Concerts in Atlanta

Saturday, 7 February 2015
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 21:00 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Lotus electronic, jam, ambient 21:00 Terminal West, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Shovels & Rope noise rock, noisy post-punk 20:00 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Big Head Todd and The Monsters rock, jam, alternative Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Nada Surf indie, indie rock, alternative The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
DatsiK dubstep, electronic, filthstep Opera Nightclub, Atlanta Tickets
The Monsters Big Head Todd psychobilly, horror punk, garage punk 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Guster indie, alternative, rock 20:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Alvin Ailey soundtrack, spirituals, godspel 20:00 Fox Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Wale hip-hop, rap, hip hop 08:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Alvin Ailey soundtrack, spirituals, godspel 14:00 Fox Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Jennifer Daniels folk, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Steve's Live Music, Sandy Springs Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Silverstein Hands Like Houses Major League post-hardcore, screamo, emo Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Alvin Ailey soundtrack, spirituals, godspel 15:00 Fox Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Patton Oswalt comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Harry Connick, Jr. jazz, swing, jazz vocal 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Kat Edmonson jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Rozzi Crane soul, rnb, r&b Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Maroon 5 rock, pop, pop rock Phillips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Jackie Evancho classical crossover, classical, female vocalists 19:30 Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Excision dubstep, darkstep, grime 20:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
WWE World Wrestling Entertainment wrestling, wwe, rock 19:00 Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
The Expendables reggae, ska, rock reggae 19:00 Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Shpongle psychedelic, ambient, psytrance 20:00 Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Stick to Your Guns hardcore, metalcore, melodic hardcore 18:00 Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets