Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Mimicking Birds indie, indie rock, folk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Thee Oh Sees The Blind Shake garage rock, lo-fi, psychedelic Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
Thee Oh Sees The Blind Shake garage rock, lo-fi, psychedelic Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Monday, 7 September 2015
Dengue Fever psychedelic, cambodian, experimental 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Mikal Cronin The Cairo Gang Calvin Love garage rock, lo-fi, indie Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Empress Of dream pop, ethereal, all 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Brigitte french, chanson fran├žaise, female vocalists 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Turbo Fruits Low Cut Connie nashville, indie, kickasstic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
A Place to Bury Strangers shoegaze, post-punk, noise rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
Algiers indie, emo, deep elm 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Spray Paint punk, no wave, japanese 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
Kinski post-rock, instrumental, experimental 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 5 November 2015
Zombi Pinkish Black progressive rock, electronic, instrumental 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 13 November 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
U.S. Girls psychedelic, experimental, noise 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Friday, 21 August 2015
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 6 August 2015
02:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 31 July 2015
Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!