DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Bob Log III blues, experimental, one man band 21:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 29 August 2016
Hockey Dad surf rock, lo-fi 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Khruangbin jazz, funk, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Bright Light Bright Light synthpop, pop, british 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Highasakite norwegian, indie pop, indie-pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
Retox Silent hardcore, powerviolence, mathcore 18:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
LVL UP indie rock, garage rock, indie pop 19:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Violent Soho Meat Wave grunge, alternative rock, indie 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Holychild indie, electronic, dubtronica 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Wolves in the Throne Room black metal, usbm, folk metal 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Rocky Votolato singer-songwriter, folk, indie 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Cymbals Eat Guitars indie rock, shoegaze, indie 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 19 September 2016
Mystic Braves garage rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Morgan Delt psychedelic, psychpop, lo-fi 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016
The Deslondes alt-country, americana, country-soul 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
Goblin Cock stoner rock, doom metal, stoner metal 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Marlon Williams seen live 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
Beaty Heart alternative, experimental, psychedelic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Ages and Ages orgasmic, euphoric 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Roosevelt emo, electronic, 90s emo 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Poster Children indie, rock, indie rock 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Astronautalis hip-hop, indie, experimental 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 3 October 2016
Silver Snakes alternative rock, post-hardcore, alternative 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Tacocat garage rock, basnobua says maybe, alternative 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Tall Heights folk, acoustic, cello 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Whitney mashups 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Jenny Hval experimental, norwegian, singer-songwriter 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Merchandise post-punk, shoegaze, indie rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
From Indian Lakes alternative, indie, rock 18:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Adia Victoria 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub
Thursday, 18 August 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Monday, 15 August 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Sunday, 14 August 2016
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!