House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas

Thursday, 28 August 2014
Jesse McCartney pop, jesse mccartney, pop rock 17:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 29 August 2014
The Dan Band rock, indie, comedy 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers roots rock, rock, guitar House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers rock, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Deborah Sasson synthpop, 80s, jazz 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Bob Saget comedy, grindcore, boltonesque 20:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Limp Bizkit Machine Gun Kelly nu metal, rapcore, rock House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Easy Star All-Stars Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Tatanka reggae, dub, covers 19:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Bring Me the Horizon Chiodos deathcore, metalcore, hardcore 18:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
DSB hardcore, japanese hardcore, burning spirits 19:00 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Kalin and Myles 17:30 House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Las Vegas »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!