Middle East, Cambridge

  • Cambridge
  • 480 Massachusetts Avenue472(Up) and 480(Down) Mass Avenue

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Middle East

Sunday, 26 March 2017
FKJ electronic, funk, indie 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Sertab Erener turkish, pop, female vocalists 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Sofi Tukker indie, electronic, dance 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
NE-HI indie, chicago, garage 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Erra metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical metalcore 18:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Lez Zeppelin hard rock, tribute band, rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Jenny Owen Youngs female vocalists, indie, singer-songwriter 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
The Temperance Movement rock, blues rock, hard rock 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
noodles j-rock, japanese, indie 18:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
James McCartney rock, singer-songwriter, pop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Hammer The Nails black metal, nsbm, heavy metal 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Mick Jenkins hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Eptic dubstep, filthstep, electronic 21:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
The Gaslamp Killer experimental, hip-hop, psychedelic 20:30 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
DJ Abilities turntablism, rhymesayers, hip-hop 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
The Besnard Lakes shoegaze, indie rock, canadian 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Vamps j-rock, japanese, hyde 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Amanda Palmer punk cabaret, female vocalists, piano 20:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Red City Radio punk rock, orgcore, punk 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Dropdead powerviolence, crust, hardcore 19:00 Middle East Cambridge Tickets
More concerts at Middle East
Thursday, 23 March 2017
20:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Sunday, 19 March 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Thursday, 9 March 2017
18:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Saturday, 4 March 2017
19:00 Middle East, Cambridge
Friday, 3 March 2017
18:30 Middle East, Cambridge

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!