Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Friday, 28 November 2014
The Machine stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Martina McBride country, female vocalists, martina mcbride 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Tedeschi Trucks Band blues rock, female vocalists, blues Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Forté thrash metal, power metal, speed metal 15:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Phil Coulter Andy Cooney celtic, piano, instrumental 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Sully Erna alternative rock, acoustic, hard rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Demetri Martin comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
The Temptations soul, motown, funk Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
The Variations rockabilly, summer, beach Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Temptations soul, jecks, rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Carol Riddick soul, neo-soul, jazz Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Will Downing soul, smooth jazz, rnb 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Blue Suede Shoes Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Lyle Lovett Vince Gill country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Damien Jurado Jason Isbell folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
The Mavericks country, alt-country, rockabilly 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
One Night of Queen 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Women Of Ireland 15:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
George Thorogood classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
The Fab Faux spotify, seen live Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
George Thorogood & The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
The Fab Faux spotify, seen live 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Jesus Christ Superstar soundtrack, classic rock, rock opera 20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook Keswick Theatre, Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 21 November 2014
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Saturday, 15 November 2014
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!