• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent new orleans concerts

Tags related to new orleans

Saturday, 31 January 2015
Allen Toussaint soul, new orleans, funk Paramount Theater (Austin) Austin
Kermit Ruffins new orleans, jazz, dixieland 19:00 Little Gem Saloon New Orleans Tickets
Friday, 6 February 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:00 Kress Live Biloxi Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 20:00 Eastman Theatre Rochester
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 20:00 Eastman Theatre Rochester
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland American Music Theatre - Lancaster Lancaster Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Mystikal Rebirth Brass Band DJ G rap, hip-hop, dirty south 22:00 Republic New Orleans New Orleans Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 20:00 Magic Bag Ferndale
Friday, 20 February 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:00 Ritz Theatre Jacksonville Tickets
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 20:00 Potawatomi Casino/Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee
Saturday, 21 February 2015
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 Fear Houston Houston
Rebirth Brass Band Flow Tribe new orleans, jazz, funk 21:00 Terminal West Atlanta Tickets
Monday, 23 February 2015
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock Paradise Rock Club and Lounge Boston Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 21:00 Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas Tickets
Friends Marco Benevento Mike Dillon indie pop, indiepop, indie 23:00 Blue Nile New Orleans Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Henry Butler new orleans, blues, piano blues Chicago Symphony Center Chicago Tickets
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 20:00 SPACE Evanston Evanston
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 Capitol Theatre Port Chester Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk The Moody Theater Austin Tickets
Kermit Ruffins new orleans, jazz, dixieland 19:00 Little Gem Saloon New Orleans Tickets
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 20:00 SPACE Evanston Evanston
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock 20:30 23 East Ardmore Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
North Mississippi Allstars Anders Osborne blues, southern rock, blues rock 20:00 Carnegie Library of Homestead Munhall Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 19:00 Tractor Tavern Seattle
Friday, 6 March 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:00 Sweetwater Mill Valley Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 20:00 Flicks Movie Theater Boise Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:30 The Hamilton Washington Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 20:30 The Hamilton Washington Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 18:30 The Sinclair Music Hall Cambridge Tickets