Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Live Music 7 Nights a Week Doors at 9PM26 Draft Beers Full Bar

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cosmic Charlies

Wednesday, 4 May 2016
The New Mastersounds funk, jazz, jazz funk 21:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Late Night Radio electronic, electro soul, folk 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
Prof hip hop, underground rap, rap 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Jelly Roll hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Wick-it the Instigator mashup, electronic, mash-up 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Monday, 23 May 2016
Surfer Blood surf rock, indie rock, indie 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Bobby Long singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 20:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Friday, 24 June 2016
Diane Coffee psychedelic, indie rock, indie 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Deerhoof experimental, indie, indie rock 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Andy McKee acoustic, instrumental, guitar 21:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
More concerts at Cosmic Charlies
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Friday, 22 April 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Saturday, 16 April 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Friday, 15 April 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!