Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Wilco alt-country, indie, indie rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Hot Chip Com Truise electronic, indie, electropop Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Hot Chip Com Truise electronic, indie, electropop 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Of Monsters and Men indie, folk, indie pop Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Alabama Shakes blues, soul, southern rock 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 14 August 2015
Jackson Browne singer-songwriter, classic rock, rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Slightly Stoopid reggae, ska, dub 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Shawn Mendes canadian, canada, pop Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 17 August 2015
Lindsey Stirling violin, instrumental, electronic Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Jill Scott soul, neo-soul, female vocalists 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 20 August 2015
Christina Perri female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Colbie Caillat female vocalists, pop, acoustic 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 21 August 2015
Gloria Trevi pop, mexican, latin Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Ramón Ayala norteno, mexico, corridos Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 23 August 2015
R5 pop, r5, disney Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Jacob Whitesides pop, male vocalists, guitar 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Gipsy Kings flamenco, latin, spanish Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Yes progressive rock, classic rock, rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Toto rock, classic rock, 80s 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Little Big Town country, modern country, little big town 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
David Nail country, male vocalists, alt-country 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Lenny Kravitz rock, funk, alternative 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
Social Distortion punk, punk rock, rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 14 September 2015
Lauryn Hill soul, hip-hop, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Ben Harper singer-songwriter, rock, acoustic Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Thee Majesty neofolk, industrial, spoken word Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Damian Marley reggae, dancehall, ragga 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Cypress Hill hip-hop, rap, rapcore 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!