DC9 Nightclub, Washington

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at DC9 Nightclub

Thursday, 27 August 2015
The Delta Saints blues, swamp blues, slide guitar 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
Arum Rae female vocalists, indie folk, virginia 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Tamaryn shoegaze, dream pop, experimental 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Sheer Mag Downtown Boys garage, garage rock, power pop 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 11 September 2015
Lou Barlow indie, singer-songwriter, lo-fi 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
On hardcore, ambient, hardcore punk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Until The Ribbon Breaks electronic, rnb, pop 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
The Bellfuries rockabilly, indie, americana 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
The Cribs Farao indie, indie rock, british 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Truly grunge, alternative, alternative rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Mikaela Davis singer-songwriter, harp, female vocalists 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Good Graeff indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Superhumanoids indie, indie pop, electronic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 1 October 2015
Reigning Sound garage rock, rock, garage punk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Maritime indie, indie pop, indie rock 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
The Lighthouse and the Whaler indie, indie pop, folk 20:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
The Glorious Sons rock, canadian, hard rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Pure Bathing Culture Wild Ones dream pop, indie pop, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Teen Daze chillwave, dream pop, electronic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Empress Of dream pop, ethereal, all 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Dungen Quilt psychedelic, swedish, psychedelic rock 21:30 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Monday, 19 October 2015
Braids electronic, experimental, canadian 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Caspian post-rock, instrumental, experimental 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Little May folk, australian, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
David Ryan Harris blues, singer-songwriter, acoustic 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Joanna Gruesome indie pop, noise pop, indie rock 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Friday, 6 November 2015
The Dirty Nil rock, grunge, canadian 19:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Waters indie, alternative, alternative folk 20:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Sunday, 8 November 2015
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Dilly Dally garage rock, indie, post punk 21:00 DC9 Nightclub Washington Tickets
More concerts at DC9 Nightclub
Sunday, 23 August 2015
20:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Thursday, 20 August 2015
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Sunday, 16 August 2015
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Thursday, 13 August 2015
20:30 DC9 Nightclub, Washington
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
21:00 DC9 Nightclub, Washington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!