Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Saturday, 16 April 2016
Pepe Aguilar pepe aguilar, ranchera, mariachi 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 23 April 2016
La Ley rock en espanol, rock, latin rock 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Chris Stapleton country 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Iggy Pop punk, rock, punk rock 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 29 April 2016
The Avett Brothers The Milk Carton Kids folk, alt-country, bluegrass Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 May 2016
John Prine Jason Isbell folk, singer-songwriter, americana 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Tori Kelly pop, singer-songwriter, rnb 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Ringo Starr And His All Star Band classic rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Bryan Adams rock, classic rock, 80s 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Chris Botti jazz, smooth jazz, trumpet 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
The Piano Guys instrumental, piano, classical 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
Josh Groban classical, pop, vocal 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!