Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Fifth Harmony pop, female vocalists, x factor 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Billy Gardell Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Hot Rize bluegrass, country, folk Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Rachelle Ferrell jazz, female vocalists, soul Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Artie Lange comedy, stand-up comedy, seen live 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!