Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Masonic Lodge

Friday, 19 February 2016
King 80s, new wave, pop 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Griz electronic, dubstep, instrumental 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Nevermen doseone, mike patton, supergroup 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 22 February 2016
Nevermen doseone, mike patton, supergroup 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Hamilton Leithauser indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Bill Callahan singer-songwriter, folk, alt-country 18:30 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Waxahatchee singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Cate Le Bon female vocalists, folk, folktronica 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Gaz Coombes rock, indie, singer-songwriter 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 25 April 2016
Floating Points dubstep, electronic, deep house 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Floating Points dubstep, electronic, deep house 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Black Mountain psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Black Mountain psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Masonic Lodge
Friday, 29 January 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Sunday, 20 December 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Saturday, 19 December 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Friday, 11 December 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!