House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Taj Mahal Keb Mo blues, blues rock, folk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Taj Mahal Keb Mo blues, blues rock, folk 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Café Tacuba rock, mexico, rock en espanol 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 25 September 2017
Café Tacuba rock, mexico, rock en espanol 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Lany 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Natalia Lafourcade pop, latin, female vocalist 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
JJ Grey & Mofro The Main Squeeze southern rock, soul, funk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
JJ Grey southern rock, soul, funk 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Boyce Avenue acoustic, alternative, rock 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sinbad funny, comedy, spoken word 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Hanson pop, pop rock, rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Blues Traveler blues, rock, blues rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Timeflies electro-pop, hip-hop, pop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!