Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Closed disco, italo disco, italo-disco 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 21:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Power Trip hardcore, crossover, thrash metal 18:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
TBA electronic, idm, experimental 21:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
Foxing The Hotelier Prawn emo, math rock, post-rock Middle East, Cambridge
Onyx hip-hop, hardcore rap, rap 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
PJ Morton rnb, neo soul, gospel 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Dick Dale surf rock, surf, instrumental 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 20:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Monday, 11 August 2014
Kris Roe pop punk, acoustic, rock 21:30 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
HORSE the band nintendocore, hardcore, experimental 19:00 Middle East, Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East »
Monday, 28 July 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Sunday, 27 July 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 26 July 2014
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!