Greek Theatre, Los Angeles

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Greek Theatre

Tuesday, 30 August 2016
The Go-Go's new wave, 80s, pop 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Best Coast lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Ginuwine Dru Hill Tank Guy rnb, soul, hip-hop 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Ginuwine Dru Hill Tank Guy rnb, soul, hip-hop 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Ginuwine Dru Hill Tank Guy rnb, soul, hip-hop 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Alabama country, southern rock, alabama 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Needtobreathe christian rock, rock, alternative rock 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Kacey Musgraves country, female vocalists, texas country 07:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Andy Grammer pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Gavin DeGraw singer-songwriter, rock, pop 19:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016
Local Natives indie, indie rock, folk 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Chance The Rapper hip-hop, rap, hip hop Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Juan Luis Guerra merengue, latin, bachata 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Mumford & Sons Catfish and the Bottlemen folk, indie, british 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
The Invaders funk, ska, psychedelic funk 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Mumford & Sons Catfish and the Bottlemen folk, indie, british 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Mumford & Sons Raury folk, indie, british 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
The Invaders funk, ska, psychedelic funk 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie 20:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Alesso house, progressive house, electronic 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Thievery Corporation chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Gary Clark Jr. blues, blues rock, soul 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Shakey Graves folk, americana, lo-fi 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
The Boggs indie, rock, alt-country 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Cyndi Lauper 80s, pop, female vocalists 19:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
The Tallest Man on Earth The Head and the Heart folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
X Ambassadors Fitz & the Tantrums indie, pop, electronic 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Glass Animals electronic, dubstep, british 03:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Lauryn Hill soul, hip-hop, female vocalists 17:30 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Norah Jones Valerie June jazz, female vocalists, blues 18:00 Greek Theatre Los Angeles Tickets
More concerts at Greek Theatre

Comments

Reply sent!