Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Thursday, 4 August 2016
Kindred the Family Soul soul, neo-soul, rnb 20:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Kindred the Family Soul soul, neo-soul, rnb 20:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Marsha Ambrosius soul, rnb, neo-soul 19:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
Michael Henderson funk, soul, 80s groove 19:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016
José James jazz, soul, nu jazz 20:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Saturday, 9 July 2016
20:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 8 July 2016
20:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 7 July 2016
19:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 1 July 2016
20:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 23 June 2016
20:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!