Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Louisville Palace Theater

Saturday, 4 February 2017
Martina McBride country, female vocalists, martina mcbride 19:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Tesla hard rock, rock, hair metal 19:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Aaron Lewis rock, alternative rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
ZZ Top classic rock, blues rock, rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Norah Jones jazz, female vocalists, blues 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Martin Short the prince of egypt 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Rodney Carrington comedy, country, humor 19:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Giez ambient, idm, ose 19:30 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Loretta Lynn country, female vocalists, classic country 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Kansas classic rock, progressive rock, rock 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Julianne Hough country, female vocalists, julianne hough 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Celtic Woman celtic, female vocalists, irish 15:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Sigur Rós post-rock, ambient, icelandic 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Idina Menzel broadway, female vocalists, musicals 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater Louisville Tickets
More concerts at Louisville Palace Theater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!