Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Keswick Theatre tour dates 2017

Mar 31, 2017 - May 12, 2017 Jim Jefferies in Glenside
Keswick Theatre
Glenside Tickets

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Saturday, 1 April 2017
The Beach Boys Lonestar classic rock, 60s, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Save a Prayer psychedelic, goa, goa trance 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Ann Wilson rock, female vocalists, classic rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Anders Osborne One Night of Queen blues, new orleans, blues rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Air Supply 80s, pop, soft rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Leela James soul, neo-soul, female vocalists 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Aimee Mann female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Doo Wop hip hop, doo wop, 40-50-60s 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tower of Power funk, soul, jazz 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Traitors deathcore, punk rock, punk 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Alison Krauss bluegrass, country, female vocalists 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Marsha Ambrosius soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Eric Benet soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Dwight Yoakam country, honky tonk, alt-country 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Raffi childrens, comedy, humor 13:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Jim Jefferies stand-up comedy 19:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Brian McKnight Yellow Claw rnb, soul, brian mcknight 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Midnight Oil 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Capitol Steps comedy, political satire, political 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 22 May 2017
Little Feat southern rock, classic rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Robert Cray Band blues, blues rock, soul 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Rodriguez folk, singer-songwriter, psychedelic 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Get The Led Out 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Get The Led Out 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Vince Gill country, bluegrass, vince gill 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
The Association 60s, sunshine pop, oldies 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Toad the Wet Sprocket alternative, 90s, alternative rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
Stephen Stills singer-songwriter, classic rock, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Judy Collins folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Thursday, 30 March 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 24 March 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thursday, 23 March 2017
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Friday, 17 March 2017
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!