DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Tuesday, 16 February 2016
The Loved Ones punk, punk rock, pop punk 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Video polish, pop rock, rock 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Freakwater Jaye Jayle alt-country, country, americana 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016
Potty Mouth punk, riot grrrl, queer 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Emmy the Great female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 29 February 2016
Radiation City Deep Sea Diver indie, indie pop, dreampop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016
The Weeks indie rock, garage rock, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Quilt psychedelic, psychedelic rock, indie folk 21:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 7 March 2016
Sons of an Illustrious Father folk, rock, americana 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
Cian Nugent acoustic, folk, guitar 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Le Butcherettes riot grrrl, rock, garage rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 14 March 2016
Dawn black metal, melodic black metal, swedish 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Have Mercy emo, thrash metal, indie rock 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Earthless stoner rock, psychedelic rock, space rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 21 March 2016
Kid Koala turntablism, ninja tune, electronic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Field Music indie, indie pop, british 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 25 March 2016
Steve 'N' Seagulls seen live 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Hard Girls punk, jortscore, indie rock 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Frankie Cosmos indie pop, indie, new indie 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Pick A Piper indie, psychedelic, folk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Sol doom metal, funeral doom metal, hip-hop 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Restorations Creepoid The Dirty Nil shoegaze, post-rock, emo 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Milk Bone indie, hip-hop, hip hop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Bleached indie, lo-fi, garage 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Operators rock, cock-rock, seen live DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 23 April 2016
True Widow shoegaze, slowcore, post-rock 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Boogarins psychedelic rock, brazilian music, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 2 May 2016
Sales lo-fi, minimal rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Bane Give hardcore, straight edge, hardcore punk 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Adia Victoria 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub
Thursday, 11 February 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Thursday, 21 January 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Saturday, 12 December 2015
23:59 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Thursday, 10 December 2015
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!