House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Stephen Marley reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Heart An Evening classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Heart An Evening classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Heart classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Motörhead heavy metal, hard rock, metal 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Motörhead heavy metal, hard rock, metal 03:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers roots rock, rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers rock, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 17:50 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 02:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 21 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 02:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 02:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 28 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 02:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!