Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 27

Thursday, 24 July 2014
Austin Mahone pop, austin mahone, male vocalists NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
The Voice rac, psychedelic, hardcore 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Austin Mahone The Vamps Fifth Harmony pop, austin mahone, male vocalists NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Prince Royce bachata, prince royce, latin music NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 3 August 2014
New Edition rnb, 80s, soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Banda MS banda, increible, g NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Roberto Carlos jovem guarda, mpb, brazilian NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
The Stylistics The Dramatics soul, 70s, philly soul NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Juan Gabriel juan gabriel, mexico, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE, Los Angeles Tickets