Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Sunday, 21 September 2014
Wand indie, turquoise and coral, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Spray Paint punk, no wave, japanese 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Mutual Benefit folk, lo-fi, birp 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Gardens & Villa ambient, shoegaze, experimental 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Alice Boman Circuit des Yeux swedish, singer-songwriter, indie 18:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 29 September 2014
Earth King Dude drone, doom metal, drone doom 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Malas death metal, metal, rock 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Judson Claiborne under 2000 listeners, romantic, organic 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
The Sea and Cake indie, post-rock, indie rock 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Mirah Death Vessel indie, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 6 October 2014
Buke And Gase indie rock, indie, alternative 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Communist Daughter indie, alt-folk, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle »
Saturday, 20 September 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 18 September 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
20:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!