Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Providence

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Friday, 24 February 2017
Young The Giant indie rock, indie, rock 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Monday, 6 March 2017
Regina Spektor female vocalists, indie, singer-songwriter Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Colin Hay acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Grouplove indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:30 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Explosions in the Sky post-rock, instrumental, ambient 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Get The Led Out 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime reggae, ska, japanese 20:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Clutch stoner rock, hard rock, rock 20:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 21:00 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Descendents punk, punk rock, hardcore punk 20:30 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence Tickets
More concerts at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!