• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent neo-soul concerts

Tags related to neo-soul

Friday, 22 August 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta Tickets
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 15:00 Redstone Arsenal, Huntsville Tickets
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Mercy Lounge, Nashville Tickets
Friday, 29 August 2014
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb Arena Theatre, Houston Tickets
Bilal soul, neo-soul, rnb 21:00 Club Dada, Dallas Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore Tickets
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Anthony Hamilton Chrisette Michele soul, rnb, neo-soul James L Knight Center Riverfront Hall, Miami Tickets
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Russell Taylor soul, neo soul, neo-soul 19:30 The Cutting Room, New York Tickets
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 21:00 Plush, St Louis Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Davina The Vagabonds soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Headless Horseman, Ulster Park Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 B.B. King Blues Club, New York Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Yoshi's , Oakland Tickets

Photos tagged neo-soul