Concerts in Missouri

Concerts found: 339

Thursday, 18 December 2014
Orange Goblin Merlin King Parrot Troglodyte stoner rock, stoner metal, doom metal 20:00 Riot Room, Kansas City Tickets
Motherfolk seen live 20:00 Cicero's, St Louis Tickets
Six metal, nu metal, jamendo 20:00 Mickey Gilley Theater, Branson Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Cage the Elephant indie rock, alternative, rock Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City Tickets
Ronnie Milsap country, classic country, ronnie milsap 20:00 VooDoo Lounge at Harrah's Casino North Kansas City, North Kansas City Tickets
Six metal, nu metal, jamendo 20:00 Mickey Gilley Theater, Branson Tickets
Glass Animals Rome Fortune electronic, dubstep, british 20:00 The Ready Room, St Louis Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Patterson Hood alt-country, americana, singer-songwriter The Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries, St Louis Tickets
Bleachers folk, indie, las vegas Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City Tickets
The Few under 2000 listeners, hardcore, indie 19:00 The Mad Magician, St Louis Tickets
Six metal, nu metal, jamendo 20:00 Mickey Gilley Theater, Branson Tickets
Moullinex electro, disco, retro-electro 23:00 Riot Room, Kansas City Tickets
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
The Strange Owls 21:00 The Gramophone, St Louis Tickets
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Chrissy Murderbot juke, electronic, dubstep 21:00 Riot Room, Kansas City Tickets
The Trip Daddys rockabilly, rock, punk n roll 21:00 The Gramophone, St Louis Tickets
Thursday, 25 December 2014
Mac Lethal hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rhymesayers 21:00 Riot Room, Kansas City Tickets
Friday, 26 December 2014
Trampled Under Foot blues, blues rock, guitar 20:00 Old Rock House, St Louis Tickets
Vitamin A punk 20:30 Cicero's, St Louis Tickets
Saturday, 27 December 2014
TBA Ultraman electronic, idm, experimental 20:00 Fubar, St Louis Tickets
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Rockhouse Ramblers 20:00 Off Broadway, St Louis Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Hazard to Ya Booty funk, favorite, local loves 20:00 The Gramophone, St Louis Tickets
Vince Neil hard rock, hair metal, heavy metal 21:00 Ameristar Casino and Hotel, Kansas City Tickets
Buku Royal trap, dubstep, house 21:00 Plush, St Louis Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Day 26 High Definition rnb, group, male vocalists 20:00 Plush, St Louis
Saturday, 3 January 2015
James Ward Band 20:30 Blue Room, Kansas City Tickets
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
G-Eazy rap, hip-hop, lil wayne 20:00 The Pageant, St Louis Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
School of Rock Valley rock, soundtrack, hard rock 18:30 The Firebird, St Louis Tickets
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 20:00 Old Rock House, St Louis Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Cowboy Mouth rock, alternative, southern rock 20:00 Old Rock House, St Louis Tickets
Sunday, 11 January 2015
School of Rock rock, soundtrack, hard rock 18:30 The Ready Room, St Louis Tickets