House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Monday, 29 August 2016
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Ben Harper singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 2 September 2016
Los Skarnales ska, rockabilly, reggae 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Master Blaster Inspector Jenny And The Mexicats trance, dance, techno 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Krewella dubstep, electronic, breakbeat 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
George Watsky slam poetry, hip hop, hip-hop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Richard Cheese lounge, jazz, comedy 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine lounge, jazz, comedy 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Green River Ordinance Castro The Roosevelts alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Bonerama trombone, funk, new orleans 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Draco Rosa rock en español, rock, latin rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Bayside The Menzingers Sorority Noise emo, rock, alternative 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Relient K Switchfoot rock, pop punk, christian rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Relient K Switchfoot rock, pop punk, christian rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Matt Wertz acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Boyce Avenue Leroy Sanchez acoustic, alternative, rock 06:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Have Mercy This Wild Life emo, thrash metal, indie rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Post Malone hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
James Blake Moses Sumney dubstep, electronic, experimental 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Charlie Puth singer/songwriter, pop, r&b 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
The Spill Canvas emo, indie, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Gojira death metal, progressive metal, metal 19:15 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Porter La Gusana Ciega Siddhartha indie, experimental, alternative 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Nothing But Thieves new music 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Saint Motel indie, indie rock, american 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Die Antwoord hip-hop, rap, next level beats 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Cold War Kids The Strumbellas indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Cold War Kids The Strumbellas indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Caveman July Talk indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston
Saturday, 27 August 2016
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Friday, 26 August 2016
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 20 August 2016
20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!