Metro Chicago, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Metro Chicago

Friday, 30 September 2016
The Faint indie, electronic, indie rock 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Crystal Castles electronic, 8-bit, new rave 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
DJ Shadow trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Dinosaur Jr. alternative, indie rock, grunge 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Jack Garratt indie, british, try 19:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Okkervil River indie, folk, indie rock 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Deerhunter shoegaze, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Oh Wonder electronic, indie, chillout 19:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Majid Jordan electronic, soul, experimental 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Niykee Heaton pop, hip hop, rap 03:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
James Vincent McMorrow folk, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Louis the Child electronic, chicago, electro house 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Louis the Child electronic, chicago, electro house 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Twin Peaks rock, soundtrack, industrial 19:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Metro Chicago
Monday, 19 September 2016
Metro Chicago, Chicago
Sunday, 18 September 2016
22:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Saturday, 17 September 2016
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Friday, 16 September 2016
23:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!