House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Monday, 27 June 2016
Youngsta dubstep, all, london 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
ESG funk, post-punk, no wave 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Chris Isaak rock, singer-songwriter, blues 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Molly Ringwald jazz, bzb, funny 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Zakk Wylde hard rock, heavy metal, southern rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Belanova electropop, pop, mexican 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
L7 grunge, riot grrrl, punk 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Back in Black black metal, rock, hard rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Turnpike Troubadours country rock, country, red dirt 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Stephen Marley reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Belly alternative, female vocalists, indie 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Whitney mashups 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
K. Michelle rnb, soul, r&b 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Periphery progressive metal, djent, math metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Frankie Ballard country, male vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Omara Portuondo cuban, latin, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
The Buena Vista Social Club latin, world, cuban 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Eliades Ochoa cuban, latin, world 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Jeremih rnb, hip-hop, soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
Willie Colón salsa, latin, fania 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Ben Harper singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Krewella dubstep, electronic, breakbeat 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Richard Cheese lounge, jazz, comedy 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine lounge, jazz, comedy 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Bonerama trombone, funk, new orleans 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!