Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 26

Tuesday, 22 April 2014
B.A.P. rock, german, korean NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 1 May 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic funk, p-funk, soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles
Friday, 2 May 2014
Mastodon Gojira progressive metal, metal, sludge NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
George Clinton Cameo P-Funk All Stars funk, p-funk, soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 4 May 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 8 May 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Joan Sebastian joan sebastian, ranchera, latin NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 23 May 2014
Gloria Trevi pop, mexican, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 24 May 2014
Julión Álvarez banda NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 25 May 2014
Raphael french, visual kei, japanese NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets