• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent pop concerts

Tags related to pop

Friday, 31 October 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Benedum Center, Pittsburgh Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Metro Station The Ready Set The Downtown Fiction Against The Current electronic, powerpop, indie Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Benedum Center, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 13:00 Benedum Center, Pittsburgh Tickets
Lights The Musician pop, female vocalists, indie 20:00 Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Aaron Carter pop, aaron carter, male vocalists 21:00 Levels Nightclub, State College Tickets
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Aaron Carter pop, aaron carter, male vocalists 17:30 Maingate Nightclub, Allentown Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
The Ready Set powerpop, electronic, pop District N9NE, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Tony Orlando drjazzmrfunkmusic, 70s, weallgetold 14:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center, Bethlehem Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Tony Orlando drjazzmrfunkmusic, 70s, weallgetold 14:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center, Bethlehem Tickets
Cher pop, female vocalists, 80s 19:30 PPL Center, Allentown Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Tony Orlando drjazzmrfunkmusic, 70s, weallgetold 14:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center, Bethlehem Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Tony Orlando drjazzmrfunkmusic, 70s, weallgetold 14:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center, Bethlehem Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Tony Orlando drjazzmrfunkmusic, 70s, weallgetold 19:00 Sands Bethlehem Events Center, Bethlehem Tickets
Alexz Johnson pop rock, female vocalists, pop 20:00 World Cafe Live, Philadelphia Tickets
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 20:30 Altar Bar, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 7 December 2014
Gloria Trevi pop, mexican, latin 18:00 Santander Arena & Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Felix Cavaliere pop, rock, soul Penn's Peak, Jim Thorpe Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Justin Timberlake pop, rnb, dance Wachovia Center, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 9 January 2015
Cher Neil Giraldo pop, female vocalists, 80s 19:30 Bryce Jordan Center, University Park Tickets
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 11 January 2015
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 13:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 16 January 2015
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Motown The Musical motown, pop, uplifting 13:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Bee Gees disco, pop, 70s Warner Theatre, Erie Tickets
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Bee Gees disco, pop, 70s American Music Theatre - Lancaster, Lancaster Tickets
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Brooke Fraser pop, singer-songwriter, new zealand 20:00 World Cafe Live, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Joshua Radin Rachel Yamagata acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 20:00 Carnegie Library of Homestead, Munhall Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
Maroon 5 rock, pop, pop rock Wachovia Center, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Maroon 5 rock, pop, pop rock Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul 19:30 Palace Theatre Greensburg, Greensburg Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul American Music Theatre - Lancaster, Lancaster Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 20:00 Academy of Music, Philadelphia Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Air Supply 80s, pop, soft rock American Music Theatre - Lancaster, Lancaster Tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre, Hershey Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Annie pop, electronic, female vocalists 14:00 Hershey Theatre, Hershey Tickets

Photos tagged pop