Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Providence

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Friday, 17 July 2015
Waka Flocka Flame hip-hop, rap, dirty south 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Soja reggae, trip-hop, dub 19:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Ghostface Killah hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Raekwon hip-hop, wu-tang, rap 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Between the Buried and Me progressive metal, metalcore, mathcore Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Animals As Leaders progressive metal, instrumental, math metal 19:30 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Earl Sweatshirt hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Beach House dream pop, indie pop, indie 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock 03:30 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Lord Huron folk, psychedelic, indie 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Erik Hassle swedish, pop, singer-songwriter 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Tove Lo female vocalists, indie, swedish 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Friday, 13 November 2015
Nate Ruess indie, pop, indie pop Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
More concerts at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!