Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 30

Friday, 5 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Trick Daddy rap, hip-hop, dirty south NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Roberto Carlos jovem guarda, mpb, brazilian NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
The Stylistics The Dramatics soul, 70s, philly soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Stylistics funky, oldies, motown 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Yanni new age, instrumental, piano 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Marco Antonio Solís marco antonio solis, romantica, spanish NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets