Kennedy Center Concert Hall, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Thursday, 26 January 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Christoph Eschenbach classical, piano, classical piano 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 21:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Christoph Eschenbach classical, piano, classical piano 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 10 February 2017
Joshua Bell classical, violin, instrumental 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Joshua Bell classical, violin, instrumental 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Joshua Bell classical, violin, instrumental 14:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Patti LaBelle soul, female vocalists, rnb 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Hilary Hahn classical, violin, violinist 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Hilary Hahn classical, violin, violinist 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Hilary Hahn classical, violin, violinist 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Brahms classical, johannes brahms, composers 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Brahms classical, johannes brahms, composers 11:30 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 11:30 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Brahms classical, johannes brahms, composers 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Alisa Weilerstein cello, classical, jewish 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra orchestral, seen live 19:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Alisa Weilerstein cello, classical, jewish 20:00 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington Tickets
More concerts at Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!