House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Friday, 31 October 2014
Chase Rice country, country rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Boombox funk, ukrainian, hip-hop 23:59 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
King Diamond heavy metal, metal, progressive metal 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Every Time I Die The Ghost Inside hardcore, metalcore, southern rock 17:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Nick Carter Jordan Knight pop, backstreet boys, nick carter House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Unwritten Law rock, punk rock, punk House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Sky Ferreira pop, electropop, electronic 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
MC Dino House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Dieselboy drum and bass, dnb, drum n bass 22:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Down Orange Goblin King Parrot stoner metal, stoner rock, southern metal House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Alex Clare dubstep, soul, electronic 18:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Heart classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Heart classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Heart classic rock, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Gary Allan country, male country, gary allan 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Gary Allan country, male country, gary allan 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
3 Pill Morning rapcore, alternative rock, modern rock House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
In This Moment metalcore, melodic metalcore, female vocalists 18:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
3Ball MTY mexico, tribal-guarachero, tribal House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
HIM love metal, gothic rock, rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Monday, 29 December 2014
Boogie Knights filk, seen live 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Willie Nelson country, folk, singer-songwriter 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Willie Nelson country, folk, singer-songwriter 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Guster indie, alternative, rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Dr. Dog indie, indie rock, lo-fi 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 18:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Nightwish symphonic metal, power metal, gothic metal House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas »
Thursday, 30 October 2014
17:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday, 26 October 2014
19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Saturday, 18 October 2014
20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday, 17 October 2014
19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday, 16 October 2014
17:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!