House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Friday, 28 November 2014
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Randy Rogers Band country, texas country, alt-country 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Trombone Shorty jazz, funk, trombone 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
3Ball MTY mexico, tribal-guarachero, tribal House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
3 Pill Morning rapcore, alternative rock, modern rock House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
In This Moment metalcore, melodic metalcore, female vocalists 18:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
John Hiatt and The Combo House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
John Hiatt singer-songwriter, rock, blues 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Jerrod Niemann country, modern country, jerrod niemann 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Hannibal Buress comedy, stand-up comedy, stand-up 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 8 December 2014
Ghost Town hardcore, electronic, metalcore House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Issues post-hardcore, electronic, metalcore 18:30 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Lauryn Hill soul, hip-hop, female vocalists 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Alex Clare dubstep, soul, electronic 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Elle Varner r&b, female vocalists, soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Cheap Trick classic rock, rock, power pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Reckless Kelly country, alt-country, americana 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Lloyd Maines House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Robert Earl Keen country, singer-songwriter, americana 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Josh Abbott Band texas music, country, texas country 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Thunderpants electro, all 22:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Clutch Torche Lionize stoner rock, hard rock, rock House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Chippendales stripper music, seen live 20:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Periphery progressive metal, djent, math metal House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Katchafire reggae, dub, new zealand House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Rebelution reggae, dub, california reggae 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Badfish reggae, ska, japanese 19:00 House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!