House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Saturday, 27 August 2016
The Rat Pack jazz, swing, rat pack 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Zakk Wylde Otherwise Jared James Nichols hard rock, heavy metal, southern rock 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 2 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Orishas latin, cuban, hip-hop 20:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Ray LaMontagne folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Fifth Harmony pop, female vocalists, x factor 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Billy Bob Thornton alternative country, alt-country, roots rock 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Molotov rapcore, rock, alternative 18:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Cameo funk, 80s, soul 07:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!