Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Hawthorne Theatre

Monday, 19 December 2016
The Sounds indie, swedish, rock 20:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
August Burns Red metalcore, hardcore, christian metalcore 03:30 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Mayhem black metal, norwegian, true black metal 20:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Lucero (Memphis) 20:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
The Architects canadian, punk rock, punk 19:30 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Jake Miller rap, pop, male vocalists 20:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Isaiah Rashad rap, hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Monday, 3 April 2017
Katatonia doom metal, progressive metal, depressive rock 03:30 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Senses Fail emo, screamo, rock 19:00 Hawthorne Theatre Portland Tickets
More concerts at Hawthorne Theatre
Monday, 5 December 2016
19:00 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
20:00 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Monday, 14 November 2016
20:00 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Sunday, 13 November 2016
20:00 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Friday, 11 November 2016
19:00 Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • headbanger83

    headbanger83

    I have been going to concerts here since 2006, and have yet to have any bad experiences here. The theater makes its own ales, which I always enjoy when I go to see a show. Unfortunately, if the surrounding neighborhood has its way, the theater will lose its liquor license when it comes up for renewal soon.

    • 21 Apr 09 03:24