House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Saturday, 27 May 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
DSB hardcore, japanese hardcore, burning spirits 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Yngwie Malmsteen guitar virtuoso, heavy metal, power metal 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
Kadhja Bonet 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Brian Setzer Orchestra rockabilly, swing, big band 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Stephen Lynch comedy, acoustic, stand-up 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Amanda Miguel Y Diego Verdaguer 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Amanda Miguel argentina, para hacer aseo, pantera 20:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
One Drop reggae, ska, rock 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 3 July 2017
Led Zepagain classic rock, rock, led zeppelin 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
The B-52's new wave, 80s, pop 20:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
The B-52's new wave, 80s, pop 20:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
The B-52's new wave, 80s, pop 20:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
The Dan Band rock, indie, comedy 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Ozuna reggaeton, latin urban 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
BlackBerry Smoke The Cadillac Three southern rock, blues rock, country rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
August Alsina rnb, hip-hop, soul 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Aaron Lewis rock, alternative rock, singer-songwriter 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 15 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!