Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Saturday, 20 September 2014
Kashmir danish, rock, indie rock Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Esperanza Spalding jazz, female vocalists, bass 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Flying Colors progressive rock, rock, hard rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Nas hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Monday, 6 October 2014
Nas hip-hop, rap, hip hop Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Tim and Eric comedy, great job, adultswim 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Kathleen Madigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Jeanne Robertson funny, spoken word, comedy 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Charlie Daniels Band country, southern rock, classic rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
The Charlie Daniels Band southern rock, country, country rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Renaissance progressive rock, classic rock, female vocalists Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre »
Friday, 19 September 2014
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 12 September 2014
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!