• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent pop concerts

Tags related to pop

Thursday, 23 October 2014
Tristen nashville, indie, pay attention 20:30 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland
Friday, 24 October 2014
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic 21:00 Rumba Cafe, Columbus Tickets
Aaron Carter pop, aaron carter, male vocalists 21:00 Musica, Akron Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Alexz Johnson pop rock, female vocalists, pop 18:30 House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland Tickets
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Special Guest jazz, alternative, rock 21:00 Double Happiness, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
The Ready Set powerpop, electronic, pop Grog Shop, Cleveland Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Frankie Valli The Four Seasons oldies, 60s, classic rock State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare, Cleveland Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Kate Voegele female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 20:00 Rumba Cafe, Columbus Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic 20:00 Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Gino Vannelli jazz, pop, canadian 20:00 Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield Tickets
O-Town pop, boybands, 90s 21:00 Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Amy Grant pop, christian, female vocalists Stranahan Theater, Toledo Tickets

Photos tagged pop