• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent neo-soul concerts

Tags related to neo-soul

Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 21:00 Plush, St Louis Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Stereo, New York Tickets
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 21:00 Alhambra Theatre, Portland Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:30 Hard Rock Cafe Seattle, Seattle Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Davina The Vagabonds soul, rnb, neo-soul 20:00 Headless Horseman, Ulster Park Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Raheem Devaughn neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 B.B. King Blues Club, New York Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Yoshi's , Oakland Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Eric Roberson neo-soul, soul, rnb 19:30 Yoshi's , Oakland Tickets
Friday, 17 October 2014
Dwele neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Yoshis Jazz Club, San Francisco Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Dwele neo-soul, soul, rnb 20:00 Yoshis Jazz Club, San Francisco Tickets
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Russell Taylor soul, neo soul, neo-soul 19:30 The Cutting Room, New York Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Amel Larrieux soul, neo-soul, female vocalists 20:30 Yoshis Jazz Club, San Francisco Tickets

Photos tagged neo-soul