Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Louisville Palace Theater

Saturday, 26 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
311 alternative, rock, alternative rock Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Monday, 16 June 2014
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Nick Cave The Bad Seeds post-punk, rock, alternative Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Elvis Costello rock, new wave, singer-songwriter Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Rick Springfield 80s, rock, classic rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Yes progressive rock, classic rock, rock Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
The Piano Guys instrumental, piano, classical Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
3 Doors Down rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Thursday, 16 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
More concerts at Louisville Palace Theater »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!