Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Louisville Palace Theater

Thursday, 25 September 2014
Nick Swardson comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
David Gray singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Bill Cosby comedy, stand-up, humor Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Thursday, 16 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
The Avett Brothers folk, alt-country, bluegrass Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Monday, 20 October 2014
Foster the People indie, indie pop, alternative 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
LeCrae christian rap, hip-hop, christian Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Loretta Lynn country, female vocalists, classic country 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Old Crow Medicine Show bluegrass, folk, americana 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Wanda Sykes comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Jackie Evancho classical crossover, classical, female vocalists 16:00 Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
More concerts at Louisville Palace Theater »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!