Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Thursday, 11 February 2016
Masters of Illusion hip-hop, kool keith, rap 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 12 February 2016
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Renaissance progressive rock, classic rock, female vocalists 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Jeffrey Osborne soul, 80s, rnb 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Shawn Mullins singer-songwriter, rock, folk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
The London Souls rock, soul, post-punk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Rachelle Ferrell jazz, female vocalists, soul 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Ron White comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 13 March 2016
The Tenors canadian, opera, lyric 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 18 March 2016
The Four Tops soul, motown, 60s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Temptations soul, jecks, rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
The Temptations soul, motown, funk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 25 March 2016
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 16:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Joe Satriani guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 9 April 2016
The Fab Faux spotify, seen live Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Straight No Chaser a cappella, a capella, college a cappella 15:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Boz Scaggs classic rock, soft rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 15 April 2016
One Night of Queen 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 23 April 2016
The Average White Band funk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tower of Power funk, soul, jazz 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 16 May 2016
Garrison Keillor comedy, humour, solo males 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Jackie Mason comedy, humor, stand-up 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
The Spencer Davis Group 60s, classic rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!