DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Monday, 30 March 2015
Good Graeff indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Liturgy black metal, brutal death metal, death metal 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 6 April 2015
Sales lo-fi, minimal rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
The Bright Light Social Hour indie, austin, rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Eskmo dubstep, glitch, electronic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Inter Arma Yautja sludge, black metal, sludge metal 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
River City Extension folk, alt-country, blues 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Hookworms psychedelic, noise rock, psychedelic rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Doldrums Moon King experimental, psychedelic, post-rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Seoul Ballet School electronic, indie pop, hipster 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Iska Dhaaf post-punk, fresh, seattle 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Marian Hill jazz, electronic, chillout 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Tei Shi indie, pop, singer-songwriter 21:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Six Organs of Admittance folk, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Water Liars folk, indie, all 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Apache Relay 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 4 May 2015
Tove Styrke pop, swedish, female vocalists 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
The Donkeys rock, alt-country, power pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Those Darlins Adia Victoria alt-country, kickasstic, nashville 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Natural Child lo-fi, garage rock, blues rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
East India Youth ambient, electronic, experimental 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Body Language electropop, electronic, indie pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Jack Garratt indie, british, try 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Jakubi new indie, indie, electronic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Torres indie, folk, alternative 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
The Answer hard rock, rock, classic rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Memory Tapes chillwave, electronic, dream pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!