Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Saturday, 25 October 2014
SonReal hip-hop, canadian, underground hip-hop 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
The Menzingers punk rock, punk, pop punk 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Cam Meekins hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Coasts indie, indie pop, alternative 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Pianos Become The Teeth Gates Frameworks screamo, post-rock, post-hardcore 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Freddie Gibbs hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Gladiator Keys N Krates thrash metal, soundtrack, slovak 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Brother Ali Bambu hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Brother Ali Bambu hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Gravy Biscuits hip-hop, indie, indie pop 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East »
Friday, 24 October 2014
22:00 Middle East, Cambridge
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Thursday, 23 October 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!