• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent pop concerts

Tags related to pop

Monday, 1 December 2014
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic 20:00 Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Gino Vannelli jazz, pop, canadian 20:00 Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 21:00 Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Amy Grant pop, christian, female vocalists Stranahan Theater, Toledo Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 20:00 Musica, Akron Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Amy Grant pop, christian, female vocalists Cincinnati Music Hall, Cincinnati Tickets
Friday, 23 January 2015
Cher pop, female vocalists, 80s U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Bee Gees disco, pop, 70s State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare, Cleveland Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Barry Manilow pop, easy listening, 80s Wolstein Center at CSU, Cleveland Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Barry Manilow pop, easy listening, 80s Nationwide Arena, Columbus Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Maroon 5 rock, pop, pop rock Nationwide Arena, Columbus Tickets

Photos tagged pop