Concerts in Atlanta

Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Zap Mama Antibalas world, african, female vocalists Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra afrobeat, funk, jazz Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Gaelic Storm celtic, irish, folk 19:30 Terminal West, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 20:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Aaron Watson country, texas country, texas music 21:00 Wild Bills, Duluth Tickets
Cold War Kids indie, indie rock, alternative 21:00 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Brooke Fraser pop, singer-songwriter, new zealand 21:00 Terminal West, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack, romantic, classical 14:00 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Shovels & Rope noise rock, noisy post-punk 20:00 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Big Head Todd and The Monsters rock, jam, alternative Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Nada Surf indie, indie rock, alternative The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
The Monsters Big Head Todd psychobilly, horror punk, garage punk 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Guster indie, alternative, rock 20:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Patton Oswalt comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Dark Star Orchestra jam, grateful dead, jam bands 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Maroon 5 rock, pop, pop rock Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Rozzi Crane soul, rnb, r&b Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Jackie Evancho classical crossover, classical, female vocalists 19:30 Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, georgia Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
WWE World Wrestling Entertainment wrestling, wwe, rock 19:00 Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
The Expendables reggae, ska, rock reggae 19:00 Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 20:30 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
The Chieftains celtic, irish, folk Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
The Chieftains celtic, irish, folk Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Kathleen Madigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
August Burns Red metalcore, hardcore, christian metalcore Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Doro heavy metal, hard rock, female vocalists 19:00 Masquerade, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Harlem Globetrotters instrumental, gospel, capella 14:00 Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Hozier blues, soul, indie 20:00 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
John Mellencamp rock, classic rock, singer-songwriter Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
George Ezra singer-songwriter, indie, indie folk The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Hozier blues, soul, indie 20:30 The Tabernacle, Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 16 March 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Ariana Grande pop, female vocalists, rnb Philips Arena, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Brian Regan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Jane Lynch glee, glee cast, lesbian 20:00 Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Frankie Avalon oldies, 50s, 60s 15:00 Anderson Theater, Marietta Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
The Osmond Brothers lds, female vocalist, band Anderson Theater, Marietta Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Celtic Thunder celtic, folk, irish Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Blue Man Group experimental, rock, electronic 19:30 Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Atlanta Braves 19:35 Turner Field, Atlanta Tickets