Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Louisville Palace Theater

Friday, 17 March 2017
Norah Jones jazz, female vocalists, blues 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Steve Martin Martin Short comedy, bluegrass, stand-up comedy 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Rodney Carrington comedy, country, humor 19:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Migos hip-hop, rap, trap rap 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Giez ambient, idm, ose 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Earth Fire Wind drone, doom metal, drone doom 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Loretta Lynn country, female vocalists, classic country 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Kansas classic rock, progressive rock, rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Julianne Hough country, female vocalists, julianne hough 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Celtic Woman celtic, female vocalists, irish 15:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Lucero (Memphis) 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Clutch stoner rock, hard rock, rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Sigur Rós post-rock, ambient, icelandic 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Young The Giant indie rock, indie, rock 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Idina Menzel broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
MercyMe christian, christian rock, worship 18:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
More concerts at Louisville Palace Theater
Saturday, 25 February 2017
20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville
Friday, 24 February 2017
20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville
Thursday, 16 February 2017
20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville
Saturday, 4 February 2017
19:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!