Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Live Music 7 Nights a Week Doors at 9PM26 Draft Beers Full Bar

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cosmic Charlies

Saturday, 27 December 2014
Freekbass funk, p-funk, bass 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Rumpke Mountain Boys bluegrass, cincinnati, terry seen live 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Aqueous jam, jam band, electronica 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Wick-it the Instigator mashup, electronic, mash-up 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
The Apache Relay indie, alt-country, nashville 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Turquoise Jeep nsfw show, seen live 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
More concerts at Cosmic Charlies
Saturday, 13 December 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Saturday, 6 December 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Sunday, 23 November 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Saturday, 22 November 2014
19:30 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!