Kennedy Center Concert Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Kennedy Center Concert Hall tour dates 2017

Mar 27, 2017 - Apr 09, 2017 Gabriel Iglesias in Washington
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington Tickets

Concerts at Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
North Carolina Symphony Orchestra classical, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Robert Spano classical, conductor 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
The Knights rock, surf, electropop 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Daniil Trifonov piano, classical, awesome 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Shostakovich instrumental, russian, classical 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Shostakovich instrumental, russian, classical 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Mind Sirens under 2000 listeners, north carolina 15:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Shostakovich instrumental, russian, classical 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Gabriel Iglesias stand-up comedy, comedy, stand up 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 20 April 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Zakir Hussain tabla, world, indian classical 21:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
LeAnn Rimes country, pop, female vocalists 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Joyce DiDonato opera, mezzo-soprano, classical 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Tchaikovsky classical, russian, favorites 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tchaikovsky classical, russian, favorites 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tchaikovsky classical, russian, favorites 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Carmina Burana classical, medieval rock, early music 17:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 11:30 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 20 May 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 1 June 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!