• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent neo-soul concerts

Tags related to neo-soul

Monday, 22 December 2014
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 The Howard Theatre Washington Tickets
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Dwele neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 The Howard Theatre Washington Tickets
Monday, 2 February 2015
Dwele neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 B.B. King Blues Club New York Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb Music Hall Center Detroit Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb Bridgestone Arena Nashville Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb Philips Arena Atlanta Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb 19:00 BJCC Arena Birmingham Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists CLUB NOKIA Los Angeles Tickets
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 CLUB NOKIA Los Angeles Tickets
Bilal Eric Roberson soul, neo-soul, rnb 21:30 Amos Southend Charlotte Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Tower Theatre Fresno Tickets
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb 20:00 United Center Chicago Tickets
Bilal Eric Roberson soul, neo-soul, rnb 21:30 Amos Southend Charlotte Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb 03:30 Joe Louis Arena Detroit Tickets
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 19:30 Fox Theater Oakland Oakland Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Bayou Music Center Houston Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb 03:30 Barclays Center Brooklyn Tickets
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Majestic Theatre Dallas Dallas Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists Brady Theater Tulsa Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb 03:30 Prudential Center Newark Tickets
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists The Pageant St Louis Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb Colonial Life Arena Columbia Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Raheem Devaughn Leela James Ledisi neo-soul, soul, rnb 18:00 Portage Theater Chicago Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland Tickets
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 19:00 House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Kem soul, neo-soul, rnb Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Tickets
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit Tickets
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Ledisi neo-soul, soul, female vocalists 20:00 Murat Theatre Indianapolis Tickets

Photos tagged neo-soul