Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Sunday, 4 December 2016
Art Garfunkel folk, singer-songwriter, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy swing, jazz, big band 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
David Crosby singer-songwriter, folk rock, classic rock 03:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 10 December 2016
The Duprees doo wop, 60s, oldies 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Brian Hyland oldies, 60s, pop 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Vienna Boys Choir classical, boys choir, choir 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Pink Martini jazz, lounge, chillout 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Chrisette Michele soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Carla Morrison indie pop, female vocalists, mexico 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sarah Silverman comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Pat Metheny jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Kris Kristofferson country, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Gad Elmaleh humour, humour-fr, seen live 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
Masters of Illusion hip-hop, kool keith, rap 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Al Jarreau jazz, soul, smooth jazz 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Gaelic Storm celtic, irish, folk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Martina McBride country, female vocalists, martina mcbride 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Colin Hay acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Zombies psychedelic, 60s, classic rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
The Temptations soul, motown, funk 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Temptations soul, jecks, rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tower of Power funk, soul, jazz 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Raffi childrens, comedy, humor 13:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Thursday, 1 December 2016
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 26 November 2016
07:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 17 November 2016
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 12 November 2016
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!