Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Wednesday, 26 April 2017
The 1975 indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
The 1975 indie, indie rock, alternative 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Carlos Vives latin, vallenato, colombia 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Jon B. rnb, soul, jon b 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
P.J. Harvey rock, alternative, female vocalists 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
PJ Harvey female vocalists, alternative, rock 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Conor Oberst singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Bryan Adams rock, classic rock, 80s 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Jason Bonham joe bonamassa 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Band of Horses Frightened Rabbit indie, indie rock, alternative 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
War funk, soul, black metal 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 28 May 2017
John Legend Gallant soul, rnb, neo-soul 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 29 May 2017
John Legend Gallant soul, rnb, neo-soul 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Ryan Adams singer-songwriter, alt-country, rock 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Elvis Costello The Imposters rock, new wave, singer-songwriter 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Sheryl Crow female vocalists, rock, pop 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Kidz Bop kids, brutal death metal, covers 16:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
War Atlantic Starr Surface Jody Watley Freddie Jackson H-Town Color Me Badd The Manhattans Stevie B Al B. Sure! The Cover Girls Cynthia Johnny O The Deele Brenda K. Starr funk, soul, black metal Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Boston Joan Jett & The Blackhearts classic rock, rock, hard rock 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts rock, classic rock, female vocalists 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Stevie B. freestyle, rnb, 80s 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Atlantic Starr Surface Freddie Jackson H-Town The Manhattans Al B. Sure! The Deele Brenda K. Starr soul, rnb, 80s 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 18 June 2017
John Mellencamp rock, classic rock, singer-songwriter 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
King Crimson progressive rock, experimental, classic rock 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Styx REO Speedwagon Don Felder classic rock, rock, progressive rock 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Air electronic, chillout, ambient 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds post-punk, rock, alternative 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Nick Cave rock, singer-songwriter, alternative 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 6 July 2017
UB40 reggae, 80s, pop 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19:00 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
Friday, 21 April 2017
18:30 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
Thursday, 20 April 2017
18:30 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
Friday, 14 April 2017
18:30 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
Saturday, 29 October 2016
19:30 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

Comments

Reply sent!