Grand Central, Miami

  • Miami
  • 697 North Miami Ave.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Grand Central

Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Boys Noize electro, electronic, techno 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Particle jam, electronic, space funk 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Thursday, 1 January 2015
Particle jam, electronic, space funk 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
The New Mastersounds Dopapod funk, jazz, jazz funk 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 3 January 2015
The New Mastersounds Dopapod funk, jazz, jazz funk 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Of Montreal indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Municipal Waste Torche Night Birds thrash metal, crossover, hardcore 19:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Napalm Death Voivod Exhumed Ringworm Iron Reagan Black Crown Initiate grindcore, death metal, brutal death metal 18:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Friday, 30 January 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Andrew W.K. rock, hard rock, party 22:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 23:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Hundred Waters indie, electronic, pop Grand Central Miami Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
The Light Peter Hook trance, progressive rock, progressive trance 20:00 Grand Central Miami Tickets
More concerts at Grand Central

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!