Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Friday, 1 August 2014
Nadastrom Sabo Otto von Schirach moombahton, electronic, house 23:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Animal Collective experimental, indie, freak folk 23:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
Curren$y hip-hop, rap, hip hop 21:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Peter Murphy post-punk, new wave, gothic 19:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Thursday, 28 August 2014
What So Not electronic, electro, trap 23:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Nadastrom moombahton, electronic, house Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Tempano progressive rock, venezuela, symphonic prog 21:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Curren$y hip-hop, rap, hip hop Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Peter Murphy post-punk, new wave, gothic Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
De La Tierra metal, groove metal, alternative metal Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Pegboard Nerds drumstep, dubstep, electronic 23:00 Grand Central, Miami Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Banks electronic, downtempo, female vocalists Grand Central, Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central »
Saturday, 26 July 2014
10:00 Grand Central, Miami
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
20:00 Grand Central, Miami
Monday, 21 July 2014
20:00 Grand Central, Miami

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!