Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Masonic Lodge

Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Dawes folk, indie, indie rock 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Kiasmos Rival Consoles minimal, icelandic, electronic 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Patrick Watson indie, singer-songwriter, folk 19:30 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Jonathan Tyler and the Northern Lights rock, guitar, soul Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Butch Walker rock, alternative, singer-songwriter 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Allen Stone soul, indie, pop 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Wye Oak shoegaze, indie, indie rock 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Modest Mouse indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Masonic Lodge
Friday, 22 May 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Monday, 11 May 2015
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Saturday, 9 May 2015
21:30 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!