Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 16

Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Johnny Gill rnb, soul, 90s 03:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Charlie Wilson rnb, soul, charlie wilson 19:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Charlie Wilson rnb, soul, charlie wilson 19:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Johnny Gill rnb, soul, 90s 19:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Coolio rap, hip-hop, 90s 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Il Volo progressive rock, italian, operatic pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs ska, argentina, rock argentino 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
maluma mierda, brutal death metal, basura 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 14 April 2017
Hans Zimmer soundtrack, instrumental, classical 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Dariush persian, iranian, pop 21:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Jean Michel Jarre electronic, ambient, instrumental 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Barbara Mason soul, funk, female vocalists 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Julianne Hough country, female vocalists, julianne hough 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Belinda Carlisle pop, 80s, female vocalists 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Nelly hip-hop, rap, rnb 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Fabolous hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets