Empty Bottle, Chicago

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Empty Bottle

Thursday, 26 January 2017
The Lemon Twigs rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Black Marble coldwave, post-punk, shoegaze 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Black Actress rock, punk 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 10 February 2017
The Life and Times indie rock, indie, shoegaze 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
The Lizzies under 2000 listeners 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
NE-HI indie, chicago, garage 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Xiu Xiu experimental, indie, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Crocodiles shoegaze, lo-fi, noise rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Telefon Tel Aviv idm, electronic, ambient 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Springtime Carnivore indie, new weird america, dream pop 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
All Them Witches stoner rock, psychedelic, psychedelic rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Xiu Xiu experimental, indie, electronic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Will Downing soul, smooth jazz, rnb 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Six Organs of Admittance folk, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Moon Duo psychedelic, psychedelic rock, space rock 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Ha Ha Tonka alt-country, indie rock, indie 21:00 Empty Bottle Chicago Tickets
More concerts at Empty Bottle
Monday, 16 January 2017
20:30 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Saturday, 7 January 2017
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Thursday, 5 January 2017
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Saturday, 31 December 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago
Friday, 30 December 2016
21:00 Empty Bottle, Chicago

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!