House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Sunday, 24 July 2016
Whitney mashups 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
K. Michelle rnb, soul, r&b 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Periphery progressive metal, djent, math metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Frankie Ballard country, male vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Riff Raff hip-hop, rap, heavy metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Jared & The Mill ambient, trance, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Omara Portuondo cuban, latin, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
The Buena Vista Social Club latin, world, cuban 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Eliades Ochoa cuban, latin, world 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Jeremih rnb, hip-hop, soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
Willie Colón salsa, latin, fania 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Ben Harper singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Krewella dubstep, electronic, breakbeat 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
George Watsky slam poetry, hip hop, hip-hop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Richard Cheese lounge, jazz, comedy 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine lounge, jazz, comedy 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Green River Ordinance alternative rock, rock, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Bonerama trombone, funk, new orleans 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Bayside emo, rock, alternative 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Relient K rock, pop punk, christian rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Switchfoot rock, alternative, alternative rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Matt Wertz acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Leon Russell classic rock, blues, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Boyce Avenue acoustic, alternative, rock 06:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
James Blake dubstep, electronic, experimental 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!