Keswick Theatre, Glenside

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Keswick Theatre

Friday, 30 September 2016
Colin Mochrie comedy, canadian, funny 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Scott Bradlee jazz, scott bradlee, blues 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Mike Birbiglia comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Lyle Lovett Robert Earl Keen country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Lyle Lovett Robert Earl Keen country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Tom Rush folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
David Bromberg folk, blues, bluegrass 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Dennis DeYoung classic rock, soft rock, 80s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
James Van Praagh 15:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 13 October 2016
William Shatner spoken word, comedy, canadian 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Squeeze new wave, 80s, pop 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Rick Wakeman progressive rock, instrumental, classic rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Jon Anderson progressive rock, art rock, new age 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Rick Wakeman progressive rock, instrumental, classic rock 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Jon Anderson progressive rock, art rock, new age 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Bianca Del Rio 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Melissa Etheridge rock, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Foreigner classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Boney James smooth jazz, jazz, saxophone 19:30 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Kathleen Madigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 08:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Justin Young acoustic, hawaiian, song-writer 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Colbie Caillat female vocalists, pop, acoustic 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Tig Notaro comedy, stand-up comedy, stand up 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Incognito acid jazz, funk, jazz 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Maysa bossa nova, jazz, female vocalists 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
The Hooters rock, 80s, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
The Hooters rock, 80s, folk rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Marillion progressive rock, rock, classic rock 20:00 Keswick Theatre Glenside Tickets
More concerts at Keswick Theatre
Friday, 23 September 2016
20:00 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Monday, 12 September 2016
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
19:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside
07:30 Keswick Theatre, Glenside

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!