Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend

  • Bend
  • 344 SW Sevlin-Hixon Drive

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Les Schwab Amphitheater

Monday, 6 July 2015
Sheryl Crow female vocalists, rock, pop 18:30 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Death Cab for Cutie Built to Spill indie, indie rock, alternative 17:00 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Lyle Lovett country, alt-country, singer-songwriter Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Phish jam, jam band, rock 18:00 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Phish jam, jam band, rock 18:00 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Pink Martini jazz, lounge, chillout 18:30 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Wilco Speedy Ortiz alt-country, indie, indie rock Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
DJ Spice drum and bass, drum n bass, dnb Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Michael Franti reggae, hip-hop, political 18:30 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Michael Franti and Spearhead singer-songwriter, chill music, pop 18:30 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
Thee Majesty neofolk, industrial, spoken word Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
"Weird Al" Yankovic comedy, parody, funny 18:30 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Ben Harper singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 18:00 Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend Tickets
More concerts at Les Schwab Amphitheater

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!