, punk rock, ska punk 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Promise Of Redemption acoustic, emo, alternative 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Low Cut Connie rock and roll, rock, jangle rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
All Get Out indie, indie rock, rock 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Monday, 22 May 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Sunday, 21 May 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 20 May 2017
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!