DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Sunday, 26 June 2016
Worriers punk rock, pop punk, pop-punk 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Half Waif celtic, indie pop 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Puro Instinct Fear Of Men dream pop, lo-fi, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Inter Arma sludge, black metal, sludge metal 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Jessy Lanza electronic, synthpop, canadian 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Mahogany shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Paperhaus dc 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Birth goregrind, screamo, japanese 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Water Liars folk, indie, all 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Holy Fuck experimental, electronic, post-rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Diane Coffee psychedelic, indie rock, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Marissa Nadler folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 25 July 2016
The Besnard Lakes shoegaze, indie rock, canadian 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Bears Swimming indie pop, indie, twee 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Boogarins psychedelic rock, brazilian music, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 1 August 2016
Cold Fronts indie, alternative, seen live 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Avers underground hip-hop, vladivostok 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Yip Deceiver indietronica, indie pop, awesome 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
This Town Needs Guns math rock, indie, indie rock 18:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Diet Cig seen live, female vocalist, artists to check 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Savoir Adore The Wild Wild indie, electronic, indie pop 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Jaye Jayle indie, folk, singer-songwriter 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Beat Connection chillwave, electronic, glo-fi 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
Hockey Dad surf rock, lo-fi 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Khruangbin jazz, funk, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Bright Light Bright Light synthpop, pop, british 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Highasakite norwegian, indie pop, indie-pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Violent Soho Meat Wave grunge, alternative rock, indie 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Wolves in the Throne Room black metal, usbm, folk metal 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Rocky Votolato singer-songwriter, folk, indie 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub
Saturday, 25 June 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Friday, 24 June 2016
19:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Thursday, 23 June 2016
20:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!