Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Richard Buckner alt-country, singer-songwriter, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Pink Mountaintops psychedelic, indie, indie rock 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Heaven horrorcore, hard rock, heavy metal 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 24 July 2014
The Pass indie, synthpop, new wave 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 26 July 2014
The Socialists underground hip hop 19:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Crocodiles shoegaze, lo-fi, noise rock 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Oneida experimental, psychedelic, noise 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Blood Orange chillwave, indie, rnb Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
Parquet Courts Running post-punk, garage rock, noise rock Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
White Denim indie rock, garage rock, indie Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
Carbon Tigers rock, indie, math 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 4 August 2014
Al Scorch under 2000 listeners, chicago, old-timey 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle »
Monday, 21 July 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Saturday, 19 July 2014
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 18 July 2014
21:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!