House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Andra Day rnb, indie, jazz 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Los Lonely Boys rock, blues, latin 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Children of Bodom Exmortus Abbath melodic death metal, metal, death metal 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Kelsea Ballerini country, pop, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Band of Horses indie, indie rock, alternative 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
Jim James folk, indie, new weird america 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Turnpike Troubadours country rock, country, red dirt 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Yellowcard punk rock, rock, pop punk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Back in Black black metal, rock, hard rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 26 December 2016
Robert Earl Keen Junior Brown country, singer-songwriter, americana 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
SoMo pop, rnb, r&b 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Chrisette Michele soul, rnb, neo-soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Michael Falsarano and Friends 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Toadies Los Skarnales rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 30 December 2016
Josh Abbott Band texas music, country, texas country 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Josh Abbott Band texas music, country, texas country 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 6 January 2017
Brothers Osborne LANCO 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Lukas Graham retro pop, soul, pop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 13 January 2017
Molly Ringwald jazz, bzb, funny 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Chippendales stripper music, seen live 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 20 January 2017
Full Service reggae, seen live 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime reggae, ska, japanese 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Atmosphere Brother Ali deM atlaS hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Pop Evil Red Sun Rising post-grunge, alternative rock, hard rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Alter Bridge rock, alternative rock, hard rock 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
Juicy J Project Pat Belly hip-hop, dirty south, rap 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Jack Ingram Charlie Robison Bruce Robison country, singer-songwriter, texas country 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Us The Duo soundtrack, accoustic, duo 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Ray Wylie Hubbard The Cadillac Three country, americana, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston
Monday, 28 November 2016
03:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 26 November 2016
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Friday, 25 November 2016
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 19 November 2016
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!