Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Live Music 7 Nights a Week Doors at 9PM26 Draft Beers Full Bar

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cosmic Charlies

Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Simo rap, hip-hop, korean hip-hop 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
The Nth Power 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Pallbearer Tombs Vattnet Viskar doom metal, doom, american Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
The Devil Makes Three The Cave Singers folk, bluegrass, americana 21:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Cosby Sweater nu jazz, face melting, pudding pop 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
CunninLynguists J-Live hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Dopapod Tauk rock, funk, jazz 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
More concerts at Cosmic Charlies »
Friday, 29 August 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Saturday, 23 August 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Thursday, 21 August 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!