DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Tim Kasher singer-songwriter, indie, indie rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Daughters Dälek Odonis Odonis mathcore, grindcore, noisecore 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
White Reaper garage punk, punk, punk rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
No Joy shoegaze, dream pop, noise pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
Happyness british, indie, lo-fi 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Ha Ha Tonka alt-country, indie rock, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Daniel Romano folk, country, all 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Savoir Adore indie, electronic, indie pop 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 26 June 2017
Planes Mistaken for Stars post-hardcore, hardcore, emo 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Big Business stoner rock, sludge, stoner 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
Cobalt black metal, usbm, raw black metal 18:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
The Skints reggae, ska, ska punk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Night Birds punk, punk rock, surf punk 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Negative Approach hardcore, hardcore punk, punk 19:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Ultimate Painting indie, seen live 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
The Van Pelt 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Lionize reggae, stoner rock, funk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Tristen nashville, indie, pay attention 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
C.W. Stoneking blues, voodoo rhythm, australian 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Harts indie, harts, electronic 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Sports japanese, rock, grunge 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Laetitia Sadier female vocalists, indie, post-rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
In The Valley Below Flagship indie, alternative, dream pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Brick + Mortar indie rock, indie pop, indie 18:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
All Get Out indie, indie rock, rock 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Ben Ottewell indie, singer-songwriter, luisterpaal 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
The Courtneys indie, lo-fi, beach 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub
Friday, 26 May 2017
18:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Friday, 19 May 2017
19:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
20:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!