House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Saturday, 5 September 2015
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers roots rock, rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 10:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 17:50 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 10:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
El Tri rock mexicano, rock en espanol, rock 21:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Carlos Santana rock, classic rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
V-Human all 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Tragically Hip canadian, rock, alternative rock House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 13:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 10:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Azealia Banks K. Michelle hip-hop, rap, electronic 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Halestorm hard rock, female vocalists, rock 03:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 10:00 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Seether rock, alternative rock, hard rock 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Korn Suicide Silence Islander nu metal, metal, rock House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Korn Suicide Silence Islander nu metal, metal, rock 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!