House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Saturday, 25 October 2014
Anberlin rock, alternative, alternative rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Amaranthe melodic death metal, power metal, modern metal 19:15 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 27 October 2014
Authority Zero punk, punk rock, ska punk 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
John Butler Trio acoustic, australian, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Julian Casablancas The Voidz indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Cory Morrow country, texas country, texas 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Kalin and Myles 17:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
The Psychedelic Furs new wave, post-punk, 80s 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Matisyahu Radical Something reggae, jewish, hip-hop House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Patrick Bruel french, chanson francaise, pop House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
King Diamond heavy metal, metal, progressive metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Moon Taxi jam, alternative, all 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!