Metro Chicago, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Metro Chicago

Monday, 3 April 2017
Sleaford Mods indie, punk, alternative rap Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Hippo Campus 19:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Floating Points dubstep, electronic, deep house 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Katatonia doom metal, progressive metal, depressive rock 03:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 03:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
The Revolution all, dub, latin 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Monday, 24 April 2017
The Revolution all, dub, latin 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Marsha Ambrosius soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Monday, 22 May 2017
The Sword doom metal, stoner metal, stoner rock 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Brother Ali hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 03:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Bongripper sludge, doom metal, drone 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Morbid Angel death metal, metal, brutal death metal 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Tigers Jaw emo, pop punk, indie 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Pokey LaFarge blues, folk, singer-songwriter 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Metro Chicago
Monday, 27 March 2017
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Monday, 20 March 2017
19:30 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Sunday, 19 March 2017
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Saturday, 18 March 2017
21:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!