Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Hollywood Palladium

Friday, 12 February 2016
Lamb of God Anthrax metalcore, groove metal, metal Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample 20:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Eric Prydz house, dance, electronic 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Eric Prydz house, dance, electronic 21:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Monday, 22 February 2016
Kid Cudi hip-hop, rap, alternative rap 20:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Metric indie, indie rock, female vocalists 20:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Megadeth thrash metal, heavy metal, metal 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016
Wasteland hardcore, death metal, punk 23:59 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Pennywise punk, punk rock, hardcore 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Friday, 18 March 2016
Future hip-hop, rap, dirty south 20:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Coheed and Cambria Glassjaw progressive rock, rock, alternative 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Toshiki Kadomatsu japanese, ny funk, west coast 18:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Santigold electronic, indie, alternative 20:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Enrique Bunbury rock, rock en espanol, spanish 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
At the Drive-In post-hardcore, indie, alternative 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood
Thursday, 2 June 2016
At the Drive-In post-hardcore, indie, alternative 19:00 Hollywood Palladium Hollywood Tickets
More concerts at Hollywood Palladium
Saturday, 30 January 2016
21:00 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Saturday, 16 January 2016
19:00 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Thursday, 31 December 2015
20:00 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Sunday, 20 December 2015
20:00 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Friday, 18 December 2015
21:00 Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!