Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 14

Wednesday, 11 May 2016
The Neighbourhood indie, indie rock, indie pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Googoosh persian, female vocalists, iranian 21:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 20 May 2016
Anthony Hamilton soul, rnb, neo-soul 08:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 10 June 2016
Raphael french, visual kei, japanese 08:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon banda, mexican, mexico 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Enanitos Verdes rock en espanol, rock argentino, rock 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Banda MS banda, increible, g 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Banda MS banda, increible, g 08:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Ramón Ayala norteno, mexico, corridos 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
New Edition rnb, 80s, soul 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
Laura Pausini italian, pop, female vocalists 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Bryan Ferry glam rock, 80s, rock 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Eros Ramazzotti italian, pop, italian pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Scott Bradlee jazz, scott bradlee, blues 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets