House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Thursday, 30 October 2014
John Butler Trio acoustic, australian, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Julian Casablancas The Voidz indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Cory Morrow country, texas country, texas 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Kalin and Myles 17:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
The Psychedelic Furs new wave, post-punk, 80s 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Matisyahu Radical Something reggae, jewish, hip-hop House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Patrick Bruel french, chanson francaise, pop House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
King Diamond heavy metal, metal, progressive metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Moon Taxi jam, alternative, all 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
kap slap Timeflies mashup, mash-up, m83 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
Prof hip hop, underground rap, rap House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Atmosphere hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Magic Man Smallpools electronic, synth pop, indie House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Subdudes radio paradise, radioparadise, swamp 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Toology 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Savoy norwegian, rock, a-ha House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Galactic funk, jazz, fusion 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 17 November 2014
Redman hip-hop, rap, hip hop House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Method Man hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 19:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Willie Nelson Willie Nelson & Family country, folk, singer-songwriter House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Willie Nelson & Family country, folk, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Frankie Ballard A Thousand Horses country, male vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Boyce Avenue acoustic, alternative, rock House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Relient K Blondfire rock, pop punk, christian rock 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Crown The Empire post-hardcore, electronic, trancecore House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Attila deathcore, metalcore, experimental 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 24 November 2014
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Willie Nelson country, folk, singer-songwriter House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Alexz Johnson pop rock, female vocalists, pop 18:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Trombone Shorty jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
3Ball MTY mexico, tribal-guarachero, tribal House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
3 Pill Morning rapcore, alternative rock, modern rock House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
In This Moment metalcore, melodic metalcore, female vocalists 18:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
John Hiatt and The Combo House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
John Hiatt singer-songwriter, rock, blues 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Jerrod Niemann country, modern country, jerrod niemann 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Hannibal Buress comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 8 December 2014
Ghost Town hardcore, electronic, metalcore House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Issues post-hardcore, electronic, metalcore 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Alex Clare dubstep, soul, electronic 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Elle Varner 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Cheap Trick classic rock, rock, power pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Lloyd Maines House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Robert Earl Keen country, singer-songwriter, americana 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston »
Monday, 27 October 2014
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Sunday, 26 October 2014
19:15 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday, 25 October 2014
19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston
Friday, 24 October 2014
House of Blues Houston, Houston
Thursday, 23 October 2014
18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!