Concerts in Atlanta

Saturday, 21 March 2015
Pentatonix a cappella, pop, futuristic 20:00 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 23 March 2015
La Dispute Title Fight The Hotelier post-hardcore, screamo, experimental 18:30 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Carl Barât The Jackals indie rock, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Swervedriver shoegaze, indie rock, alternative 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Ariana Grande Rixton pop, female vocalists, rnb Philips Arena Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Fleetwood Mac classic rock, rock, 70s 20:00 Philips Arena Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Father John Misty King Tuff folk, indie, alt-country Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Twin Shadow electronic, dream pop, new wave 20:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Ron White comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta Tickets
Brian Regan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta Tickets
Martin Sexton folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 20:00 Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Jane Lynch glee, glee cast, lesbian 20:00 Symphony Hall Atlanta Atlanta Tickets
Swans post-punk, industrial, experimental 20:30 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets
Frankie Avalon oldies, 50s, 60s 15:00 Anderson Theater Marietta Tickets
Broods electronic, indie pop, alternative 19:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Clean Bandit indie, experimental, electronica 20:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Damien Rice singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 19:30 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Clark Nosaj Thing idm, electronic, experimental 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Taking Back Sunday emo, rock, alternative 19:00 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
The Devil Wears Prada metalcore, hardcore, screamo Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Mat Kearney singer-songwriter, acoustic, alternative 20:00 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
The Osmond Brothers lds, female vocalist, band Anderson Theater Marietta Tickets
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 20:00 Chastain Park Amphitheatre Peter Conlon Presents Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Villains thrash metal, black metal, electro 19:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Celtic Thunder celtic, folk, irish Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Combichrist industrial, ebm, dark electro Masquerade Atlanta Tickets