Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Crocodiles shoegaze, lo-fi, noise rock 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Oneida experimental, psychedelic, noise 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Blood Orange chillwave, indie, rnb Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
Parquet Courts Running post-punk, garage rock, noise rock Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
White Denim indie rock, garage rock, indie Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
Carbon Tigers rock, indie, math 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Monday, 4 August 2014
Al Scorch under 2000 listeners, chicago, old-timey 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
hospitality indie pop, indie, twee 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 7 August 2014
northless sludge, doom metal, doom 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Chain and the Gang Ed Schrader's Music Beat Jimmy Whispers garage rock, soul, political Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Cherry Glazerr indie, female vocalists, indie pop 21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Mannequin Men chicago, rock, indie 21:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle »
Saturday, 26 July 2014
19:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 24 July 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!