Metro Chicago, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Metro Chicago

Friday, 31 July 2015
Sturgill Simpson country, traditional country, outlaw country Metro Chicago Chicago
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Lord Huron folk, psychedelic, indie Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
The Kills Baby In Vain indie rock, indie, garage rock Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Best Coast lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Reverend Horton Heat psychobilly, rockabilly, rock 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Heartless Bastards garage rock, indie rock, female vocalists 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
The Fall of Troy post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore 18:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
The Orb ambient, electronic, chillout 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Autechre idm, electronic, experimental 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
The Growlers surf rock, psychedelic, lo-fi 20:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Battles math rock, experimental, post-rock 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Mew indie, alternative, indie rock 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Julian Casablancas indie, indie rock, rock 20:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Peaches electroclash, electronic, female vocalists 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 6 November 2015
City and Colour Hurray For The Riff Raff acoustic, indie, singer-songwriter 03:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
The Menzingers punk rock, punk, pop punk 17:45 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
The Menzingers punk rock, punk, pop punk 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Metro Chicago
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Metro Chicago, Chicago
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Metro Chicago, Chicago
Friday, 17 July 2015
19:30 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Metro Chicago, Chicago
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
19:30 Metro Chicago, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!