House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Friday, 3 March 2017
Melendi spanish, flamenco, pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Tesla hard rock, rock, hair metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Hellyeah groove metal, metal, heavy metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Max Jake Miller j-pop, japanese, dance 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Whitechapel Cattle Decapitation Allegaeon deathcore, death metal, brutal deathcore 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Pat Benatar Neil Giraldo 80s, rock, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
The LOX rap, hip-hop, east coast rap 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Steel Panther glam metal, hard rock, heavy metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Kreator Obituary Midnight thrash metal, metal, german 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Flogging Molly irish, punk, folk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Skillet Sick Puppies Devour the Day christian rock, alternative rock, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Young Jeezy rap, hip-hop, dirty south 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
21 Savage Young M.A. trap, hip hop, rap 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
The Psychedelic Furs Robyn Hitchcock new wave, post-punk, 80s 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Jacob Sartorius 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Thursday Touche Amore Basement Wax Idols post-hardcore, emo, screamo 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Sweater Beats Gnash disco, all, electronic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sepultura Testament Audio Adrenaline thrash metal, metal, death metal 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Eric Benet soul, rnb, neo-soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Marsha Ambrosius soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
The Revivalists soul, funk, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 14 April 2017
Shannon McNally female vocalists, singer-songwriter, alt-country 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 17 April 2017
Killswitch Engage The Devil Wears Prada Anthrax metalcore, metal, hardcore 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Billy Currington country, billy currington, modern country 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Whiskey Myers southern rock, country, country rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Andrew McMahon piano rock, andrew mcmahon, piano 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Atlas Genius Inspector indie rock, electronic, synthpop 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!