Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Live Music 7 Nights a Week Doors at 9PM26 Draft Beers Full Bar

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Cosmic Charlies

Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Ana Sia glitch-hop, grime, sucks 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
The Cave Singers The Devil Makes Three folk, indie folk, lo-fi 21:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Futurebirds folk, country, psychedelic folk 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Cosby Sweater nu jazz, face melting, pudding pop 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Jessica Lea Mayfield Bombadil folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
CunninLynguists J-Live hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Hawthorne Heights emo, screamo, rock 19:30 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Kung Fu rock, jam, funk 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Nashville Pussy Valient Thorr Against the Grain hard rock, southern rock, rock 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Dopapod Tauk rock, funk, jazz 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
The Whigs indie rock, indie, rock 22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington Tickets
More concerts at Cosmic Charlies »
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Friday, 17 October 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Thursday, 2 October 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
22:00 Cosmic Charlies, Lexington

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!