Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Saturday, 2 May 2015
Alison Wonderland sxsw 2013, seen live 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Earl Sweatshirt hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta 20:00 Grand Central Miami
Friday, 8 May 2015
Action Bronson hip-hop, rap, new york Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Kill Paris dubstep, electronic, complextro 11:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Feed Me dubstep, electronic, electro 11:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Tycho ambient, electronic, idm 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Flume electronic, chillout, australian 21:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central
Saturday, 25 April 2015
23:00 Grand Central, Miami
Friday, 17 April 2015
20:00 Grand Central, Miami
Saturday, 4 April 2015
20:00 Grand Central, Miami
Saturday, 28 March 2015
22:00 Grand Central, Miami
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
22:00 Grand Central, Miami

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!