Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Friday, 3 April 2015
The Hoyle Brothers country, honky tonk, cowhat fav 17:30 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Lieutenant reggae, dancehall, dance hall 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Clear Plastic Masks rock, garage rock, psychedelic rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Lightning Bolt oozing wound noise rock, experimental, noise 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Sales lo-fi, minimal rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Sam Prekop indie, post-rock, indie rock 18:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Friday, 1 May 2015
R. Ring rock, guitar, minimal 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Waxahatchee singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Friday, 8 May 2015
Daniel Lanois singer-songwriter, canadian, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Paperhead L.A. Witch rock, indie, experimental 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Oblivians garage punk, garage rock, punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Tobacco psychedelic, experimental, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Black Mountain psychedelic rock, psychedelic, indie rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Kiasmos minimal, icelandic, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Nick Waterhouse soul, funk, rhythm and blues 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Monday, 15 June 2015
Lower Dens shoegaze, dream pop, post-punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Dead Moon garage rock, punk rock, garage 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
New Rican Kids Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 12 February 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 6 February 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 22 January 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 2 January 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!