• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent new orleans concerts

Tags related to new orleans

Thursday, 28 May 2015
Henry Butler new orleans, blues, piano blues 19:30 SPACE Evanston Evanston
Friday, 29 May 2015
Bonerama Mike Zito trombone, funk, new orleans 20:30 The Hamilton Washington Tickets
Monday, 1 June 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 20:00 Sweetwater Mill Valley Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Kermit Ruffins new orleans, jazz, dixieland 19:00 Little Gem Saloon New Orleans Tickets
Monday, 8 June 2015
Lissie Amanda Shaw singer-songwriter, folk, female vocalists The Surf Lodge Montauk
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Los Lobos Preservation Hall Jazz Band latin, rock, tex-mex 19:30 Montalvo Saratoga Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Kermit Ruffins new orleans, jazz, dixieland 19:00 Little Gem Saloon New Orleans Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Anders Osborne blues, new orleans, blues rock 20:00 Rams Head Tavern Annapolis Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 21:00 The Cell Block (State College) State College
Paul Sanchez under 2000 listeners, new orleans, singer-songwriter 21:30 SPACE Evanston Evanston
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Kermit Ruffins new orleans, jazz, dixieland 19:00 Little Gem Saloon New Orleans Tickets
The Subdudes An Evening new orleans, soul, rock 19:30 B.B. King Blues Club New York
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland Evans Amphitheatre at Cain Park Cleveland Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
Rebirth Brass Band new orleans, jazz, funk 22:00 The Howlin' Wolf New Orleans
Thursday, 16 July 2015
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 20:00 Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley Tickets
Friday, 17 July 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland 21:00 Revolution Hall Portland Tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Anders Osborne blues, new orleans, blues rock 21:00 Cervantes Denver Tickets
Sunday, 19 July 2015
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 21:00 The Asylum Portland
Thursday, 23 July 2015
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 20:00 The Cell Block (State College) State College Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Preservation Hall Jazz Band jazz, new orleans, dixieland The Freeman Stage at Bayside Selbyville Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 20:00 Rams Head Tavern Annapolis Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
The Subdudes new orleans, soul, rock 19:30 Birchmere Alexandria Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band jazz, new orleans, brass 20:00 Ritz Theatre Jacksonville