Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Saturday, 21 October 2017
América america, bad tagged 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
America classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Renaissance progressive rock, classic rock, female vocalists 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Al B. Sure! rnb, soul, new jack swing 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
John McLaughlin Jimmy Herring jazz, fusion, guitar 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 10 November 2017
Bruce Cockburn canadian, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 1 December 2017
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 4 December 2017
Needtobreathe christian rock, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Friday, 13 October 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 30 September 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 26 August 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 25 August 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!