Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Thursday, 30 April 2015
Speedy Ortiz indie rock, grunge, noise rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Waxahatchee singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Friday, 8 May 2015
Daniel Lanois singer-songwriter, canadian, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Oblivians garage punk, garage rock, punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Kiasmos minimal, icelandic, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Nick Waterhouse soul, funk, rhythm and blues 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Monday, 15 June 2015
Lower Dens shoegaze, dream pop, post-punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Thursday, 25 June 2015
The Helio Sequence indie, indie rock, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Friday, 26 June 2015
PINS ukrainian, alternative metal, alternative 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Dead Moon garage rock, punk rock, garage 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
New Rican Kids Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Torche sludge, stoner rock, stoner metal 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Liturgy Locrian black metal, brutal death metal, death metal 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 24 July 2015
Radioactivity garage punk, texas, punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Saturday, 25 April 2015
18:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Sunday, 19 April 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 3 April 2015
17:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 12 February 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!