• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent underground rap concerts

Tags related to underground rap

Thursday, 18 September 2014
Atmosphere Prof deM atlaS DJ Fundo hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise Tickets
deM atlaS Atmosphere Prof DJ Fundo rhymesayers, hip-hop, underground rap Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
That 1 Guy Phillip Morris experimental, singer-songwriter, avant-garde 21:00 Cabooze, Minneapolis Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Nat Alex Wolff rap, hip-hop, gangsta rap 20:00 Balcony Bar (at The Trocadero), Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Atmosphere Prof deM atlaS DJ Fundo hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 21:00 Blue Moose Tap House, Iowa City Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Atmosphere DJ Fundo deM atlaS Prof hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 The Blue Note, Columbia Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Atmosphere Prof deM atlaS DJ Fundo hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 Brady Theater, Tulsa Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Prof hip hop, underground rap, rap House of Blues Dallas, Dallas Tickets
Monday, 10 November 2014
Prof hip hop, underground rap, rap House of Blues Houston, Houston Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Atmosphere Prof deM atlaS DJ Fundo hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 20:00 SONAR AND TALKING HEAD CLUB AT SONAR, Baltimore Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Trailer Park Boys cover, the greatest, first ones Bellco Theatre, Denver Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Trailer Park Boys cover, the greatest, first ones Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City Tickets