House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Conspirators rock, driving, chillout House of Blues Houston Houston
Slash Myles Kennedy hard rock, rock, guitar 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Purity Ring electronic, experimental, chillwave 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Crown The Empire post-hardcore, electronic, trancecore House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Of Mice & Men 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Steve Oliver smooth jazz, guitar, jazz 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Ximena Sariñana pop, female vocalists, mexico 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
George Clinton funk, p-funk, soul 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Lincoln Durham alt-country, folk, blues 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Action Bronson hip-hop, rap, new york 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015
Bowling for Soup punk rock, pop punk, rock House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
The Dollyrots pop punk, female vocalists, punk rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Jason Bonham joe bonamassa 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Geto Boys hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Beth Hart Beth Hart Band female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Marcus Miller jazz, bass, funk 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Ben Folds singer-songwriter, indie, piano rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
French Horn Rebellion electronic, synthpop, electropop 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Turnpike Troubadours country rock, country, red dirt 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Alex Winston indie, indie pop, female vocalists House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Neon Trees indie, alternative, indie rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Whitesnake hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
World Party alternative, rock, british 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Lenka female vocalists, pop, indie pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 3 July 2015
Hollywood Ending post-hardcore, pop, punk 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Jowell & Randy reggaeton, latin, el luis y q pasa 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
TNT AC/DC Tribute Band hard rock, heavy metal, melodic metal 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston
Thursday, 21 May 2015
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Monday, 18 May 2015
House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 16 May 2015
21:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Friday, 15 May 2015
20:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!