Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Garrison Keillor comedy, humour, solo males 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Slightly Stoopid Iration The Movement reggae, ska, dub 16:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Australian Pink Floyd 80s, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Moein persian, iranian, iranian pop 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Toto Pat Benatar Neil Giraldo rock, classic rock, 80s 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Foreigner Cheap Trick classic rock, rock, 80s 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Mary J. Blige rnb, soul, female vocalists 18:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 8 September 2017
Nickelback Daughtry rock, alternative rock, hard rock 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Lifehouse Switchfoot rock, alternative rock, alternative 17:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Goo Goo Dolls Phillip Phillips rock, alternative rock, alternative 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Ben Ely 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Kenny G George Benson jazz, smooth jazz, saxophone 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Monday, 18 September 2017
Explosions in the Sky post-rock, instrumental, ambient 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Paramore Best Coast rock, pop punk, alternative 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 5 October 2017
The War On Drugs indie rock, folk, indie 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Sturgill Simpson country, traditional country, outlaw country 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Father John Misty folk, indie, alt-country 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!