Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Live Music 7 Nights a Week Doors at 9PM26 Draft Beers Full Bar

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cosmic Charlies

Thursday, 14 July 2016
Gears punk rock, metalcore, awesome 20:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Freakwater alt-country, country, americana 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Sunday, 17 July 2016
The Deloreans rock, pop, indie rock 20:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
The Vegabonds southern rock, all 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Broncho garage rock, rock, punk 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Deerhoof experimental, indie, indie rock 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Andy McKee acoustic, instrumental, guitar 21:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
Steve 'N' Seagulls seen live 21:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Junior Boys electronic, electropop, electronica 22:00 Cosmic Charlies Lexington Tickets
More concerts at Cosmic Charlies
Friday, 24 June 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
20:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Friday, 17 June 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Saturday, 11 June 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Friday, 10 June 2016
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!