House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Sunday, 26 October 2014
The Psychedelic Furs new wave, post-punk, 80s 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Black Veil Brides post-hardcore, screamo, rock 17:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Chase Rice country, country rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Boombox funk, ukrainian, hip-hop 23:59 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
King Diamond heavy metal, metal, progressive metal 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Every Time I Die The Ghost Inside hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 17:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Nick Carter Jordan Knight pop, backstreet boys, nick carter House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas »
Saturday, 18 October 2014
20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday, 17 October 2014
19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday, 16 October 2014
17:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday, 9 October 2014
21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Saturday, 4 October 2014
20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!