Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Hollywood Palladium

Friday, 12 August 2016
311 alternative, rock, alternative rock 08:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Matisyahu reggae, jewish, hip-hop 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Silversun Pickups indie rock, indie, alternative 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Yellow Claw trap, electronic, house 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Yellow Claw trap, electronic, house 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Kabah pop, latin, latin pop 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
OV7 pop, latin pop, latin 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
El Tri rock mexicano, rock en espanol, rock 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Gareth Emery trance, progressive trance, melodic trance 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Die Antwoord hip-hop, rap, next level beats 19:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Dropkick Murphys punk, punk rock, irish 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Descendents Modern Baseball punk, punk rock, hardcore punk Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Phantogram trip-hop, electronic, indie Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Grouplove indie, indie rock, indie pop 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Pierce the Veil post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Neck Deep pop punk, punk rock, hardcore 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Troye Sivan pop, indie pop, male vocalists 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Troye Sivan pop, indie pop, male vocalists 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
James Blake dubstep, electronic, experimental 19:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
James Blake dubstep, electronic, experimental 19:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Seven Lions dubstep, electronic, trance 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FIDLAR garage rock, lo-fi, punk 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
Bad Religion Against Me! Dave Hause punk, punk rock, political 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 18:30 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Relient K rock, pop punk, christian rock 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Switchfoot rock, alternative, alternative rock 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Hollywood Palladium

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!