House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Saturday, 5 September 2015
Saxon heavy metal, nwobhm, hard rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Motörhead heavy metal, hard rock, metal 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Fat Joe hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop 03:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Lila Downs latin, female vocalists, mexico 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 13:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Tamia rnb, soul, female vocalists 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
That 1 Guy experimental, singer-songwriter, avant-garde 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Chris Knight Charlie Robison country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Gardens & Villa ambient, shoegaze, experimental 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Matt Nathanson singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Swervedriver shoegaze, indie rock, alternative 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Nick Jonas pop, disney, pop rock 03:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Catfish and the Bottlemen indie, indie rock, uk 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
MS MR Circa Waves indie, electronic, dream pop House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Emily West country, female vocalists, female vocals House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 28 September 2015
Tyler Ward cover, singer-songwriter, pop 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 1 October 2015
Beach House dream pop, indie pop, indie 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Joe Rogan comedy, stand-up, funny 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Charli XCX Bleachers electronic, synthpop, pop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Misterwives indie, folk, pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
In The Valley Below indie, alternative, dream pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Albert Hammond Jr. indie, indie rock, rock House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
George Ezra singer-songwriter, indie, indie folk 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Billy Idol rock, 80s, new wave 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Halsey indie pop 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston
Friday, 4 September 2015
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Thursday, 3 September 2015
19:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 29 August 2015
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Friday, 28 August 2015
19:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Thursday, 27 August 2015
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!