Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Thursday, 9 July 2015
Stephen Stills singer-songwriter, classic rock, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Jonny Lang blues, blues rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Gordon Lightfoot folk, singer-songwriter, canadian 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Graham Nash classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Jefferson Starship classic rock, rock, psychedelic 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
The Psychedelic Furs new wave, post-punk, 80s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Miranda Sings united states, lol 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Miranda Sings united states, lol 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 27 August 2015
Jake Shimabukuro ukulele, instrumental, hawaiian 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
The Milk Carton Kids folk, indie, alt-country 03:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Little Feat southern rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Emmylou Harris country, female vocalists, folk 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Jackie Evancho classical crossover, classical, female vocalists Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Dave Mason classic rock, rock, guitar Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Dave Maso 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Cheap Trick classic rock, rock, power pop 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Yo La Tengo indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Kashmir danish, rock, indie rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
The Airborne Toxic Event indie, indie rock, rock 03:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passenger melodic death metal, alternative metal, folk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Joan Armatrading female vocalists, singer-songwriter, blues Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Duprees doo wop, 60s, oldies Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Herb Reed 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Patty Griffin folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
The Winery Dogs hard rock, progressive rock, alternative rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Paula Poundstone comedy, humor, american 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Kansas classic rock, progressive rock, rock Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Wanda Sykes comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Michael McDonald soul, 80s, pop Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Friday, 3 July 2015
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 27 June 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sunday, 21 June 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 18 June 2015
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!