• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent neo-soul concerts

Tags related to neo-soul

Thursday, 24 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Detroit Opera House, Detroit Tickets
Friday, 25 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists The Venue at Horseshoe Casino, Hammond Tickets
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Louisville Palace Theater, Louisville Tickets
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland Tickets
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Beacon Theatre, New York Tickets
Thursday, 1 May 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Tower Theatre, Upper Darby Tickets
Friday, 2 May 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Chrysler Hall, Norfolk Tickets
Martha Redbone neo-soul, soul, silky sexy smooth 19:30 Comedy Underground - Varsity Grill, Tacoma Tickets
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Dar Constitution Hall, Washington Tickets
Sunday, 4 May 2014
Ledisi The Robert Glasper Experiment Leela James neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore Tickets
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham Tickets
Thursday, 8 May 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 19:30 The Fillmore, Charlotte Tickets

Photos tagged neo-soul