Metro Chicago, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Metro Chicago

Saturday, 10 December 2016
Red Fang stoner rock, stoner metal, hard rock 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Twin Peaks rock, soundtrack, industrial 19:30 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 23 December 2016
Taylor Bennett chicago, rap, hip hop 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Title Fight pop punk, melodic hardcore, hardcore 19:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Monday, 23 January 2017
Mayhem black metal, norwegian, true black metal 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
The Devil Makes Three folk, bluegrass, americana 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Talib Kweli hip-hop, rap, hip hop 21:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Monday, 6 February 2017
Sampha electronic, house, uk garage Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Vince Staples hip-hop, rap, swag 20:00 Metro Chicago Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Metro Chicago
Saturday, 26 November 2016
21:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Friday, 25 November 2016
19:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Sunday, 20 November 2016
20:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago
Saturday, 19 November 2016
21:00 Metro Chicago, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!