Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 12

Friday, 14 April 2017
Hans Zimmer soundtrack, instrumental, classical 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Dariush persian, iranian, pop 21:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Jean Michel Jarre electronic, ambient, instrumental 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Camilo Sesto romantico, latin, pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Barbara Mason soul, funk, female vocalists 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 10 June 2017
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon banda, mexican, mexico 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Julianne Hough country, female vocalists, julianne hough 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Belinda Carlisle pop, 80s, female vocalists 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Fabolous hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Bill Maher comedy, humor, political 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Caifanes rock en espanol, rock, rock mexicano 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets