Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Masonic Lodge

Thursday, 11 September 2014
Earth King Dude drone, doom metal, drone doom 20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Karen O Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Karen O Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Karen O Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Demdike Stare Andy Stott dark ambient, experimental, dub 22:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
David Bazan singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
David Bazan Passenger String Quartet singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Kat Edmonson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 19:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
A Winged Victory For The Sullen ambient, piano, neoclassical 19:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Masonic Lodge »
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Friday, 1 August 2014
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Thursday, 3 July 2014
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!