House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Brooke Fraser pop, singer-songwriter, new zealand 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Nada Surf indie, indie rock, alternative House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Guster indie, alternative, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Native Run country House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sam Hunt country 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 08:30 House of Blues Houston Houston
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Authority Zero punk, punk rock, ska punk House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Reel Big Fish Less Than Jake ska, ska punk, punk 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Wade Bowen texas country, country, texas music 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
The Menzingers punk rock, punk, pop punk House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Taking Back Sunday emo, rock, alternative 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Seryn folk, indie, acoustic 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Bob Schneider singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Rob Delaney stand-up comedy House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Meghan Trainor Sheppard pop, rock, jazz 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Miss May I metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
August Burns Red metalcore, hardcore, christian metalcore 17:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Kalin and Myles 17:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Paul Thorn americana, singer-songwriter, southern rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Back in Black black metal, rock, hard rock 21:30 House of Blues Houston Houston
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Jim Breuer comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Andy Grammer Alex Sierra pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
The Expendables reggae, ska, rock reggae House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wild Child folk, indie, punk 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Twin Forks folk, indie, pop House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Ryan Bingham alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!