Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Hundred Waters Mitski indie, electronic, pop Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Once tiros ska, rock uruguayo, uruguay 18:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Jellybean Benitez house, electronic, dance 22:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Maya Jane Coles AC Slater Amtrac Cajmere secondcity destructo Amine Edge & DANCE Shiba San Tchami Route 94 deep house, house, techno 22:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Tune-Yards Son Lux experimental, freak folk, indie 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
The Light Peter Hook trance, progressive rock, progressive trance 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Alison Wonderland sxsw 2013, seen live 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Kill Paris dubstep, electronic, complextro 11:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central
Friday, 6 March 2015
22:00 Grand Central, Miami
Thursday, 5 March 2015
19:30 Grand Central, Miami
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
20:00 Grand Central, Miami
Saturday, 21 February 2015
23:00 Grand Central, Miami
23:00 Grand Central, Miami

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!