House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

House of Blues Las Vegas tour dates 2017

Jan 23, 2017 - Feb 09, 2017 Tom Segura in Las Vegas
House of Blues Las Vegas
Las Vegas Tickets

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Pop Evil Red Sun Rising post-grunge, alternative rock, hard rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 3 February 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
Atmosphere Brother Ali deM atlaS hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Grits Biscuits hip-hop, rap, christian 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Jason Isbell alt-country, americana, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
UFO hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime A Tribute to Sublime reggae, ska, japanese 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Charley Pride country, classic country, charley pride 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
The Damned punk, punk rock, post-punk 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Tiger Army psychobilly, punk, rockabilly 18:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Biz Markie hip-hop, rap, old school 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!