DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Thursday, 4 September 2014
White Lung punk, punk rock, post-punk 20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Smoke Fairies folk, female vocalists, blues 18:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Sonny and the Sunsets rock, country, folk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Money heavy pop, nwobhm, uk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Monday, 8 September 2014
Total Slacker PAWS Flashlights lo-fi, brooklyn, pfabtraxx 20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
The Young psychedelic, pop, rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Strand of Oaks folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Astronautalis Sarah Jaffe hip-hop, indie, experimental 20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Bahamas 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Little Daylight synthpop, indie pop, indie 18:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Monday, 22 September 2014
The Cave Singers folk, indie folk, lo-fi 21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Slow Magic chillwave, electronic, glo-fi 20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub »
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Monday, 25 August 2014
20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Friday, 22 August 2014
18:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!