Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Wednesday, 31 December 2014
The Lemons punk, punk rock, post grunge Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Juiceboxxx white boy madness, rap, hip hop 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
JEFF the brotherhood indie, kickasstic, nashville 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 2 January 2015
Tyvek lo-fi, garage-punk, punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 8 January 2015
Say Hi indie, indie pop, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Calliope progressive rock, space rock, psychedelic rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
U.S. Girls Slim Twig psychedelic, experimental, noise 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Fielded Weyes Blood seen live:, check later, seen 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Uniform noise, industrial, experimental 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
The Vaselines indie, indie pop, twee 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Weird Science electro, all, hip hop 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
All Them Witches stoner rock, psychedelic, psychedelic rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
The Mary Onettes swedish, indie, post-punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Lust For Youth synthpop, lo-fi, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Bones hip-hop, cloud rap, death metal 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Hookworms psychedelic, noise rock, psychedelic rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Twerps lo-fi, indie rock, australian 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Six Organs of Admittance folk, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Thursday, 18 December 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!