Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Masonic Lodge

Monday, 2 May 2016
Catfish and the Bottlemen indie, indie rock, uk 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
Tom Odell indie, folk, british 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Son Lux experimental, electronic, trip-hop 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
The Boxer Rebellion indie rock, indie, british 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Blonde Redhead indie, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 27 May 2016
Blonde Redhead indie, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 Masonic Lodge Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Masonic Lodge
Friday, 29 April 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Thursday, 28 April 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles
Monday, 25 April 2016
20:00 Masonic Lodge, Los Angeles

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!