Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Saturday, 23 July 2016
Stevie B. freestyle, rnb, 80s 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Taylor Dayne 80s, pop, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark new wave, 80s, synthpop 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Howard Jones 80s, new wave, pop 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Flight of the Conchords comedy, folk, new zealand 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Flight of the Conchords comedy, folk, new zealand 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
The National The Lone Bellow indie, indie rock, alternative Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Chris Botti The Tenors jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Bonnie Raitt blues, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Michael McDonald soul, 80s, pop 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Radiohead alternative, alternative rock, rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Kip Moore country, kip moore, all 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Ryan Adams singer-songwriter, alt-country, rock 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
The Shining britpop, alternative rock, rock 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
The Piano Guys instrumental, piano, classical 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
Radiohead alternative, alternative rock, rock 20:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Alabama Shakes Dawes blues, soul, southern rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Alabama Shakes Dawes blues, soul, southern rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
The Green reggae, hawaii, chillout 18:20 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Through The Roots reggae, reggae-rock, beyond 18:20 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Rebelution reggae, dub, california reggae 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Steve Miller Band classic rock, rock, 70s 07:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Jackson Browne singer-songwriter, classic rock, rock 11:59 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Lynyrd Skynyrd Peter Frampton classic rock, southern rock, rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Banda MS banda, increible, g 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 19 August 2016
Banda MS banda, increible, g 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Gipsy Kings flamenco, latin, spanish 08:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Banda MS banda, increible, g 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Pat Benatar Neil Giraldo 80s, rock, female vocalists 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!