Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Earl Sweatshirt Vince Staples hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta 19:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Layzie Bone hip-hop, rap, gangsta rap 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Best Coast lo-fi, indie, female vocalists 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Recondite techno, house, electronic 22:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Front 242 ebm, industrial, electronic 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Kylesa Inter Arma Indian Handcrafts Irata sludge, hardcore, sludge metal 19:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Autechre idm, electronic, experimental 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Duke Dumont house, electronic, electro 21:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Thursday, 29 October 2015
Gang of Four post-punk, new wave, punk 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central
Saturday, 29 August 2015
23:00 Grand Central, Miami
Thursday, 27 August 2015
19:00 Grand Central, Miami
Friday, 7 August 2015
23:00 Grand Central, Miami
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
19:30 Grand Central, Miami
Saturday, 25 July 2015
23:00 Grand Central, Miami

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!