• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent pop concerts

Tags related to pop

Thursday, 2 April 2015
One More Time swedish, pop, eurovision 21:00 Highline Ballroom New York Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Marié Digby female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 20:30 Rockwood Music Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Michael Bolton pop, soft rock, soul Paramount Theatre New York Tickets
Marié Digby female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 20:30 Rockwood Music Hall New York Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Alice italian, pop, female vocalists 22:00 The Slipper Room New York Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Jack Wagner pop, 80s, aor 20:00 B.B. King Blues Club New York Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Aqua pop, dance, eurodance 19:00 Times Union Center Albany Tickets
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic 23:55 Knitting Factory Brooklyn Brooklyn
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Jack Wagner pop, 80s, aor Bears Den At Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
The Motels Martha Davis new wave, 80s, female vocalists 20:00 Highline Ballroom New York
Friday, 24 April 2015
John Talabot Frank Tony Marc Piñol JDH & Dave P deep house, electronic, house 22:00 Output Club Brooklyn Brooklyn Tickets
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Felix Cavaliere pop, rock, soul 20:00 NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Kesha pop, dance, electro 20:00 Tilles Center Brookville Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Sophie B. Hawkins female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 20:30 Rockwood Music Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Frankie Valli The Four Seasons oldies, 60s, classic rock 20:00 The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino Niagara Falls Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic 19:00 Brooklyn Night Bazaar Brooklyn Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Felix Cavaliere pop, rock, soul B.B. King Blues Club New York Tickets
Garland Jeffreys pop, 80s, reggae 19:30 Highline Ballroom New York Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Ricky Martin latin, pop, latin pop Jones Beach Theater Wantagh Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Tyler, The Creator Taco Tyler The Creator hip-hop, rap, ofwgkta 19:00 The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Air Supply 80s, pop, soft rock 20:00 Town Hall Theatre New York Tickets
Peter Cetera 80s, pop, classic rock 20:00 Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury Westbury Tickets
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Barry Manilow pop, easy listening, 80s Barclays Center Brooklyn Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Lady Gaga Tony Bennett pop, dance, electronic Radio City Music Hall New York Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
TLC New Kids on the Block rnb, hip-hop, female vocalists Nassau Coliseum Parking Lots Uniondale Tickets
Lady Gaga Tony Bennett pop, dance, electronic 20:00 Radio City Music Hall New York Tickets
Sunday, 21 June 2015
TLC New Kids on the Block rnb, hip-hop, female vocalists Madison Square Garden New York Tickets
Felix Cavaliere pop, rock, soul Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown Tickets
TLC New Kids on the Block rnb, hip-hop, female vocalists 19:00 Madison Square Garden New York Tickets
Monday, 22 June 2015
TLC New Kids on the Block rnb, hip-hop, female vocalists 19:00 Madison Square Garden New York Tickets

Photos tagged pop