Concerts in Atlanta

Saturday, 28 February 2015
The Chieftains celtic, irish, folk Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets
Kathleen Madigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:30 Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Billy Joel classic rock, singer-songwriter, rock 20:00 Philips Arena Atlanta Tickets
Corey Smith folk rock, corey smith, country 20:00 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 20:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample 21:00 Center Stage Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Michelle Malone blues, female vocalists, blues rock 21:00 Steve's Live Music Sandy Springs Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Above & Beyond hard trance, power pop, funk metal 20:00 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
August Burns Red metalcore, hardcore, christian metalcore Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Doro heavy metal, hard rock, female vocalists 19:00 Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Dan + Shay country 20:00 Center Stage Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Sonia Leigh alt-country, americana, female vocalists 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Harlem Globetrotters instrumental, gospel, capella 14:00 Philips Arena Atlanta Tickets
Bush grunge, rock, alternative rock 20:00 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
JJ Grey & Mofro southern rock, soul, funk 20:00 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta Tickets
JJ Grey southern rock, soul, funk 20:00 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Houndmouth indie folk, indie rock, folk 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Hundred Waters indie, electronic, pop The Earl Atlanta
Hellyeah groove metal, metal, heavy metal 20:00 Center Stage Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Hozier blues, soul, indie 20:00 Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
The Lone Bellow Odessa folk, 1 female 2 males, brooklyn 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Alex Sierra korean, pop, k-pop Masquerade Atlanta Tickets
Murder by Death indie, indie rock, folk 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
John Mellencamp rock, classic rock, singer-songwriter Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta Tickets
George Ezra singer-songwriter, indie, indie folk The Tabernacle Atlanta
Hozier George Ezra blues, soul, indie 20:30 The Tabernacle Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Gang of Four post-punk, new wave, punk 20:00 Variety Playhouse Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 16 March 2015
Joshua Radin acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Center Stage Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
The Church new wave, post-punk, 80s 20:30 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Bo Burnham comedy, acoustic, piano 20:00 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta Tickets