Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Thursday, 8 December 2016
Traxman juke, footwork, all 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 30 December 2016
High on Fire stoner metal, doom metal, sludge 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 31 December 2016
High on Fire stoner metal, doom metal, sludge 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Xiu Xiu experimental, indie, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Xiu Xiu experimental, indie, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Moon Duo psychedelic, psychedelic rock, space rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Sunday, 4 December 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Saturday, 3 December 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 2 December 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Sunday, 20 November 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!