Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Friday, 25 April 2014
Goblin Pinkish Black progressive rock, soundtrack, italian 19:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Mogwai Majeure post-rock, instrumental, indie Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Friday, 2 May 2014
Agarrate Catalina uruguay, murga, carnaval 20:30 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Of Montreal indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
Kid Ink hip-hop, rap, hipster rap 21:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
The Naked and Famous White Sea indie, electronic, electro pop 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Thursday, 12 June 2014
Little Dragon trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Cut Copy Classixx electronic, indie, australian 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Saturday, 28 June 2014
Phantogram Bad Things trip-hop, electronic, indie 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Monday, 21 July 2014
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 20:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Peter Murphy post-punk, new wave, gothic 19:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central »
Sunday, 20 April 2014
22:00 Grand Central, Miami
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
19:00 Grand Central, Miami
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
22:00 Grand Central, Miami

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!