Concerts in NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE

Concerts found: 17

Friday, 7 October 2016
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Marc Anthony salsa, latin, pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Toni Braxton rnb, soul, female vocalists 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Eros Ramazzotti italian, pop, italian pop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
R. Kelly rnb, soul, hip-hop 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Tech N9ne rap, hip-hop, horrorcore 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Dej Loaf hip-hop, hip hop, rap 19:30 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Pet Shop Boys synthpop, 80s, pop NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Ebi persian, iranian, pop 21:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Scott Bradlee jazz, scott bradlee, blues 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Porter Robinson electro house, electro, dubstep 21:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Sunday, 4 December 2016
El Komander narcocorridos, komander, latin 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Brian Setzer rockabilly, swing, rock n roll 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Brian Setzer Orchestra rockabilly, swing, big band 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Friday, 30 December 2016
Gabriel Iglesias stand-up comedy, comedy, stand up 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Blackstreet rnb, hip-hop, 90s 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
ABC 80s, new wave, new romantic 20:00 NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles Tickets