House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Saturday, 1 August 2015
Mingo Fishtrap soul, funk, funk tag 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 2 August 2015
SonReal hip-hop, canadian, underground hip-hop 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Good Old War folk, acoustic, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Ghostface Killah Raekwon hip-hop, rap, wu-tang 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Bob Schneider singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Eric Johnson guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 20 August 2015
The Expendables reggae, ska, rock reggae House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Slightly Stoopid reggae, ska, dub 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Jim Norton comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 27 August 2015
PJ Morton rnb, neo soul, gospel 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 28 August 2015
Ottmar Liebert Luna Negra An Evening flamenco, guitar, spanish guitar 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
ZZ Ward soul, blues, hip-hop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Migos hip-hop, rap, trap rap 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Motörhead heavy metal, hard rock, metal 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Fat Joe hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop 03:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Hollywood Undead rapcore, rap, hardcore 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Lila Downs latin, female vocalists, mexico 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Tamia rnb, soul, female vocalists 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
That 1 Guy experimental, singer-songwriter, avant-garde 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Chris Knight Charlie Robison country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Gardens & Villa ambient, shoegaze, experimental 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Swervedriver shoegaze, indie rock, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Nick Jonas pop, disney, pop rock 03:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Catfish and the Bottlemen indie, indie rock, uk 20:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
MS MR Circa Waves indie, electronic, dream pop House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!