Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Saturday, 7 May 2016
Bobby Brown rnb, 80s, new jack swing 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Jagged Edge rnb, jagged edge, soul 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
SWV rnb, 90s, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 May 2016
John Prine Jason Isbell folk, singer-songwriter, americana 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Caifanes rock en espanol, rock, rock mexicano 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 20 May 2016
Jason Bonham joe bonamassa 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Tori Kelly pop, singer-songwriter, rnb 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 28 May 2016
War funk, soul, black metal 07:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Los Lonely Boys rock, blues, latin 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Neko Case alt-country, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Laura Veirs singer-songwriter, female vocalists, folk 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
k.d. lang female vocalists, singer-songwriter, country 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Ringo Starr And His All Star Band classic rock Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Todd Rundgren classic rock, rock, progressive rock 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Bryan Adams rock, classic rock, 80s 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Boyz II Men rnb, soul, 90s 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
H-Town rnb, new jack swing, 90s 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
En Vogue rnb, soul, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Lyle Lovett country, alt-country, singer-songwriter 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Emmylou Harris country, female vocalists, folk 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Boston classic rock, rock, hard rock 07:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Loverboy rock, 80s, classic rock 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
The Romantics new wave, 80s, rock 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Rick Springfield 80s, rock, classic rock 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Goo Goo Dolls rock, alternative rock, alternative 07:15 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Ben Ely 19:15 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Collective Soul rock, alternative rock, alternative 19:15 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Meghan Trainor pop, rock, jazz 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Stevie B. freestyle, rnb, 80s 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!