Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Saturday, 7 March 2015
One Night of Queen 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Women Of Ireland 15:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Jessica Lea Mayfield folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
George Thorogood classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
The Fab Faux spotify, seen live Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Fifth Harmony pop, female vocalists, x factor 18:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Lauryn Hill soul, hip-hop, female vocalists Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
The Fab Faux spotify, seen live 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Béla Fleck Abigail Washburn David Bromberg Béla Fleck Larry Campbell bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Tower of Power Average White Band funk, soul, jazz 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
The Waterboys rock, folk rock, celtic 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
2Cellos cello, instrumental, symphonic rock Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Lisa Fischer soul, rnb, female vocalists Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
The Mavericks country, alt-country, rockabilly 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside
Friday, 8 May 2015
Brian McKnight rnb, soul, brian mcknight Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Gino Vannelli jazz, pop, canadian Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Delbert McClinton blues, country, harmonica 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
The Manhattan Transfer jazz, vocal jazz, swing 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Lyle Lovett Vince Gill country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Steven Wilson progressive rock, experimental, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Merle Haggard country, classic country, outlaw country 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Cimorelli pop, cover, youtube 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The B-52's new wave, 80s, pop Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Saturday, 28 February 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 27 February 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 21 February 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 6 February 2015
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!