House of Blues Houston, Houston

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at House of Blues Houston

Friday, 26 May 2017
The Dan Band rock, indie, comedy 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Deftones nu metal, metal, alternative 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
The Mavericks country, alt-country, rockabilly 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Judgement Day string metal, death metal, cello rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
Old 97's Shooter Jennings alt-country, rock, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Toshiko Akiyoshi jazz, piano, japanese 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
The Revolution all, dub, latin 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Revolver shoegaze, rock, spanish 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
SoMo pop, rnb, r&b 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Gipsy Kings flamenco, latin, spanish 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Thunderpants electro, all 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Everclear Vertical Horizon Fastball rock, alternative, alternative rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Xiu Xiu Morbid Angel Revocation Lenny Williams experimental, indie, electronic 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
All Time Low pop punk, rock, powerpop 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 3 July 2017
Steve Earle & The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Steve Earle alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 20:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
Molly Ringwald jazz, bzb, funny 21:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 10 July 2017
Joshua Radin Rachael Yamagata acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
ONE OK ROCK j-rock, japanese, rock 18:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Margarita la diosa de la cumbia cumbia, latin, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
DJ Shadow trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Strangelove britpop, indie, 90s 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
August Alsina rnb, hip-hop, soul 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
The Juliana Theory emo, rock, alternative 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Frankie Ballard country, male vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Los Lonely Boys rock, blues, latin 19:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Seether rock, alternative rock, hard rock 18:30 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
Simple Plan Patent Pending Set It Off rock, pop punk, punk rock 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
Monday, 28 August 2017
City and Colour acoustic, indie, singer-songwriter 19:00 House of Blues Houston Houston Tickets
More concerts at House of Blues Houston

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!