Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Friday, 3 June 2016
Bela Fleck & The Flecktones jazz, banjo, bluegrass 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Béla Fleck bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Matty B aussie hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 03:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
The Spencer Davis Group 60s, classic rock, rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Gary Puckett oldies, pop, moje standards 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Howie Mandel under 2000 listeners, canadian, male solo artists 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 24 June 2016
Norm MacDonald comedy, stand up comedy, stand-up comedy 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
John Carpenter soundtrack, electronic, instrumental 08:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds rnb, soul, pop 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Paradiso eurodance, 90s, dance 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Get The Led Out 08:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Get The Led Out 08:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Graham Nash classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
George Thorogood The Destroyers classic rock, blues rock, blues 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Palavra Cantada infantil, brazilian, children songs 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
Graham Nash classic rock, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Al Di Meola jazz, fusion, guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Toad the Wet Sprocket alternative, 90s, alternative rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sandor & Pholus 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Rusted Root alternative, jam, indie 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Bruce Hornsby singer-songwriter, piano, rock 07:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers folk, male vocalists, happy 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Glen Hansard singer-songwriter, irish, acoustic 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Scott Bradlee jazz, scott bradlee, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
James Van Praagh 15:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Squeeze new wave, 80s, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Rick Wakeman progressive rock, instrumental, classic rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Jon Anderson progressive rock, art rock, new age 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Rick Wakeman progressive rock, instrumental, classic rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!