House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Friday, 27 May 2016
Say Anything indie, alternative, rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Flogging Molly irish, punk, folk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Enrique Bunbury rock, rock en espanol, spanish 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Caravan palace electro-swing, jazz, electronic 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Kirk Franklin gospel, christian, contemporary gospel 13:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Thrice post-hardcore, rock, hardcore 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Buckethead experimental, guitar virtuoso, instrumental 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 10 June 2016
Jane Lynch glee, glee cast, lesbian 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Domo Genesis hip-hop, ofwgkta, rap 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
She Wants Revenge post-punk, indie, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Sunflower Bean rock, psychedelic rock, indie rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
Bob Schneider singer-songwriter, rock, alternative 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Wheeler Walker Jr. country, honky tonk 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 20 June 2016
Pat Benatar Neil Giraldo 80s, rock, female vocalists 08:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Neil Giraldo seen live 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Pierce the Veil post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Anderson .Paak hip-hop, electronic, soul 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Lake Street Dive jazz, soul, swing 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 24 June 2016
The Dan Band rock, indie, comedy 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Jacob Whitesides pop, male vocalists, guitar 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Citizen Cope indie, alternative, singer-songwriter 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Zakk Wylde hard rock, heavy metal, southern rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
L7 grunge, riot grrrl, punk 07:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Back in Black black metal, rock, hard rock 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Turnpike Troubadours country rock, country, red dirt 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Stephen Marley reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Belly alternative, female vocalists, indie 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
K. Michelle rnb, soul, r&b 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Periphery progressive metal, djent, math metal 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Frankie Ballard country, male vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!